119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missy Potter Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

11th July 2013:
You are amazing! I absolute love your writing. The switching POVs don't bother me. I love your reading about how Hermione already knows what is happening but the Marauders don't. Definitely recommending it to people. It is now in my list of Top 10 favourite FanFictions. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LN Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

4th April 2013:
OMG please continue i love the story and the plot

 Report Review

Review #3, by bananasareamazing Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

20th March 2013:
update update UPDATE! please and thank you! (no really update soon!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smarties421 Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

3rd January 2013:
What happens? Please update soon! This is really good story and I want to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loony Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

1st January 2013:
More!!! So good!!! You are such an amazing writer! Is harry going to be ok? Please tell me he is!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by An Anonomous Harry Potter Fan Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

21st November 2012:
Pretty please write more soon! The plot is really amazing!!! Just write more!!! I LOVE this story so far :D The marauders are all just so perfect the way they are
Portrayed in the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by X_Kezza_X Chater One: Who are the Marauders?

11th August 2012:
Hufflepuffs find! :D Hello fellow Starkid!! :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilopezhp Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

10th August 2012:


 Report Review

Review #9, by The Kraut Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

2nd July 2012:
I really love it. Once again a nice chapter with many different views. I like to see the many different POVs, even though sometimes I would like to see them longer. Hermione and Sirius are just fine, but Ginny and Harry could be longer, or even doubling the length of the entire chapter, just suggesting, as you asked for comments. On the other hand, we're reading the chapters stand-alone now, once their in context with the previous and next chapters, the other POVs might find their balance.
And of course, Hermione stays behind in the end, making sure Voldemort never rises to power by telling the marauders what would happen if they don't stop him right there. So Tom Riddle will never graduate from Hogwards :)
So please continue as time permits, and enlighten us on your further plots

 Report Review

Review #10, by luna_the_mockingjay Chapter Five: Dreams and Incantations

1st July 2012:
This is terrific! I read the chapters on instagram, but it's not the same unless you read the full chapters at once! I'm am so impressed, and your cliff hangers have me hanging off the edge of my seat. Keep writing! You're doing a great job! Your entire book shofar deserves a 100/10 rating!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pat Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

1st July 2012:
WO! Yay! Love it. This is @justagirlinthisbigworld from Instagram and I thought i'd like to review. Wow, a podcast? That is so awesome. And cliffhangers. I love the fact that something exciting's about to happen, but hate the fact that we have to wait. Thank you for writing, you got me hooked up on Marauders time travel fics. In case you dont know, YOU'RE TOTALLY AWESOME! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by i freakin love malfoy Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

30th June 2012:
OMG! I was so happy to see you wrote another chapter, and a bloody fantastic one at that! Please don't leave your beloved fans waiting again!;) great job!!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! I try my best to make my story the best it can be. Haha I'll try! Summer is always so busy for me. I'm doing my best to write Chapter Nine faster than Eight. Thanks again! Still can't believe I have fans/readers. It just blows my mind how this one story has grown in a short 6 months. =)

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #13, by XXSandyXX Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

27th June 2012:
I absoulutley love these chapters ^_^ Please don't stop posting! Now to answer these questions :D
Switching POV's, they're great because you can see what every1 is thinking.
I pretty much love every character in Harry Potter so there isn't a character I hate. Though I prefer Sirius ;D
Starkid out here putting her hands up WHOOP WHOOP! Haha, when I read them I was like "Noo waayyy!"
Pretty sure Hermione and Sirius are going to hook up :D Ideas: When you finish this. Do a sequel. I beg you. Also I've always thought that when every1 go's back to their own time. The Marauders should either deliberatly or accidentally go with them, that would be an interesting development, I've tried writing a story like this, haven't gotten far though :/

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Hahaha yeah I love hinting about Starkid =). I also post this on instgram and all my followers get sooo excited when I make Starkid refs. Lol. I'm still debating on writing sequel or not.. I'll decide closer to the end of this fic.. and I'm just getting started!! I have tons planned for my little baby TMG. No comment on the other things... Don't want to spoil my insane plot line ^_^ keep trying! This actually is my first fan fic but I've done lots of writing (Im top of my class). My advice is planning before starting writing. It makes it much easier have the basic plan and goal of the story planned. Thanks for the amazing review!!!

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy Roantree Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

27th June 2012:
Yay, im so happy this chapter is out i have been waiting for ages; i wasnt sure if you had stopped writing:D Great chapter, hopefully the next one is out soon!(: x

Author's Response: Don't worry! I'll never stop writing! Its one of my favorite things ^_^ I just took a break from everything online for a few weeks... It was actually really nice. I have a little of it drafted now so hopefully it'll be up in a couple weeks. Thanks!!

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #15, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

27th June 2012:
I love your story. It sis so funny and cute. You are doing an amazing job. Please keep up the great work. :) I so can't wait to see what you have happen next. :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #16, by KTwitch Chapter Seven: Troubling Thoughts and Puzzling Discoveries

26th June 2012:
Hey Abi, its been a while since I've read this, so I decided to read it over, all in one sitting. It's nice to read through and reading your story always makes me want to work more on mine. Once I get all moved to my new place I'll have more time hopefully.

Author's Response: Hey there =) email me sometime. Ive missed talking to you! Awww thank you! That really means the world to me. Awesome! Can't wait to read.

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #17, by GrangerDanger10 Chapter Seven: Troubling Thoughts and Puzzling Discoveries

24th June 2012:
Love the fact that you've used Dumbledore's ful name 'cause it's the best!! Can't wait until the next I love this!!!

Author's Response: Hahahaha thank you!! It's up ^_^

Hope you enjoy!

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #18, by NIKKI Chapter Seven: Troubling Thoughts and Puzzling Discoveries

22nd June 2012:
PLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE POST MORE SOON, IT IS VERY GOOD! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Seven: Troubling Thoughts and Puzzling Discoveries

23rd May 2012:
I love ur story. I hope u get to add another chapter soon. U r doin an amazing job. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Six: Darkness and Realms Unknown

23rd May 2012:
Love this great story. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Five: Dreams and Incantations

21st May 2012:
Love ur story. I can't wait to see what u have in store next. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by JennaLee1684 Chapter Seven: Troubling Thoughts and Puzzling Discoveries

20th May 2012:
Please continue to write this story as I have enjoyed reading it so far and I hope there is more Hermione and Sirius!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Four: Trying to Move On and Sirius' Time Tricks

15th May 2012:
No wonder they could get up there to bug Lily so much. :) I love your story. Thank you for taking your time to write this interesting story. Keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Three: Love, Hate, and Sorrow

15th May 2012:
Poor Hermione. Great chapter. I can't wait to read the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Two: Secrets of Hogwarts

15th May 2012:
That is so very cool. I love this chapter. I can't wait to read the next one. :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!

~Abi


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>