16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterManiac Daisies, Jealousy, and Quidditch Trials (That Turn Out Interesting)

22nd January 2012:
Good job! I want the next chapter to be validate right now!!! :-D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! In my other review replies, I said that I wouldn't continue this story for quite a little bit, since I'm working on the other one that I like much much better. Sorry.

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Daisies, Jealousy, and Quidditch Trials (That Turn Out Interesting)

14th January 2012:
Great Chapter!! I am dying to know what the next chapter will be about. It's a shame you won't be doing it for a while!(I read the other reviews) I also read your other story. It is wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I lost interest in this story, and so I decided to quit it for a little while before I got inspiration again. :D Thanks for reviewing!

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #3, by BellatrixVoldemort Daisies, Jealousy, and Quidditch Trials (That Turn Out Interesting)

1st January 2012:
Great job! Keep up the good work. When is the next chapter coming?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...

And about the next chapter...well, my sister and I decided that we didn't really want to continue this story, but we've written to the tenth chapter, so we'll validate it until then. We'll abandon this story and we're working on this other one called Am I Supposed to Be Evil? My sister and I will most likely continue this story at one point, but only after Am I Supposed to Be Evil? is done. I'll alternate validating Am I Supposed to Be Evil? chapters and this story's chapters until I run out.

If you really like this story, sorry.

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyLove102800 Daisies, Jealousy, and Quidditch Trials (That Turn Out Interesting)

29th December 2011:
It was amazing!pOOR Scorpius i would feel EMBARRASED to go to school knowing my dad did that and also i would be scared to go to school!Rose is sooo sweet i wish i was her!-marshmellow maddy

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing!

I know, I feel bad for Scorpius too. Rose is probably one of my favorite characters in the story, since she has an interesting future. :D

Kathryn + Angie


 Report Review

Review #5, by leafstar Secrets, Torture, and a Red Mark Across the Face

28th December 2011:
Pools of blood?? Okay... Good Good Good (In a German accent) (Again)

Author's Response: First, thanks for the review. And about the pools of blood, well...that wasn't the best part, but the story will get better as it goes on. I'm still getting used to the whole story idea. :)

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #6, by leafstar Anger, a Malfoy and Weasley Together, and a Very Weird Girl

28th December 2011:
Good! Good! Good! (With a German accent)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love German accents, too. They're so intriguing. :)

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #7, by thesinandthesinner Secrets, Torture, and a Red Mark Across the Face

23rd December 2011:
Intriguing characters, Valora seems to be much older than her years, seemingly diabolical which is interesting. Like someone else mentioned, it might be better if you fast forwarded a couple of years? Because if you want to write some romance, 11 year olds don't really kiss or get into relationships, and most 11 year olds aren't that diabolical or have such a grasp on magic already. I think you could really churn out a brilliant story if you jumped the story a couple of years, then all the emotions you write now would be much more appropriate and you could think of some amusing, action packed scenes for the characters. :) Just a thought though. Keep writing! xoxoxo

Author's Response: I've been thinking about skipping a few years for quite a little bit, and I decided that I wouldn't skip years, just have the romance later. Plus, Valora/Medea should be free for romance, because she's not who she seems to be. :)
Thanks for the ideas! I'll take it into mind. :)

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #8, by thesinandthesinner Anger, a Malfoy and Weasley Together, and a Very Weird Girl

23rd December 2011:
It was definitely action packed. There were several abrupt changes in POV that jarred the fluidity of the story, but that's okay, (I have problems with that too believe me) so I'd keep that in mind. The only thing that bothered me was that the character seemed to be incredibly talented with their knowledge of spells.and they're first years. I know that Rose is the daughter of Hermione and I wouldn't put it past her to teach her daughter some stuff, but with the Ministry of Magic being so careful of monitoring wizards and witches, I found it a little strange. Some of the spells mentioned weren't used by Harry in his lot until the Fourth of Fifth books. But I liked how you wrote the characters, especially Scorpius, and I'd like to see more development of his character as you continue to write on. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
The abrupt changes in POV...I can't really change. I feel as though I need that in the story so that the reader knows what's going on in another part.
I suppose that Rose and Scorpius shouldn't know those spells...but Hermione is Rose's mother, like you said, and I don't think that she's going to let her daughter grow up ignorant. As for Scorpius...Draco just might want him to hate Rose and taught him spells that he could use. I don't think the Ministry really minds, because Kingsley is the Minister.
Again, thanks for reading the story and reviewing!

