Reading Reviews for Never Alone
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrysavesme Unexpected

21st April 2013:
This story is so cute please update! What's going to happen next with Teddy?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lies Unexpected

8th December 2012:
I am so happy, so happy happy happy.
Today I thought 'hey maybe there's a new chapter of "Never Alone"' and there it was.
You got me all smiling (good because I have exams :p)

I missed this story very much. I did had to reread the previous chapters.
It was a very nice one (this chapter) I'm very happy Harry & Ginny are going to have a baby. However I fear Andromeda will use this against them.
I feel sad for Teddy.

I'm happy you're back. Keep writing!

Lies. x
ps: see, I was so happy I even forgot to sign in, silly me.

Author's Response: Hi! Sorry I didn't respond to you right away, but I was out of internet for a couple of days! Thanks for still reading my story! Next chapter should be ready soon, hopefully before the Christmas vacation the stuff takes! Thanks again for reading! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfan310 Unexpected

22nd November 2012:
Aww yay their having a baby!!
I added this to my favourites a while ago and then when I read it last month I fell in love with it.
Teddy is just the cutest and I love him with Harry and Ginny.

I hate seeing how sa he is at Adromeda's with her evil man. I think she's deffinatly up to something and I can't wait for the next chapter.

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph x :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you like my story and I'm so thankful that you added it to your favorites! I'll post more soon! Thanks again for reading!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #4, by K Unexpected

21st November 2012:
OMG, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? Well never mind anyway I'm just glad you updated. Poor Teddy hope he is reunited with Harry and Ginny soon. Yay, Ginny's pregnant, let the fun begin. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Hey! I know I'm horrible, but I just couldn't write... I don't know... I'm back now though... :) Yeah, Ginny is pregnant, so far I've made her been pregnant in every single of my stories... I think I'm repeating myself! lol! But this is going to be somewhat different... anyway, I'll post more soon! So glad you're still reading! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #5, by Calamity_J Apart

4th November 2012:
Please update soon!! This is an amazing story!!

Author's Response: I had abandoned my story for a while now, but I've decided to return and finish it! I'm glad you like it so far! More will be coming soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sanchana :) Apart

6th June 2012:
Teddy, Teddy.
I hope they get him back. It's really well written. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Wow, well written, that's probably the best comment you can get! :) I'll have more ready soon! Thanks again!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jamie Howard Apart

28th May 2012:
make more chapters also hurry don't leave it with a cliff hanger please.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I know it has taken me a while to update, but I promise I will really soon! It was a bit difficult as I tried desperately to find some time to write the very last chapter of my other story and between that and my exams, the time I had for Never Alone was limited to none. But Apostollo is finally finished and now my fanfiction time will all be for Teddy and his story! Thanks again and I promise the next chapter will come really soon! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #8, by Cj Apart

24th April 2012:
I really really enjoy this story!! I look foward to reading the next parts to see what will happen next! Thanks for writing it!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter and I should have it up soon enough! Thanks again, I'm glad you like my story! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #9, by AJPotter Apart

27th March 2012:
I can't wait to see where you are going with this. It is shaping up to be a very good story. I know I'll be sad once Apostollo is done, but if you keep doing more novels I don't think I'll ever get bored on here. Your mind keeps making very good stories. Thank you for this great story.

AJPotter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading this one too and I'm really glad you're enjoying it as well! Yeah, Apostollo is going to be over soon and I'm sad too, but I guess since I survived Harry Potter ending (though I think that I have still to accept it), then I'll survive this too... at least Never Alone is only just starting... thanks again for reading! I'll post more and Apostollo has been updated as well! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #10, by Maddie Apart

23rd March 2012:
Ok, first, YAY NEW CHAPTER!
Ahem. Second, YAY FANTASTIC NEW CHAPTER! Man, I want to punch Andromeda in the face so badly! And then Vaughn using his nephew to mess with Teddy's head...Ug! The way he treated Martin actually kinds reminds me of something the Dursleys would do. The whole "you screw everything up" kinda thing. I also loved how you descrided Harry at the start of the chapter. Andromeda and Vaughn are going to get a serious butt-kicking...I hope.

