Reading Reviews for What time will tell you
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex This is so weird!

23rd March 2012:
Please update I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartslivy This is so weird!

3rd March 2012:
amazing, totally sucked in and left wanting more! can you maybe write something about James and Lily seeing Harry and Ginny with their kids or something like that?? AMAZING piece though :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley This is so weird!

29th January 2012:
OMG AMAZING PLEAE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxkittykatxx This is so weird!

15th January 2012:
Great story. I think you should have them going back to all the major events in Harry's life. Especially when he finally defeated Voldemort. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm working on the next chapter, but I'm a bit busy, I'll update ASAP - promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tina This is so weird!

15th January 2012:
This is super ridiculously amazing!!! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm working on the next chapter, I'll send it up for validation ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 This is so weird!

14th January 2012:
An excellent chapter and so beatiful in the decription, I could see everything clearly in my mind as I read.
As to ideas, you maybe thinking of this already, but how about sending them forward to when Harry defeats Voldemort? And also to when their granchildren are born. So they can see them. Also how about changing their appearance somehow so they can talk to Harry? Just an idea or two. 10/10 and I await your next instalment.

Author's Response: wow thanks a lot! I'm so grateful about this review, and glad you liked the descriptions and could actually see it! I already thought about their grandchildren, and I would like them to talk to Harry too, but great idea about changing their appearance - I was pretty troubled about how to get them to talk to Harry and Ginny :)

Thanks a lot - just made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by sbmcneil This is so weird!

14th January 2012:
Great job with the wedding. I love Teddy interrupting them :) I don't see how Lily would have known Molly. Molly started Hogwarts in 1961 when Lily was 1 - I don't see a pureblood witch babysitting for Muggles on her school holidays. Molly and Arthur weren't part of the Order the first time around - just her brothers.

Author's Response: Haha thanks - I really love Teddy! his relationship with Harry and Ginny is so special i think :) You're probably right about Molly and Lily, I just like to think that they knew each other a bit - I actually forgot they weren't part of the order! most likely because they are such a huge part of the new order - anyway, thanks for noticing, I'll correct when I edit sometime :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sbmcneil Knowing what's coming

14th January 2012:
Fascinating concept! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Polyjuice_Pixies This is so weird!

14th January 2012:
This is such a cool idea! I think they should visit Harry when he's competing in the TriWizard Tournament!

Author's Response: Oh that's a great idea - thanks a lot! I'll probably use that ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan This is so weird!

14th January 2012:
This is very cool... I love the concept, wouldn't we all love to be able to do this. Great story, looking forward to more...

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :) I'll update ASAP, but I'm pretty busy right now :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xDearDiaryx Knowing what's coming

24th December 2011:
Love it. Hope you write more!

Author's Response: thanks a lot :) I'm writing the next chapter at the moment, hope to validate it after new years when they open again :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BringLumosToLife Knowing what's coming

22nd December 2011:
Such a cool story! Favorited it as soon as I finished the chapter ;)
I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!! I hope to validate the next chapter after new years - as soon as they open again :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristin Knowing what's coming

22nd December 2011:
Good start! Keep writing it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by All_was_well Knowing what's coming

21st December 2011:
Oooh, this is interesting! It's a clever idea and I hope you continue the story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :) I'll update ASAP - promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 Knowing what's coming

21st December 2011:
I love the concept of this story (but I always was a sucker for a good time travel story). The idea to use a picture frame sounds very original. I have to give you 10/10 for your start. And plz update soon. Adding to favs.
By the way, if you like time travel I have several on the go. Plz feel free to read them. I'd recommend my T.E.C.H. ones first.

Author's Response: wow - thanks a lot!

I promise I'll update ASAP, but my scedule at work is pretty crazy, it's the 22nd and I haven't started my christmas break yet! Anyway, thanks for the praise! really made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Knowing what's coming

21st December 2011:
I really enjoy the idea of this story. I hope you continue and update regularly!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, the idea just sort of popped into my head - I promise I'll update ASAP, but I'm pretty booked at work right now and with Christmas coming up everything is sort of crazy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login