17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mgmve "I'll be back"

21st December 2012:
Looking forward to how this story progresses! I like it so far

Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ferlesya "I'll be back"

14th December 2012:
Write More ! I Love Your Story :) And More Dramione Scene Please. Keep Going You've Done A Very Great Job

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I'll try to update once the queue is back open :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramione_18 Feelings

6th December 2012:
Love the story so far. I cant wait for more chapters :) hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks! I will be sure to update soon! Thanks for thr review, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by falling in love Apologies

1st December 2012:
Great chapter! but just pointing one thing out; Astoria is Daphne Greengrass's younger sister, so she wasnt in the same year as hermione. Hermione said:
"Hermione nodded. “Yeah, it was. Especially first year, when I hadn’t made any friends yet you and everyone else would bother me about being a know it all and having bushy hair.""
But Astoria really didnt make fun of her in first year because since astoria was the younger sister of Daphne, and daphne and draco were in the same year, than astoria was not as hogwarts when Hermione was.
Just pointing that out, otherwise, good job!

Author's Response: Oh, wow thanks for pointing that out! I aapreciate that. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonWeasleyFans Apologies

30th November 2012:
Loving this story! I can't really see how Draco and Hermione can get together with draco still being a col slytherin but i hope he sees the error of him ways :) update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, Draco will soon see the flaws in himself and change! Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it! Next chapter should be in the queue soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gran/ger Grow Up

30th November 2012:
I'm enjoying your story so much! I'm glad you're back. I'm not having a dig! It made my top ten, but like you I had places to go and things to do etc. I think I reviewed the other chapters already; if not I offer my apologies; and will review religiously from now on! 'til your next update, Ciao!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! This really means a lot to me :). Next chapter will be in the queue soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sbmcneil The Other Resident's

2nd February 2012:
Cute story. I don't get the whole moving to get rid of memories, it doesn't really work that way. Rose seems to be acting way too old. She's 10, ten year olds aren't really that interested in boys they are more likely to have boys as friends.

Author's Response: Thank you. They wanted to get rid of the memories becuase it was a big impact in their lives and they finally realized that to be happy they needed to let go of those memories. I always thought that Rose was very mature and would be just like her mother, in that grown up way. Anyway, thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by SelkiaMalfoy The Other Resident's

1st February 2012:
Why did you have to leave it there?? I love this story and can not wait to read the next banner!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter will hopefully be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shelli The Other Resident's

31st January 2012:
this is great i cant wait for moree

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to get the next one up ASAP :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by shelli "You?!"

7th January 2012:
This is a great story and the plot is very good. the story is detailed and well written and i like it a lot :D keep up the good work!
~shelliN.

Author's Response: Wow.thanks! That really means alot :D I hope to get the next chapter up ASAP

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe "You?!"

7th January 2012:
Astoria seemed quite lovely when she was talking to rose but then BAM she becomes evil Mrs Malfoy!
PLEASE BRING DRACO INTO THE STORY SOON!!!
cant wait till next chapter!

Author's Response: Don't worry they'll be lots of him coming soon! Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it! The next chapter will be up ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Selkia "You?!"

7th January 2012:
Yay! Great chapter... poor Rose falling in love with a Malfoy (Not that we all haven't) Good job with Astoria, I can't wait for Draco's arrival!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that! I hope I do good with Draco also... Thanks for the great review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jakumo1 Stop Remembering and Start Living

21st December 2011:
Yay! Hermione gets to meet Scorpius!

Author's Response: Yes, I really liked writing that part :D The next chapter is already in the queue and should be posted soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loz Stop Remembering and Start Living

20th December 2011:
am definitely interested please post more soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I just sent the next chapter into the queue and should be validated before the end of this week. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by scarletquill87 Stop Remembering and Start Living

18th December 2011:
When's Draco coming into the story ? :)

Author's Response: He's coming soon, promise! I think he's in the next chapter :). Don't worry, they'll be a lot of Draco so that should make up for these few chapters right? I'll try to get the next one up before the vacation, but no promises. Hope you enjoyed this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jakumo1 Leaving Memories Behind

12th December 2011:
What happens next?! :-3

Author's Response: You'll see! Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by scarletquill87 The Weasley's.....or is it Granger's now?

6th December 2011:
Woah, it was good. But I wanna hit Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login