And Andromeda... I don't really know what to think. I mean, I hate her, but i don't know what would motivate her to destest Harry and Ginny when they took care of the grandson SHE abandoned. I suppose it could be that Remus was a werewolf, because she grew up in such a prejudice family. But on the other hand, he is half Tonks too. I think she is really torn inside, because she was proud that he is a Metamorphmagus like Tonks, but half werewolf. Huh. I guess I'll have to wait to find out!

And lastly, I like the new summary, but I think that I might have prefered the first one. :) They are both very good though.

Here's hoping to a speedy update!

Author's Response: Well, if you're mad with Andromeda now, just wait and see... though, Vaughn is definitely a character you should be worried about, Harry is right in wanting to research him. I'm glad you liked Harry at the start, I was worried I may have overdone it and make him out of character. You're the first to comment on the summary... as I said I liked the previous one better too, though now I can't remember exactly what it said :P. I guess I'll have to come up with something better and fast... anyway, I plan into posting soon...
Thanks again for the review!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #11, by Godrics_Helm Apart

22nd March 2012:
I knew Andromeda would be evil! I don't understand though how she came to hate the Potters. Reunite Teddy with Harry and Ginny soon!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Well, maybe Andromeda doesn't hate the Potters, or maybe she does... anyway, I'll post more soon! I'm glad you're liking my story! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mysterious Apart

22nd March 2012:
This is so good! I really want to know what happens with Martin, Mrs Tonks and Vaughn! Please write more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Well, that might take a while, but I promise I'll post more soon! Thanks again for reading! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #13, by Cartman1701 Apart

22nd March 2012:
This story is beyond frustrating, probably due to the fact that I used to be a child protective investigator. The only way for this story to work, was to make Harry and Ginny extremely stupid. Any normal intelligent person who is the godfather of a child with no parents and a grandmother who abandoned him would have immediately filed for full custody of the child, or even filed for adoption.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you find it so frustrating, I'm not exactly a genius in custody issues... though, maybe you haven't read it right, because I'm pretty sure I'm stating that Harry and Ginny do have the custody of Teddy, Andromeda is claiming that they are abusive over him. Besides, remember that those are not normal people, this is the world of Harry Potter and it is clearly stated in the second chapter by Hermione that Vaughn and Andromeda have Confunded the Muggle judge... things can get fishy by buying out a judge in real life, imagine what happens when magic is involved. I tried to make it obvious that Andromeda's lawyer simply found little tiny windows in both the Muggle and the Magical legal system, with the later having huge holes in the whole child protection area as stated, so they could temporaly take Teddy away. It's also obvious that this is all they wanted, since when the date of the trial comes they'd most certainly lose... except if they simply do not care for a trial or for Teddy's custody... this story is not based on on the laws of real life, but on the made up laws of the magical world and besides the whole custody issue is not going to get far, before other problems arise.
Again, I'm sorry that you found my story frustrating and not what you were expecting it to be, but I'm glad that you reviewed, so I could explain all that in this review, not only for you, but for other people to see. I hope that by reading my reply, you'll think it again and decide to give it another chance or at least read the parts I pointed out... thanks again, for taking the time to review!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lies Apart

22nd March 2012:
I knew it. I feel like a genius now lol.
I haven't got a clue about the Friends thing, I never watched it.
This is so sad for Teddy. Andromeda is so mean to him and if she dares to slap him or something, I'll kill her.
I love the way you described Harry in the beginning. he's very much like that.
once again, I knew what was going to happen with Ginny as soon you mentioned Teddy's age. haha lol.
I'll be waiting for the next one on the edge of my chair.

ps: that cliffy was kinda mean you know :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You've never watched Friends? Wow, I didn't think that was possible for anyone but my best friend, who's refusing to see any episode... :P Well, it's not a line or anything, it's Hugsy, I got the idea from the show, Joey used to have a stuffed penguin named Hugsy that he couldn't do without! I'm always worried that I won't write Harry very good, so your comment means a lot! Well, yeah, I guess everyone knew what was going to happen with Ginny...
I'll post more soon, so soon it will make up for the mean cliffy!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #15, by k Apart

