Reading Reviews for Neled
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fastreader12 Rivendell, Osgiliath and Minas Tirith

8th May 2014:
I now ship Faramir and Cora, and Eomer and Arlena. This story is beautiful and wonderful! Please keep writing and update soon! I honestly love this story! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fastreader12 Rivendell, Osgiliath and Minas Tirith

8th May 2014:
I now ship Faramir and Cora, and Eomer and Arlena. This story is beautiful and wonderful! Please keep writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michelle Edwards Rivendell, Osgiliath and Minas Tirith

30th June 2013:
Its really interesting the way you have collaborated the two worlds together. I love it so far and hope yu keep going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mimi Minas Tirith

20th June 2012:
i love it! there are only a few minor grammer/spelling problems, and i really like the story!
PLEASE, WRITE MORE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #5, by she-who-must-not-be-named Minas Tirith

11th June 2012:
hey,
this story is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING so far :)
i love spending my spare time reading it :)
please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gran/ger Edoras and Minas Tirith

19th May 2012:
You've improved an already fine piece. I can scarcely wait for what's to come. I wish you a whole heap of reviews and hits! You deserve them. 'til the next update, ciao!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your reviews make me so happy! Don't worry I have not forgotten this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by gran/ger Rivendell & Minas Tirith

19th May 2012:
Although I quite liked Faramir, I'd rather be Arlena! Karl Urban's a gorgeous man! Now I've stopped drooling I'd like to thank you once more for a top read. I'm a little sad to only have one more chapter to read. I always was a greedy child according to my mum!

Author's Response: I have to admit that I honestly can't choose which one I'd rather have.. Both have so many redeeming qualities in my eyes. Can't I just have them both?! haha Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gran/ger Edoras

19th May 2012:
Please don't give up on this story! With so many tales to choose from, we readers are a tad spoiled. Once found, I'd put money on you having a lot of reviews! Respect to you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gran/ger Minas Tirith

19th May 2012:
I'm having a good time with this story! It's nice to enjoy myself just chilling with a good read! I feel blessed that I'll be able to read your tale as often as I like!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gran/ger Rivendell

19th May 2012:
What more can I say about your wonderfull tale! You certainly don't need any "constructive critisism". Kudos to you for an exciting journey! I'll be around 'til the end. Sorry if I'm making you gag; but I speak as I find!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gran/ger Edoras

19th May 2012:
I am really enjoying this so much! What I like in particular is the fact you've truly made the story your own. No plot borrowing to fill your pages. Yeh for that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gran/ger Minas Tirith

19th May 2012:
Still enthralled on second reading! I suspect your story with it's combination of my two favourite genres will always be re-read by me! You have written it well enough to hold your readers interest. Looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gran/ger A Whole New World

19th May 2012:
I've gone back to the beginning of your story from shame. I was a keen but selfish reader! Your story is a fantastic read; so apologies for not reviewing before.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gran/ger A Whole New World

19th May 2012:
I've gone back to the beginning of your story from shame. I was a keen but selfish reader! Your story is a fantastic read; so apologies for not reviewing before.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CF Rivendell

31st March 2012:
I laughed out loud when Beinion explained why James's first time with a bow was good for a beginner. This is great.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CF Minas Tirith

31st March 2012:
I think the way they got to middle earth was a little awkward, but I love lord of the rings, and I love harry potter. This is great, I already can't wait to read the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry potter fan 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Edoras

7th February 2012:
Love it love it love it, tell of rivendell next

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry potter fan 140000 Edoras

7th February 2012:
awesome story, come out with some more chapeters soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login