10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Repairs

2nd February 2012:
Keep it up I want to know how turns out.
I love it :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Random wrighter Conversations

18th January 2012:
Keep weighting u r fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Syous Trying To Talk

22nd December 2011:
Well written. I do have a question.. How do I set it up to be notified when a new chapter is added?

Author's Response: I'm not sure... thank you for your feedback, by the way. I don't think there is a way. What i do is favorite the stories i like and then go to my favorites once a week and see if any have been updated. But i don't think there is a way to be updated. sorry i couldn't be of more help! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charle the Awesome Trying To Talk

21st December 2011:
Becca! I love it already =D. But, I don't really get it. Yet.

Why would she hate him O.o?

Author's Response: you will have to see... lol hi charlie. ;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Manwe Valarian Trying To Talk

20th December 2011:
Now the reason why she hates him...
It isn't Fred's death, so what could it be.
Good chapter, but short.

Author's Response: The next chapter is up for verification, but i'm not sure how long it will take because the staff take a break for christmas. i'm starting to make my chapters longer, i know they're very short. thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Doctor who Back To The Common Room

15th December 2011:
Awesome! A great start, I cant wait to read more! I loved the detail, you really know your stuff Rebeccana (I think that was your screen name) XD Keep writing, I wanna see more of this excellent writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, its Rebeccanna, the next chapter will hopefully be up today or tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Syous Back To The Common Room

13th December 2011:
Great start. Can't wait to read the rest. Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank You. I had the next chapter up for verification but it was rejected because i had to put another warning on the story. i have fixed the problem and hopefully it will be up tomorrow or Friday at the latest.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rebeccanna Back To The Common Room

10th December 2011:
Next Chapter? Please

Author's Response: the next chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BD Back To The Common Room

7th December 2011:
This looks really good so far! I like the concept of it starting right where the series left off.
Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: The next chapter is up for validation. It will be up in approximately 6 days. After that goes up I will immediately put the next one up for validation and so on, as I have a few chapters written in advance.
And thank you for the kind words. This is my first fan fiction ever and I'm writing what I think will happen, but will still be 19 Years Later compliant. Hopefully one day I will get there!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Nxt222 Back To The Common Room

7th December 2011:
Nicely done. Update soon

Author's Response: The next chapter is up for validation. It will be up in approximately 6 days. After that goes up I will immediately put the next one up for validation and so on, as I have a few chapters written in advance. AND THANK YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login