22nd March 2012:
Poor Teddy. I hope he gets back with Harry and Ginny real soon. I'm still trying to figure out what the deal is with Andromeda and that Vaughn guy. For some reason I feel like there is more to this Martin kid than we realize. And I have a feeling I know what's up with Ginny ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by k Apart

22nd March 2012:
Poor Teddy. I hope he gets back with Harry and Ginny real soon. I'm still trying to figure out what the deal is with Andromeda and that Vaughn guy. For some reason I feel like there is more to this Martin kid than we realize. And I have a feeling I know what's up with Ginny ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and thanks for reading! Well, it may take a while for him to get back... and there is definitely a lot coming from Martin, or he wouldn't be in the story ;) ! Well, yeah I guess it's not a big mystery what's the deal with Ginny, especially if you make the math...
I'll post more soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #17, by Pankaew Change

17th March 2012:
The story is great, I love the plot although I first thought Andromeda wasn't this evil. I love the way you write and I love to see how teddy thinks about Andromeda. Update soon :))

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Who knows maybe she's not evil... :P I'll post more again soon! I'm glad you like it so far!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddie Change

13th March 2012:
OH MY GOD I AM GOING TO KILL ANDROMEDA WITH MY BARE HANDS! ...and then possibly eat her head. I CANNOT believe that she forged all these pathetic LIES to get her grandson back, to do who knows what with him! ...next chapter maybe she will actually find out what it is like being threatened by Harry Potter... great chapter, everything was really believeable, all the emotion was spot on! Woohoo!
Hopefully a new chapter will be up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and for reading this story too! Oh, if you're mad at Andromeda now, I can't wait to see your reaction at what is coming :P. Thanks again for all of the lovely reviews on my stories! I'll post more soon! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dee Change

12th March 2012:
Ahh! poor teddy ginny and Harry :'(
Cant wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you took the time to leave a review, it always means a lot! I'll post more soon! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #20, by Phoenix_Feather49 Change

12th March 2012:
MAN!
Whatta chapter :O
I don't like it! Andromeda isn't bad! She's a nice character... Something fishy is going on here...
You've got me hooked- another brilliant chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! And of course thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Well, about Andromeda, wait and see... ;)
I'll update soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #21, by Mysterious Change

12th March 2012:
I've waited ages for this chapter and it was just as good as I had anticipated! Please write more soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long to update, I had some problems with my account. :( But now all is good so I'll be able to update more frequently. Thanks for reading and for taking the time to leave me a review! I promise more is on its way! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lies Change

12th March 2012:
No :o suddenly I hate Andromeda.
Poor Ginny & Harry. It's not their son, but he makes a good one. And poor Teddy, he probably doesn't understand what happening. He must me scared out of his mind.
I have a feeling Harry will explode the next time he sees her.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading and thanks for the review! Poor Teddy indeed...
I'll post more soon! I'm glad you're reading this one too!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #23, by k Change

12th March 2012:
Argh, I'm really about to kick that Vaughn guy and Andromeda in the ass. But on a happy note, Yay, you updated, and OMG can you believe Andromeda. Something tells me she's under the Imperious (or however the hell you spell it) curse. Please please updated soon.

Author's Response: I think it's spelled the Imperius curse, you know because it's in Latin, so there's no o and that was some irrelevant trivia, you won't need again in the future. :P Thanks for the review! I'm really glad you're reading this story too! Yep, those two were kind of irritating, huh? I can't blatantly tell you that whatever is wrong, it is not the Imperius, but hint hint... anyway, I'm positive that I'll update soon, since now I've got the story all planned out in my head. Thanks again for reading! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #24, by CissyLu Change

12th March 2012:
OMG THIS IS GOING TO EPIC I CANT WAIT

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you like it so far! I'll post more soon! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #25, by Deanie Happy

5th March 2012:
I love the idea of this story!! Teddy is sooo sweet :)
Can't wait for the next chapter and to see what happens with Andromeda! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked the story and I'm also glad you liked my version of Teddy! I have the next chapter already written but I can't post it yet, because the new chapter of Apostollo is on the queue... but soon. Again, thanks for reading and for taking the time to leave a review! In the next chapter , you'll find out what's the deal with Andromeda... :)
Lana


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>