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #9, by BellatrixVoldemort Secrets, Torture, and a Red Mark Across the Face

23rd December 2011:
Awesome, but I want to who Medea is? A Slytherin? Hufflepuff? Ravenclaw?

Author's Response: I can't tell you...It'll give things away. You'll find out soon enough, when Medea decides to let her secret out. (To the most important person in her life...) :D

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #10, by BellatrixVoldemort Anger, a Malfoy and Weasley Together, and a Very Weird Girl

23rd December 2011:
I loved it! It was detailed and very well written. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to know that this story is great. It's my first attempt at writing, so I'm a bit iffy on this. :)

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Secrets, Torture, and a Red Mark Across the Face

22nd December 2011:
Amazing! I am really excited to know what Medea's last name is! Please put in why Professor McGonagall would ever do such a thing. Unless of course, it is important for later in the story. You are an amazing writer. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: You really are too kind. :P
Medea's last name would probably shock you beyond living... and Professor McGonagall will be explained later. Much, much later. The next chapter should be up in about four days...

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #12, by WeasleyLove102800 Secrets, Torture, and a Red Mark Across the Face

21st December 2011:
Awesome!! I hate Valora!-marshmellow maddy

Author's Response: I have two things to say:
First: Thanks a lot for reviewing!
Second: You'll be having mixed feelings about Valora/Medea in the next few chapters, but I promise that you will have one strong set of feelings at one point. :)

Kathryn + Angie


 Report Review

Review #13, by WeasleyLove102800 Anger, a Malfoy and Weasley Together, and a Very Weird Girl

15th December 2011:
This story was amazing I can't wait for the next chapter!-marshmellow maddy

Author's Response: Great! Thank you for reviewing, and I hope the next chapter will be up soon. It's been validating for four days now, even though it says three days...Maybe I didn't validate it right? Oh, well.

Kathryn + Angie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah Anger, a Malfoy and Weasley Together, and a Very Weird Girl

13th December 2011:
IT IS AWESOME, AMAZING! It was a cool beginning! I can't wait till you put the next chapter! I bet it will be terrific!

Author's Response: Thanks! xoxo
The next chapter will give away something that will blow your mind away! Valora Gryffindor isn't what she seems to be... :P

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #15, by QuidditchQuill Anger, a Malfoy and Weasley Together, and a Very Weird Girl

10th December 2011:
I like the story and I think you should skip to fourth year after u get the plot going. the three of them could be {suprise!} the next "GOLDEN THREE"{ron, harry, and hermione}.
Valora could also {OMG AN IDEA!} mysteriously discover and quickly bond with the daughters and sons of hufflepuff, ravenclaw, and slytherin.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'll take your ideas into consideration. Yeah, fourth year should be a good year, but I'm wondering how to transition it so that some important details don't feel left out. Love you for your review!

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #16, by KatLovesMarauders Anger, a Malfoy and Weasley Together, and a Very Weird Girl

10th December 2011:
I thought it was really good! I kept reading the chapter because it had suspense; the last name was not expected. I thought she was going to be Voldemort's daughter or something. Valora is not typical, but exiting and witty. I like the Rose/Scorpius relationship so far, but if it's going to be a romance, skip a few years; 11 year olds don't kiss. Only one typo: Azkaban, not Askaban. Other than that, it's a really good story!
xoxo
Kat

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the story. I'll take your advice and I'll skip a few years after the plot gets going. And thanks for the typo info; I'll change it once I have the time. The next chapter is taking a long time to get validated... :( I'm so impatient. :)

Love,
Angie + Kathryn


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login