Reading Reviews for Falling In Love.
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by santosh New Start.

22nd August 2013:
Please write some more !

Author's Response: Sorry, but this story is currently abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KeyWitch22422 New Start.

16th July 2013:
A- Aba- Abandoned?! :o
But--but, but.. :(
Is it final? :( can I make you change your mind? :(
Bc this is one of the best WIP I read so far, and it would be a shame :(
PLEASE!! Don't do it :(, I know the feeling when you can write no more, but I'm no way nearly as good as you are :(
Take a break, but don't abandon it :(
Pls

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the works. Thank you for your many reviews and for encouraging me to start writing again. :)

~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #3, by KeyWitch22422 New Start.

23rd May 2013:
FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY :D I CAN NOT EXPRESS HOW HAPPY I AM WITH THIS CHAPTER BEING SETTLED ON :D
AND GREAT CHAPTER TOO, I mean , harry and Ginny? head boy and girl?
THAT'S AWESOME
Looking forward for the next chapters :D
"I'm going to start updating more frequently since I'm off of school in a week" I'm going to hold on to that promise :3

Author's Response: Thank you! Over the weekend I'll write more, (and maybe study a little too). And thank you! I was worried that it was going to be a bit too much after the last chapter, but I'm glad to know that you were happy with it! I'll be holding myself to that promise as well. Thank you so much for reviewing!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #4, by KeyWitch22422 Warnings and Curses.

7th February 2013:
can you just tell me why did you delete chapter 9, AGAIN?
i mean really i love your story, i wont stop reading it but this is just sooo frustrating *sigh* :/

Author's Response: I left my page open (my very foolish mistake), and it seems as though my brother thought it would be funny to delete all of my chapters. Luckily, I caught him, but lost the last two that I wrote. I'm re-writing them, making changes, and I hope that it doesn't happen again. Thank you for the review, and for your patience.
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #5, by Gwenevere_Prewett   Discussion With A Red Head.

15th January 2013:
Hello there, On the forum page I am Gwen_Prewett feel free to contact me about beta :) - really like the story by the way, I read it the other day

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry, I haven't had much time to contact you, but I'll try to get on it, if you still need a Beta, once I finish school, which is next Thursday.
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #6, by blackthoughtsredwriting Warnings and Curses.

13th January 2013:
Every time Someone is about to take the next leap in their relationship whether it's a simple kiss all the way up to sex, it gets freaking interupted. Gr.

The ending was perfect. I don't think anyone expects Harry to just lead another normal life after he kills Voldemort. His followers would've wanted revenge

Another wonderful chapter =]

Author's Response: I was worried that people would be upset by the abrupt change, but I guess not! Thank you for the review!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #7, by blackthoughtsredwriting Girl-To-Girl Talk.

13th January 2013:
You added humor. Good. Not the gut busting kind just subtle humor which I prefer.

Are we going to find out what "the gift" was that she gave him last year?

Author's Response: Hint: It's from the Deathly Hallows. ;)
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #8, by blackthoughtsredwriting The Guessing Game.

13th January 2013:
A little bit more lengthy. I like it. I like how Harry decided to go back to school. (He's doing it for Ginny and he knows it) =]

I really like your dialogue. It's one of my fail points. I have wonderful ideas but horrible dialogue and dialogue is a very important part in story writing. And it goes for all your chapters, not just this one

Author's Response: Thank you! I often struggle with dialogue also, but writing this story has helped to strengthen it. Thank you so much!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackthoughtsredwriting Flowers and Pictures.

13th January 2013:
All the stories i've read i never read one where Petunia divorced Vernon. I've just read how Dudley and Petunia may have made their ammends and kept it quiet from him. Excellent idea though. Vernon was an ass hole. =] Good job again

Author's Response: I was hoping that someone would react kindly to that point... thank you!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackthoughtsredwriting Petunia Evans.

13th January 2013:
Odd. I guess i'm not the only one that wants to see Petunia and Dudley be nice to Harry and reconcile their differences. lol =] Good job

Author's Response: Awesome, you'll love this story, then, I'll be adding them in a lot more in the coming chapters. Thanks for the review!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackthoughtsredwriting Confessions and Parchment.

10th January 2013:
I'm not sure I like this chapter. Not anything to do with your writing persay. I just always imagined that after the battle Harry and Ginny would have a big row and then snog and make up and be together. Although everything else is fine, good job again =]

Author's Response: Yeah, that was originally what I planned to do. But then I read other fanfic's about these two after the battle, and that always happens! I might have them have a row or something in a few chapters, as I don't plan on them being the perfect couple, especially after everything they had gone through. Thanks for your opinion again, though. And the review!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackthoughtsredwriting Questioning a Horrid Dancer.

