23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Faith100z Don't you know ?

12th March 2012:
Aw, Poor Lily and James. :( anyways...loved the bit about the snitch tradition, that was really cute and creative. Great job, once again. :) Please, please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Faith100z To fall all over again

12th March 2012:
Aw. I loved it! Sirius is particularily well written, along with Lily and James. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Don't you know ?

24th February 2012:
Hello. Do you know who the person who is portrayed as Lily in the banner is. I thought she looked like a good representation of lily, so I thought I would ask. Thanks! Love the story, this chapter was great and highly descriptive. I loved the way you made James' mind wander when he was talking to Lily in the beginning. I thought it was absoloutley hilarious! Thanks!
-Fakes
P.S.- Read my fics.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LooneyLuna Don't you know ?

31st January 2012:
amazing! this is so descriptive its magical please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms4aisa Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
ooh god, you're horrible! this story is so amazing. i can't even really write anymore.
I smiled a third of the story, cried another third and hurt inside the last third. come on! you can't leave a chapter like that!!

so to be nice: you're an amazing writer; this is an wonderful chapter, I loved every character (bar Mathew Adams) and you're just bloody great. But stop it like that?! It's killing me! oh my, I REALLY can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyrulz Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
oh this is so good dont stop please

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinzPotter Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
This is great
Please update

 Report Review

Review #8, by Becca Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
Please please please write some more! This story drew me in - I drank up every word like water. It is fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mari Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
Very good! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneGinger Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
Oh my i absolutely loved this!! It was so passionate and thats what i like to see in a James/Lily :) I can't wait for more it's so addictive!! Great work :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by BK Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
I love it. And Lily and James, I hope it works out but, it was right for them to not do that the first night. I love the part about the snitch it was very clever. You are a very exellent writer

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crescent Moon  To fall all over again

25th January 2012:
I love this, I really can't wait to see where you go with it, and please say they end up kissing!! XD I can't wait to read the next chapter, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseScorp57 To fall all over again

8th January 2012:
I really like the start to this story! I'm really looking forward to reading the rest of your story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review. i really hope you like the remainder of the story too !!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BK To fall all over again

8th January 2012:
I loved this first part!

Author's Response: hey,
Thank you ! Am glad you like it. Hope you enjoy the story ahead, as well :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jayna To fall all over again

8th January 2012:
I thought it was totally awesome

Author's Response: oh..thank you so much !! am so very glad you like the story...and i hope you continue to like it :) :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix To fall all over again

8th January 2012:
I absolutely love it! Please continue it!
Fawkes

P.S.- please read my fictions: At the End: Final Scene and Snowflakes!

Author's Response: hey, thank you for your review. Am so glad you like my story !! :)

p.s - sure ! il def read your story too :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Jakumo1 To fall all over again

21st December 2011:
Come on! You can't leave us hanging!!! 0.o Pwetty pwetty pwease? :3

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review. Am most certainly not going to keep you guys hanging. :D the next chapter is ready to be submitted. am so glad u liked the story and hope that u continue to enjoy the next part!!

best regards
clanmei


 Report Review

Review #18, by naomi To fall all over again

19th December 2011:
make that a real story..more chapters please(:

Author's Response: thank you for your review. yes, this story does have more chapters. :D The second chapter is ready to be submitted. might take a couple of days thought, since the chapter from my other story is also in queue. nonetheless, i hope you continue to enjoy the story :)
~clanmei


 Report Review

Review #19, by levyLin To fall all over again

16th December 2011:
this story is just perfect. i love how you've portrayed James and Lily. Can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon !

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Am so glad you like the story and the portrayal. Lily & James are one of my fav pairs ! The next chapter is ready to be submitted. i hope you enjoy the story :)
~clanmei


 Report Review

Review #20, by Analesh7 To fall all over again

14th December 2011:
I love this chapter!! I hope you update very very soon! Btw is that a song before the author's note? And if it is can you tell me what its called?

Author's Response: hey.. thank you for review. am so glad you like the story. the next chapter is almost ready for posting.

er..the lines before the AN is actually something i wrote :P

i hope you enjoy the story as it progresses :D

Regards,
clanmei


 Report Review

Review #21, by Bluestreakspirit To fall all over again

14th December 2011:
Gahh! Why'd you pause the moment?? Update fast fast fast! This is good!

Author's Response: hey.. thank you for review. am so glad you like the story. the next chapter is almost ready for posting.

i hope you enjoy the story as it progresses :D

Regards
clanmei


 Report Review

Review #22, by hausofluucy To fall all over again

14th December 2011:
i liked this chapter! good work and update soon:D.

Author's Response: hey.. thank you for review. am so glad you like the story. the next chapter is almost ready for posting.

i hope you enjoy the story as it progresses :D

Regards
clanmei


 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverRoses To fall all over again

13th December 2011:
That is beautiful! James and Lily are totally perfect, and you have gotten their personalities just right. So...update soon, maybe? I promise I'll review it whenever you do.

I'm still picturing the two of them clinging to each other in a corner...oh my gosh that was the most beautiful thing I've ever read, that part where they were hiding together!

So, summing it up: I adored it and can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: hey.. thank you for review. am so glad you like the story.

am so happy you find my characterization apt and that you can imagine those moments between james and lily. i personally, adore them together.
the next chapter is almost ready for posting. and i would love to know your views regarding that.

i hope you enjoy the story as it progresses :D

best regards
clanmei


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login