26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Fourteen

20th March 2008:
omigosh i loved it,but chapter twelve was just a repeat of chapter eleven.other than that it totally rocked.but you know the whole story is basically a cliffy

Author's Response: hm, i didnt realize i had a repeat chap. ill have to fix that. thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gilmoregirl34 Fourteen

2nd December 2006:
very good chapter! u should do stories w/ all these girl's povs it would be cool if you did that

Author's Response: thats what i was thinking about doing actually! thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxEmma Fourteen

3rd August 2006:
very nice i liked it alot!

Author's Response: thanks girl!

 Report Review

Review #4, by XxHollyBerryxX Fourteen

30th April 2006:
I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: o wow, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by endlessly xx Twelve

15th April 2006:
umm.. chapter 12 is still the same as chapter 11.. and I'm a little confused with chapter 13.. and thats probably the reason why! :-]

Author's Response: ill try to fix it :) sorry about the problem

 Report Review

Review #6, by aida One

22nd January 2006:
Hey, this story can't be finished! I really hope that Emma and Harry will get together. And, it would be awesome if you made nine stories for each girl. Think about it! Great job!

Author's Response: ya that was my original intention but i dont know it i will post the other stoires or not. thanks for the review tho!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SunSation Gal 07 Fourteen

5th January 2006:
Liking the story! Go Emma!! Look forward to more!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelly Twelve

27th December 2005:
Your story is great but your chapter twelve is the same as your chapter eleven.

Author's Response: seriously? ill go and change that once the board is back to normal. thanks for the heads up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Six

7th December 2005:
awwww...i hope emma and harry end up together!! grt job!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: we'll just have to wait and see! thanks for the reviews! it means so much to me! youre awesome

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva Five

7th December 2005:
lol!!! 4th yr...meaning siri is alive... as the twins r still in hogwarts!! yay!! grt job!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: i know dont ya love it! haha thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva Four

7th December 2005:
omg!!!! AAAHH!!!i would just die if i could do dat!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: i know me too! lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot and prongs foreva Three

7th December 2005:
this is sooo sweet!!! cant wait for the hp stuff!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: aw thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva Two

7th December 2005:
lol!!!! grt !! cnt wait!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot and prongs foreva One

7th December 2005:
hp rocks!!! lol...this seems interestin!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SweetxPea One

7th December 2005:
Beautiful... I just have one question.... Why does it go from 4 to 7?

Author's Response: becuz some of the chaps werent updated yet. if you check it now it should all be up. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sagesolon seven

6th December 2005:
I like the story. I hope you aren't going to put them all in the same house, They would have to sleep in the loos, common room, and hang them from the banister. lol

Author's Response: HAHA lmao. thanks so much for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP Fanfic seven

6th December 2005:
THIS IS SOOO GOOD! Update soon PLEEEEEEAAAAASSSSSEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: the rest of the chaps are just waiting to be updated! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gelatoisyummy seven

3rd December 2005:
hmm interesting idea for a story. It would have been good if you would have gotten to the action part quicker though.

Author's Response: ya i know. originally i did this whole each girl had their own story so it was supposed to end with action so that you would want to read the next one but i never got around to posting them. anywho! thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by abbi One

1st December 2005:
are you not carrying on with the story then? because it is a really great story and i would really like to read more!! please write more on this story!! great fic!

Author's Response: i might try to get the sequel up but i cant make any promises right now. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rons Spell Caster Four

30th July 2004:
That was really good! :D Wow! I'm going to read the next chapter. Nice one again!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks again for reading this story! You ROCK!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rons Spell Caster One

30th July 2004:
That was really cool and original! I really loved it! It so different from other books I've read before it's refreshing to get a new kind of story! Great job! Keep writing! You're fantastic!

Author's Response: OMG Thanks soooo much for reading and reviewing this story. it was my first story and hardly ne one ever reads it! thanks again you're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ParanoiaSerf Four

19th July 2004:
great idea! nice work!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by ParanoiaSerf Four

19th July 2004:
great idea! nice work!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lucy One

9th April 2004:
its good, but could you space it out a bit? its quite hard to read

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by jman Four

6th April 2004:
Please update soon!! And could u check ur story, some letters are not right. thanx

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>