10th January 2013:
Another wonderful chapter. May I make a suggestion though. Usually it doesn't bother me but it feels like this story is missing something. Idk if it's the short chapters or what but maybe try to make the chapters a little bit more in depth/longer. Don't get me wrong i'm loving the story so far. It's just the stories I like, i like them to be really long so I don't finish them to fast. I probably sound like a douche now. lol. I know sometimes, it's difficult to make long chapters. I myself have that problem, but it makes for a better reading experience in my opinion.

Well it was another very good chapter despite the briefness of it. Good job

Author's Response: Yes, I've been meaning to go back and re-write the story. I might do that for Camp NaNoWriMo. And it's alright. I love when people tell me their opinions. The truth is, I usually have different versions of each chapter I write, and pick the one that suits the story best. Writer's Block is also a big problem. Thanks for the reviews, though; they really help me!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #13, by blackthoughtsredwriting  Discussion With A Red Head.

10th January 2013:
Nice 1st chapter. A little short but still good.

The end was kind of awkward but other than that it was pretty good =]

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been wanting to re-write that chapter for a while now. Thanks for the review, though!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #14, by samah Warnings and Curses.

24th October 2012:
so in this update they didn't actually kiss?? well that suck!! but i'm looking forward to the next update hope some kiss happens

Author's Response: Well, the thing is that I'm not going to be updating this story for a while if at all. I'm doing NaNoWriMo, and it originates from the last chapter of this story... really sorry, but it should be up in a few weeks, probably in a new story. Really sorry again!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal Warnings and Curses.

14th October 2012:
Great chapter!! Update soon!

Author's Response: New chapter is up, go check it out, and tell me what you think! Thanks for the review!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #16, by samah Warnings and Curses.

24th July 2012:
update in now i cant wait

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up within the week! Thanks for your review! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #17, by yukikiralacus Warnings and Curses.

22nd July 2012:
Nice cliffhanger! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter should be up within the week! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #18, by homerHarris  Discussion With A Red Head.

18th July 2012:
not bad but ginny and harry are peas from the same pod so they deserve to be together

Author's Response: Understandable. Thank you for your review! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #19, by Unknown Warnings and Curses.

18th July 2012:
hurry up and finish the dang story.NOW!! i love it so much.

Author's Response: Thanks! But this story will be a bit longer, so I'll kindly ask you to bear with me. :) ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyGryffindor Warnings and Curses.

18th July 2012:
Love it. Sersiously, love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Next chapter should be up within a week or two. :) ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amelia Smith Girl-To-Girl Talk.

13th July 2012:
This story is so amazing, and I have enjoyed it so much! Harry Potter is my favorite series, and I had always wished the story continued. This is the perfect "sequel" to the series, and I think you have done such a fantastic job! I can't wait to read more! Good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That meant a lot to me... thanks again! :) ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maelody Girl-To-Girl Talk.

13th April 2012:
It is a little sad sometimes to think that even though they've been friends for years and years, they still don't really realize how each other are apart from at school. I liked the chapter though, and I'm continuing to read on! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maelody Flowers and Pictures.

13th April 2012:
Wow, your description of the cottage was really nice. I really wish you would have had Ginny go through it a little longer so it could really sink in. I could picture her going through the house, and her feelings seemed very true. I liked this chapter a lot. Good job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you again! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maelody Petunia Evans.

13th April 2012:
My only real wish during this chapter would have been that the conversation was longer. Maybe more skeptical behavior from Harry, or an outdoor scene with Dudley. Otherwise, her feelings were a nice change and you made it seem a bit believable (I think after the war she would have tried to come to terms, but not so quickly like this). Good job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And I will be fixing the spelling mistakes in the last chapter shortly! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maelody Confessions and Parchment.

13th April 2012:
There were quite a few spelling mistakes in one of the paragraphs early on in the chapter, but otherwise this chapter was a really nice surprise with Petunia. I'm betting she did divorce Vernon, but now my question is, 'Why?' He wasn't the one holding her back from liking Harry because she hated (was jealous for a better word) of her sister when they were younger.

I'm also disappointed that they admitted their feelings for one another and she wants to know more about him! lol Haven't they known each other for years? They've lived together for summers on end! Ah how frustrating! lol I will read on! Great chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>