Reading Reviews for Four-Word Phrases
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverDarkHorse Four Word Phrases

5th November 2013:
This was incredibly beautiful! I love Remus/Nymphadora, and this actually had me in tears. I also loved the Sirius-Tonks interaction, it was so heartwarming. Well done, and thank you for brightening up my day :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaizoku Zuko Four Word Phrases

4th May 2013:
It's like watching her life through the pensieve. This is bloody fantastic!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm very flattered that you enjoyed the story :)

I'm so glad you liked it! And I'm very grateful that you took the time to let me know!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Chlo Four Word Phrases

21st February 2013:
That. Was. Just. Amazing.

Author's Response: Hey! Sorry for taking a few days to get back to you, but thank you so much for the lovely review :)

I'm very glad you liked the story! It was the first fanfic I ever published so I remember being very nervous about it, especially since the format was so weird.

Anyway, thanks again for the kind words. I really appreciate that you took the time to read and let me know what you think!


 Report Review

Review #4, by reader Four Word Phrases

2nd May 2012:
i love it! it was pretty prefect and the format was just so simple and lovely

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, especially the format, since I was nervous about that. It means a lot to hear you liked it! :)

Thanks again for taking the time to review, it means a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sonata_Eternal Four Word Phrases

12th February 2012:
I dont even know what to say. You are SO creative! :) Oh and I opened the site after such a long time. I read this and GOD... That was an awesome way of writing. Brownie points for being so amazingly creative and just gah... Awesome with words. :) :) LOVED it. :)

Author's Response: I was wondering what happened to you! ;) Haha thank you so much! I'm so glad you came back to the site and enjoyed this story!

It means a lot that you thought it was creative and not too weird or anything; I was a little unsure of it 'cause I've never read anything like it before.

Anyway, I'm so happy you enjoyed it and left such a wonderful review! Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by PatronusGirl101 Four Word Phrases

6th February 2012:
MADE ME CRY.
Thanks for an awesome story(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm very sorry to have made you cry; it was most definitely not my intention! Though I suppose it's good to hear that it was an emotional piece, as it was meant to be! Anyway, it means a lot that you'd take the time to give me feedback, so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleWelshGirl99 Four Word Phrases

28th January 2012:
Hello! Wow, this is a very interestingly written story, and writing style. I never exected this! It was extremely clever, and just LOVELY! Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It's definitely not a style I've ever read before, but it was a lot of fun (and a challenge) to write. I'm so thrilled you liked it and were kind enough to leave feedback! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sblena Four Word Phrases

11th December 2011:
This was an incredible, incredible story. I've never seen anything from this kind of format and it was really something different. And Tonks has always been one of my favorite characters, and I was impressed by how you portrayed her so well. Amazing job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reading & reviewing! I've also never really seen anything in this format so I was nervous about it, which is why it's so great to hear that you liked it! Tonks is one of my favorites characters, too! I'm thrilled that you thought she was in character, because she can be difficult to write! Thanks again for the review, it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sail with me into the dark Four Word Phrases

11th December 2011:
Oh my god. I LOVED IT! I really, really loved it! so much! this was amazing!!! it's crazy because i checked your other story for updates (hint, hint) and then i saw this one and i love Remus/Tonks so i read it and wow!
okay. favorite phrase: either "Umbridge is a cow" or "forever thinking of you" (because it was so cool when that was repeated later) and "you decided long ago". but they were all so perfect and it's crazy that you could come up with that many four word phrases! haha!
like everyone else said it was just so believable, like the reason they break up and why he goes back to her (i love molly!) and everything was just so in character!
You wrote remus especially well, like why he thought he had to leave her and there was one line about him never knowing that doing the right thing could feel so wrong that was like incredible!
this was just so good! oh my gosh! you should write more Remus/Tonks!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you so much for reading & reviewing! About my other story, I should hopefully have another chapter of that up soon, before the holiday queue closure. Anyway, I'm so happy you liked this one! I'll admit coming up with all of those phrases was difficult at times; every once and a while I'd have one I loved but it would be 3 or 5 words and that was super depressing!

I'm so thrilled you thought it was believable! Like I've said, Remus is very difficult for me to write and their relationship is very complicated, so it's great to hear you thought it was true to character and conceivable! In terms of Remus/Tonks, I'm actually working on a short story/novella about them as we speak!

Thanks again for reading & reviewing, it makes my day to get feedback and your reviews are amazing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_k_lestrange Four Word Phrases

10th December 2011:
Aww! This was so incredibly sweet! I absolutely love it! I am so amazed how you managed to write Tonks and Remus and they still stayed true to themselves and their character. I really like the style you've written this in. It's amazing. I thought you captured everything perfectly and in four words too! I love that it followed the plot and was very believable how everything happened.

Author's Response: Thank you so incredibly much for reading & reviewing! I'm so glad you thought Remus and Tonks were in character, I find Remus especially a bit difficult to write! It's so nice to hear you thought everything was believable! I'm also glad you liked the style. . .I was a bit nervous about the structure as it's so different so I'm thrilled to hear you liked it! Thanks again for leaving a review, it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moonyxluna Four Word Phrases

9th December 2011:
Absolutly loved it! Oh my Rowling I loved it. This was... so beautiful.
Let's see... favorite phrase... "You like her, Moony", and the few after that.
The part with the letters to Teddy almost made me cry.
You did a fantastic job writing this.
473/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading & leaving such a lovely review!! I was very nervous about posting this, as it's a bit different in terms of structure and everything, so hearing you loved it means a lot! Thanks again for reviewing, it made my day!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login