Reading Reviews for Everyday
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorsPh0en1x Skimming Rocks

5th September 2013:
Only just started reading this and I love it! Faved it already, update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by goldenginny Skimming Rocks

2nd September 2013:
Such a good fanfic!!! Hurry on the update please :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by blue eyedx A Disastrous Dinner

24th July 2013:
Please update soon I really like this story and you are such a good writer :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove Best Men and Bridesmaids

25th February 2013:
Hey! I love the story and I'm super excited for what's coming up. I'll be waiting for an update!
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gjgh The Runaway

9th February 2013:
Hfghfgfhhddfhhddfjjdhjfgk

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eva_Potter123 Collecting Rocks

17th September 2012:
Great chapter! I'm really loving this story, please update it would make my day.
p.s. love james he's adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TimeSeer Collecting Rocks

16th September 2012:
This is a great chapter. I am really enjoying this story and I love James. He is just so adorable in trying to get Lexi to like him back. And he would help her with anything. Adorable. Anyway great chapter and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeer Running

22nd August 2012:
I would personally die if someone woke me up at five in the morning and told me "let's go running." well maybe not die but I would definitely do everything in my power to prevent myself from running. Anyway that is not what I wanted to talk about in my review. What I really wanted to say is that I liked the ending, well the part right before the ending, where Lexi and James were getting along and then she fell asleep on him or next to him or whichever, but woke up snuggling with him. The best. Anyway I loved the chapter and please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterlover223 Running

9th August 2012:
i just started reading this story and i really like it and can't wait for the next chapter do you know when it will be up please let me know thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TimeSeer Best Men and Bridesmaids

26th July 2012:
This is a great story! Please update now (or soon at least)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Best Men and Bridesmaids

12th July 2012:
OH NO!!! PLZ! PLZ PLZ PLZ, DONT ABANDON THIS STORY! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT. I have a few ideas if it helps. Maybe for the next chapter or two, its just about james coming to shell cottage. And maybe at the very end, James could maybe kiss her and maybe she would actually like it. The she would be all confused. Then maybe, to make it not so cliche, she says yes to be his date at the wedding. But it goes terribly wrong. And then they have to repair the relationship. You probably wont do it, but i really dont want you to finish this story!! PLZ PLZ UPDATE AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Meetings

12th July 2012:
. I turned around to see the person whos girlfriend I was currently not, have never been and will never will be; James Potter. LOL, i found that, that was a very good ending indeed. I was wondering when we would be seeing the "famous "James Sirius Potter". Im wondering if there are a lot of jokes like "are you serious", "yup, sirius is my middle name.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Diagon Alley

12th July 2012:
YEAH, A HAPPY ENDING (for now)! I love how you always seem to surprise me. Like the last person i expected to see was he mother. I thought it would be James or someone. But oh well.. LOVE YOUR STORY!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 The Runaway

12th July 2012:
YEAH! I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! When she said that she wanted to go to Diagon Alley, i was thinking The Leaky Cauldron... But you sure did surprise me there!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rupertlover Best Men and Bridesmaids

12th July 2012:
You can't abandon this story!! It sooo good and I really hope you will continue!
Anyway, you said about ideas for story, but I reckon you should make Lexi slowly fall in love with James, and make him be incredibly sweet to her and make them dance together and stuff at the wedding.
That^^ honestly sounds really stupid, but thought I'd just give a suggestion :)
DONT ABANDON THIS AND UPDATE SOON!
you are a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rupertlover Diagon Alley

12th July 2012:
Honestly, I don't know how this story doesn't have more reviews, it's fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rupertlover The Runaway

12th July 2012:
This was a very interesting first chapter. I liked it! Lexi's parents are so mean, I can't believe they used the cruciotus (or however you spell it) curse on her! That was sad :( you have a very good writing style :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by leeemmaK Best Men and Bridesmaids

12th July 2012:
A few grammatical errors but still a good story! Please keep writing. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by *random*person* Diagon Alley

31st January 2012:
I'm excited that you updated! Well... James'll be over there more often now... :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the update ;) We'll just have to see about James...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joan The Runaway

30th January 2012:
Haha, love this. Really like the character of Lexi, please update soon! x

Author's Response: So do I! Hope you enjoyed the update! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login