Reading Reviews for Becoming Parents
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by edjwha Jessie Yaxley

10th June 2013:
It's been awhile since I last read this and I have to say that I'm glad that you decided to turn it into a novella. It's really good, and it's interesting. I'm hoping that you'll continue with this. I hope that Draco doesn't cheat on Hermione...maybe Ron and that girl Jessie will work together to try and tear Draco and Hermione apart, or whatever :) anywho great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by a_free_elf Jessie Yaxley

2nd September 2012:
Ah I only just found this and I just read it all in about 20 mins instead of going to sleep like I should have done :o
Anyway, I'm really hooked on it now so you had better update soon xxx

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I plan on revamping to make it a bit better, but I hope you stick with this story! Thanks for the review, I will be updating soon, and I hope you caught up on your sleep(;

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #3, by Broken Butterfly Becoming Parents

18th July 2012:
AW! An engagement and a birth all in one chapter! It was really cute, However, it could use some work on characterization.

Author's Response: It is cute, isn't it? What can I say? I love fluff! This was my second or third fic, so I know it needs work, and I'm getting to it! Thanks(:


xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pinkpoodle Jessie Yaxley

23rd June 2012:
You are such a talented writer

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much *hugs*

xx

ever


 Report Review

Review #5, by Gemma Jessie Yaxley

22nd June 2012:
This is a great story so far I cant wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I will update the moment I can(:

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #6, by MiSTY_VoLPe Jessie Yaxley

22nd June 2012:
OH YAY YOU UPDATED! So happy!
Great chapter! Absolutely loved it! I love the new twist of Jessie yaxley coming into the picture! I loved narcissa in this chapter! She so lovely!
And I know Draco wouldnt cheat on hermione!
Loving the story so far! It's really unique and flows great!
Naw thanks for mentioning me in your Authors Note! It was very sweet of you!
Super duper keen to read more soon! Please update as soon as you possibly can! But don't rush!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: YAY! *claps* It's about time, honestly...I should probably update more often buttt;P

Thanks so much! I was really worried about it, actually! I had the whole entire story plotted out and when I started writing this chapter it didn't go the way I had planned...at all. I didn't intend for anything close to this *censored* Jessie Yaxley. Haha, my vocabulary for her isn't nice.

It was nothing, really(: You are always so kind and helpful in your reviews, and you've stuck with the story! That calls for more hugs, cookies, or thanks than I can ever possibly give you!

Thanks for the review!

xx

Ever



 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm530 Jessie Yaxley

21st June 2012:
Go Narcissa! Draco better not be cheating on Hermione...update soon!

Author's Response: Hooray! Go Narcissa! Its about time she gets some recognition! You'll have to read and see! I will do my best to update ASAP!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #8, by Vienna Frost Break Down

21st June 2012:
I love your story! It's so good!:) you have a lot of depth to the characters and I'm secretly hoping that Draco doesn't cheat (PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE) And I was so surprised at Ginny and Harry! I do hope they come around. Fantastic story! Keep it up:) check mine out? It's called Maze! xx V

Author's Response: Thanks(: I'm am incredibly glad to hear that! I know, I'm with you! Please, please, please, please, please don't cheat Draco! Just say no to adultery! I know! How dare Harry and Ginny? *mumbles* I hope they come around too! I will check your out sometime, doll! Its the least I can do!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #9, by Pinkpoodle Break Down

20th June 2012:
Please post the next chapter you are doing fantastic wow you left of in a really suspenseful part

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up really, really soon:D Its in the queue! Thanks for reading!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #10, by CrystalKate Becoming Parents

17th June 2012:
hi I like your work I can put the articles translated into Chinese Give more China fans look?

Author's Response: Hey:D

I really love that you want to do this. But I'm also not sure how I feel about my work being translated, much more, copied. To be candid, I really don't want my work to be plagarized (copied) and not credited, and if it's in chinese (I believe it's called mandrin? Or something like that) there is absolutely no way I could I could tell. I think the site has the ability to translate languages so you could probably do that instead.

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #11, by whskykitty74 Break Down

13th June 2012:
Wonder what the picture is??? Hope they stay together!

Author's Response: ;) I wonder as well! I suppose you'll just have to find out! Thanks for the review

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #12, by sTINA Break Down

12th June 2012:
Keep writing! It's wonderful so far!

