Reading Reviews for Hidden In Her Shadow
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione Learning to Put Two and Two Together

9th September 2012:
Plz update really soon :-)
Love the story.

Author's Response: just waiting for two chapters in my other new stories to be validated then i'll have one up:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Learning to Put Two and Two Together

3rd September 2012:
Hahahahahahah this is awesome!!! please write more! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you !:) More will be coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm_hermione Learning to Put Two and Two Together

3rd September 2012:
YAY! you finally updated! Yippie! The chapter was quite short, but is was very good, nevertheless.
Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: glad you liked it:) Been trying to get them longer . next coming soon , promise .

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm_hermione More Like Her

25th July 2012:
Why cant you be more like Meghan? Why arent you a perfect like Meghan? Why cant you be as nice as Meghan? I mumbled a impression of everyone. I continued down an empty corridor still unsure of where my feet were taking me. BECAUSE IM NOT FUCKING MEGHAN! I screamed before shattering a vase that sat on podium with my wand. I ran down the corridor and turned the corner.

OMG i love that part.
Hope you update another chapter soon! ;)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! New one soon, just waitiing for it to get the 'Okay'

 Report Review

Review #5, by Niclovegood Invisible

13th April 2012:
:( Poor Ashley. Haha, I think your work is halarious and you have a lot of potential for this story! :) Keep up the awsome work! Can't wait for the 5th chapter (Even tho im only on the 2nd...) Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! New one sould be out in 3 days!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bluestreakspirit Time To Wake Up

12th April 2012:
Warning: I'm gonna be blunt and a bit harsh here. I don't mean to be rude; I just want to give constructive criticism! Hate me all you need to, or just don't read. Here goes:

I really like the summary on the little chapter synopsis/banner thing, but so far I don't like the actual chapters as much. They're super short (2,000 words a piece would be a much better jumping-off point in my opinion). There hasn't really been that much of a plot development so far. No conflict, rising action, etc. The dialogue and thoughts of Ashley & co. seem random and, at times, sort of pointless. Like Hermie in the greenhouses. I just wish that the plot would come out! Oh, and the spacing is really weird, but I'm not sure if/how you can fix that.

The characters (even as slightly developed as they may be) are cool and I looove the banner/chapter images. The summary of the story seems really fantastic!

I hope to don't hate me :( I think this has super wonderful potential! Can't wait for next chapter.
Cat

Author's Response: Why in the world would I hate you?:) I know the chapters are short... I just trype them quickly so there's something to read... and with the spacing I am lost with that. It's annoying I don't want it that way but I cant fix it:| Oh! and with the whole story in general i'll try to make it more.. interesting?:)
Thank you:)))


 Report Review

Review #7, by miluv Time To Wake Up

6th April 2012:
I like it:) new chapter?

Author's Response: Maybe tomrrow:) And thankyou, glad ya liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackangelwings Time To Wake Up

3rd April 2012:
i really liked it, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: aww shucks:} more will come soon:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Air A Plain and Simple Life

3rd March 2012:
hi ashwe! i love you

Author's Response: love ya too Air:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah More Like Her

14th February 2012:
I love it... When will the next chapter be up???

Author's Response: soon i havent had the time to update any of my stories... i feel tarrible... but soon:) Promise.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mary Ann More Like Her

25th December 2011:
The story is pretty interesting, can't wait to see how it develops! Longer chapters please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll do my best to:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergirl55 More Like Her

18th December 2011:
oh More PLEASE! it's super good so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!:D Will dooo:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flip_Side Invisible

4th December 2011:
this is so awesome!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxDobbyX Invisible

4th December 2011:
I love it!!! when is the next chapter coming??? xD

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:D Haha as soon as it's valid:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login