96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kittykat3824 The Minister and the Marauders

15th February 2007:
fantastic story so far! best i've read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cheese Doodle A New Determination

2nd February 2007:
The frog didn't escape, that was a movie addition. Just FYI.

 Report Review

Review #3, by pa pa bear The Minister and the Marauders

4th January 2006:
I'll ask the same thing, are you going to finish the story or did we all waste our time reading it. That would be a shame , because it is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE The Minister and the Marauders

2nd November 2005:
So will you continue this story ? DD

 Report Review

Review #5, by PAPA BEAR The Minister and the Marauders

7th October 2005:
WELL HURRY UP

 Report Review

Review #6, by mikky The Minister and the Marauders

4th October 2005:
I am reviewing for the whole story so far. I really like the story but what happened with HArry/Ginny ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by pa pa bear The Minister and the Marauders

26th July 2005:
i have read the half blood prince & I am still waiting for your next chapter, it is a really good story, I am sure that every one can't hardly wait to read it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by vicky.d uk The Quidditch Wars Begin

6th July 2005:
Still enjoying.....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chip2067 Hagrid's Old Friend

27th June 2005:
As the Editor on this one I have been in contact with Mr. Black and we will see something soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chip2067 A New Determination

27th June 2005:
As the Editor on this one I have been in contact with Mr. Black and we will see something soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pa pa bear The Minister and the Marauders

31st May 2005:
This is a realy good story, can't wait for the next update. I have been checking since february, I hope you have'nt gave up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vicky - uk The Minister and the Marauders

28th May 2005:
Please please please hurry up with the next instalment - what am I supposed to read now when I am skiving off work??????????????

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vicky - uk The Grand Tour

28th May 2005:
Is there to be a Harry - Ginny - Scarlet love triangle.......

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vicky - uk The Great Escape

28th May 2005:
Still enjoying this well written story. Im so glad you have painted Neville in a stronger light as he is my fav character and I always felt he needed expanding within JK's work but hadn't been given the chance - yet. Looking forward to more.....

 Report Review

Review #15, by vicky -uk The New Minister of Magic

28th May 2005:
Making me want to read more.......................................

 Report Review

Review #16, by vicky - uk The New Hogwarts Professor

28th May 2005:
Very cleverly written - containing lots of events that we all expect to see in the real book 6 and obviously written before JK released any details at all - I look forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by vicky - uk Platform 9 3/4

28th May 2005:
Very fluid and well written, I continue to enjoy this story, don't manage to get on this site very often and your fanfic is the only one Im reading at the mo! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by vicky - uk Plans Revealed

28th May 2005:
im really enjoying your story, but please remember this is a british book and its MUM not MOM

 Report Review

Review #19, by PA PA BEAR The Minister and the Marauders

12th May 2005:
This is a good story, I can't wait till the update. I have been checking since February, please update.....

 Report Review

Review #20, by wolf_bear A New Determination

22nd March 2005:
First off, very good story so far. I just want to point out that only in the movie does the chocolate frog escape, but not in the book. Which one are you following?

Author's Response: Good catch. I am following the books but I have read the books and saw the movie so many times that sometimes thing mix into one. hope that was the only thing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE The Minister and the Marauders

10th March 2005:
A very good chapter ! i really look forward to more ! hopefully soon ? Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #22, by suzn18 The Minister and the Marauders

2nd March 2005:
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant. Please update asap. I tried to write my own story but then i found out how hard it was so i deleted it. So i am not going to push you but please please please write as fast as you can!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. And I would like to apologize to all of my readers as the last chapter and the next couple of chapters will take a little longer than usual because they are quite critical to the whole story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by cca The Minister and the Marauders

23rd February 2005:
Another great chapter and a nice follow up to all the excitement of the last one. With Scarlett's conditon unknown, and little hints of more excitement to come, I can't wait to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sassygirl The Grand Tour

21st February 2005:
I am reviewing for the whole story. WOW!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sassygirl The New DA

20th February 2005:
This is so cool! Do Harry and Ginny get together?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>