Reading Reviews for Once Upon a Time
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackballet One

12th July 2013:
Ahh, I haven't read dramione in so long. People say it's the poisonous ship, and they're right! It sucked me right back in. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaw64 Twelve

7th July 2013:
Just waiting for the next one..

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbbyDaiquiri Twelve

31st December 2012:
This is a brilliant story, where on earth did you come up with this?? I cannot wait for you to update, maybe you should even think of turning it into a real novel, to e published (different original characters, obviously) I love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LyricalDancer Twelve

1st September 2012:
This is so interesting! I love reading this, you should definetedly write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jaw64 Twelve

30th June 2012:
I'm so excited for the next chapter with dobby in it!:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maritza Twelve

16th June 2012:
its a wonderful story, and u have wonderful writing skills, i cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by annyluvesmalfoy One

25th March 2012:
Haha, i dont hink thats the reason why draco! Great story! Im loving it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CharmRune7 Twelve

23rd March 2012:
love the story. I am checking all the time for new chapters

 Report Review

Review #9, by falling in love Twelve

22nd March 2012:
That was a great cahpter!!! i cant wait for more! Update faster please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelica Twelve

22nd March 2012:
:) I love this story, it's the epitome of Fun.

 Report Review

Review #11, by megthechef43 Twelve

22nd March 2012:
Gembob,

Dobby?!? That came out of nowhere. Haha, I like it. Great Chapter.

Meg

 Report Review

Review #12, by megthechef43 Eleven

10th March 2012:
Gembob,

Another great chapter. I'm liking the fairytales. But, that just me. I like fairytales in general. I think the first one was my favorite to read. There might be a need to break up the fairytales. I know you have been placing one of two chapters between each fariytale but maybe something to do in the world they are in becauses the fairytale portion. Maybe an explaination to where they are and how to get themselves out of there?

I don't know. Just my thoughts,

As far as the Dramione portion goes I like that Hermione trusted Draco and jumped it one step in the right direction. Draco is being so sweet. I liked his comment about being able to care about other people even if it is a bushy haired bookworm. HAHA. That cracked me up.

I can't wait to read what happens next.

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunellaweasley Eleven

7th March 2012:
Great just like the rest!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunellaweasley One

7th March 2012:
This is one of the best Draco/Hermione stories i've read i love it. Keep writing. I'll be happy to rerad mopre of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jaw64 Seven

5th March 2012:
This is my favorite chapter out of the eleven so far. I love the blending of the romance and action.

 Report Review

Review #16, by penny Eleven

4th March 2012:
OMG I LOVED IT, PLEASE UPDATE SONN!

 Report Review

Review #17, by falling in love Eleven

4th March 2012:
This was great!!! Please write more! UPDATE:D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by falling in love Ten

4th March 2012:
OMG amazing!!! This is one of my favourites LOVE THIS STORY! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jaw64 Eleven

4th March 2012:
I love reading these but I feel like it's really predictable

 Report Review

Review #20, by Angelica Eleven

3rd March 2012:
Still loving this story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrs felton Eleven

3rd March 2012:
love it!!! :D cant wait for the next chappy! thank you for posting so quickly too!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherindraco Eleven

3rd March 2012:
No fairy tale... what?! Come on. Oh well. Liked this chapter, love when Draco was being all childich!:D Update soon!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Angelica Ten

29th February 2012:
Love this story :) keep going, can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katelynn Three

28th February 2012:
Once Upon a Time is one of my new favorite shows on tv, like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #25, by maraluvsyou Ten

25th February 2012:
I love this story so much!! Its hilarious i wonder what fairy tale is next, maybe a princess one :)

Author's Response: I'm sure you won't have to wait long for the next chapter, just finishing it off after this :-)

I'm glad you're enjoying it enough to leave a review.

Gembob


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>