Reading Reviews for After the War
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RosieQueen Waking Up

11th March 2012:
It's "HERMIONE" not "HERMOINE" just thought you should know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loopy456 Now What?

2nd February 2012:
This is so sad :( In a good way, of course. I'm enjoying it, but the one thing I would say is that I would've liked this chapter to be longer. This is a compliment as I want to read more!
I'm intrigued as to where you're going to take this and how you will deal with the aftermath, so I look forward to your update :)

Author's Response: I appreciate this a lot thanks. I was going to add more to this one because I agree that it is a bit short, but I really think it covers what I wanted to say in this chapter. The next one is still to be written, I'll do it asap.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loopy456 The Begining of the End

2nd February 2012:
Aww :') This is lovely. I think the biggest compliment I can pay you right now is that you gave me goosebumps while I was reading this :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad I gave you goosebumps... sounds weird, but it means my story was effective. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Now What?

30th January 2012:
Another good chapter what with a look into how Harry and the others were feeling after the battle.
I had to smile when Molly turned around and told everyone that they needed sleep and to get to bed. Thats her answer to a lot of things, even the aftermath of the battle. 10/10 and plz update soon.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like it, I wasn't too sure about this one. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aurorofthelight The Begining of the End

25th January 2012:
Love it so far! Great start to your story! I especially like your beginning from Ron's standpoint idea! You don't see that too often & I think it helps build interest! Hope you keep up with this - it has real promise! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it really gives me a boost to keep writting when people tell me they like it. The whole story will be from different points of view because I think it is important to see things from different points of view.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AJ The Begining of the End

25th January 2012:
That was brilliant please write more I want to know what happens next

Author's Response: The second chapter is validating but it will be ready for you all soon, can't wait to see what you think :) Thank you for the review and encouragment, it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 The Begining of the End

19th January 2012:
A very nice and emotionally charged chapter. The confusion of that was detailed going through Ron's head was very good. It really showed how someone does not quite know how to react about soimeone they love dying.
A bit to early to comment on the main part of the story. So 9/10 for your start and plz update soon. Adding to favs so I don't miss any updates.

By the way can I recommend my story WAS IT WORTH IT it deals with Harry having a nervous breakdown after the battle.

Author's Response: I will give your story a read :)
I've never put anything I've written up before so it is nice to know that someone who doesn't know me well likes it :)
I updated it just after you wrote this, so check it out in a few days after it has gone through validation.
It's not a new chapter. What you read was really just the outline of chapter one, so i've patched it all up and soon as it's validated i'll do the next chapter.
i hope you like it when you read it :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Randomwrighter The Begining of the End

18th January 2012:
U need some Harry ginny stuff please

Author's Response: This is only the outline for the chapter, I still have to add stuff, and I will get there :)
Cheers though.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login