Author's Response: Wow(: Making me blush over here! Thanks for the review!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #13, by Katybear Break Down

22nd May 2012:
Hey love love love your story when's the next chapter due? Xx

Author's Response: Hye:D thank you so much! I don't know, actually. I'm terribly sorry! I've come to a point in the story when theres two completely different ways to go with it, and I can't choose because they're both amazing. I will solemnly swear to get it in the moment I can!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #14, by SevSnape13 Becoming Parents

13th May 2012:
I love this!! Great job!! Keep updating, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey SevSnape13! Thanks for the review! I've been working on the next chapter for a few days now, and i'll get it in when the queue doesn't seem overly full! Thanks so much for not only reading, but also reviewing!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #15, by sandy Break Down

11th May 2012:
hey wers de next chapter plese post it soon cant wait .

Author's Response: Hi sandy(: The next chapter is currently...well, barely touched:/ sorry! I will get to it the moment I can!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #16, by unicornlight Break Down

6th May 2012:
omg please please please tell me that it'll still be a dramione story at the end?!?! :(
(currently thinking about all the possibilities about what's actually on the picture... and half of them are bad :/)

otherwise... amazing story !

Author's Response: I don't know...will it?(; I think you are going to have to read and find out? Oh gosh, I'm such a mean author...

I, too, am pondering the possibilities. At the moment, I have two possibilities, both which will lead the story into two totally different directions.

Thanks for taking the time to review! It really was a lovely part of my day!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #17, by draco<3hermy Break Down

6th May 2012:
PLZZZ hurry up with the next chapter!!! This is sooo intense :) Loving it so far!!!

Author's Response: I shall!:D I've been trying pretty hard, but at the moment, there's some decisions i need to make about what's going to happen(: Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sydster999 Break Down

6th May 2012:
luvluv luv this story! please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much(: I shall,drling! Thanks for the review!
xoxo
Ever


 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikki Break Down

6th May 2012:
Omg, cliffhanger :/ but nice story you've got there! Seems a bit different from the ones I've read so far. Doesn't deal too much on the getting them both together part. But I really really hope that it isn't a picture of Draco and another lady. Aw that would be so sad :( and horrible for hermione :( but I'm excited for your next chapter! And I like the pace of your story, it's not too fast like some others I've read. Good luck with the rest of your story and hope you update soon! Cuz summers coming up, and I'm gonna be drowning in HPFF :P hehe, okay, I'll stop rambling now, and most likely will see you on your next chapter update's review page!

Adios for now! (:

Author's Response: CLIFFHANGER D; Well...it's worth it, and that's all I got to say about that.

I'm am sooo glad to hear that!

That would be awful, wouldn't it? Well, I'm afraid that this mystery picture won't be the only thing she'll find.

Thanks! That is so great to hear!

Thanks, I hope to hear from you again!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #20, by Caitlin Break Down

6th May 2012:
Hey lovely
When's the next chapter due? Xx

Author's Response: Hey Caitlin! Sorry, I really wanted to edit some typos and whatnot! I really didn't want get my readers excited just for nothing;P But hopefully soon? I don't have much of it yet...:/ and the queue backlog is a bit long as of right now, even with the validators working their butts off! I'll have it up as soon as I can! Thanks for reviewing though!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle Break Down

2nd May 2012:
I really like it please tell me yOur going to keep
Going with it :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Belle! Of course I am, I was actually working on the next chapter when I decided to check for unanswered reviews(:

Thanks for the review!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #22, by ScorpiusRose17 Break Down

29th April 2012:
Oh a Cliff hanger!!! I love it!! Thank goodness Hermione had the sense to get out of there. I am curious as to what Harry was thinking through all of that though.

You are doing such a wonderful job and I am so intrigued of what that paper is going to have on it. You're doing a great job building the suspense. Please update soon!! =)

Keep up the great work!!

-SR17

Author's Response: Cliff hanger:D Thanks! Hermione always has been a sensible person! All will be revealed(:

Thank you so, so, so much! That is simply wonderful to hear! Thank you so much, it means so much to me!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #23, by ScorpiusRose17 I Agree

29th April 2012:
Hi there!

I just love this story and I haven't had the time to come back to read and review like I have been meaning to for awhile until now.

I disagree =) I think Ginny is crazy. I feel awful for Draco and Hermione. Sometimes Ron just doesn't get it at all. I hope Hermione chooses to do the right thing and stick with Draco. Although, I am kind of sure she does.

I am excited to find out what is going to happen next!

Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Hey! Hooray for unexpected reviews:D

Thank you so much!

Ginny is crazy -.- I feel awful for them too! Worst part is, I did it to them! XD Thanks for the review!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #24, by HipogriffDancer Break Down

29th April 2012:
I love your story so much! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE have the next chapter up soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This review totally made my day, and I think I'll go finish the chapter tonight and try and get it validated ASAP! Thanks so much,doll!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #25, by Caitlin Break Down

17th April 2012:
Again brilliant!
Amazing, always leaving me in suspense. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!:D That's really, really wonderful to hear!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>