Reading Reviews for Off Script
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MiSTY_VoLPe Breakfast

8th September 2012:
thanks for updating! good chapter! keen to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AnnaEverdeen History of Magic

6th August 2012:
I am really enjoying the story so far! There are a few spelling/grammar mistakes but for the most part it's awesome! Can't wait for chapter five :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe History of Magic

3rd March 2012:
Good story so far so I'm keen to see where this goes!
It's good how you've introduced the characters in a way that helps anyone reading the story to get to know them!
Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mysterious History of Magic

22nd February 2012:
Amazing! This is possibly the best 2nd generation fanfic I have ever read! Please write more! :)

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much! you definitely just made my day. I'm working on chapter 5 now and will hopefully have it up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sneha History of Magic

24th January 2012:
Exellent story!
Could you please include more on Harry potter?

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackheart 96 History of Magic

18th January 2012:
ok so i really liked it, there are just a few little typo things you might want to look at, mostly in the top half of the story, also why is flitwick teaching history of magic, doesnt he teach charms and binns teach history of magic. other then that it was great!

Author's Response: True, good point. i wrote this kind of fast so ill try to fix those things. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackheart 96 The Yellow Sweater

12th January 2012:
hehe! veryyy good! I really like Lily, she's a very funny girl with a great personality and the background on Emilia's pregnency was very well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter Lover Four in the Morning

21st December 2011:
Nice start. Will be waiting for you to up-date :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by PetrificusTotalus Four in the Morning

20th December 2011:
I like! Some great humour :) Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by itswonderland Four in the Morning

20th December 2011:
I like it, this was a really good start to the story and I already like Lily haha. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackheart 96 Four in the Morning

11th December 2011:
ohh this is so good! i love it! also that line where shes like,The miracle of life, Al. Go back to sleep, brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dmlong Four in the Morning

7th December 2011:
Aw this is good, I really like it! Update soon, I can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 2 is finished so it should be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login