Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hidden In Her Shadow
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione Learning to Put Two and Two Together

9th September 2012:
Plz update really soon :-)
Love the story.

Author's Response: just waiting for two chapters in my other new stories to be validated then i'll have one up:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Learning to Put Two and Two Together

3rd September 2012:
Hahahahahahah this is awesome!!! please write more! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you !:) More will be coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm_hermione Learning to Put Two and Two Together

3rd September 2012:
YAY! you finally updated! Yippie! The chapter was quite short, but is was very good, nevertheless.
Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: glad you liked it:) Been trying to get them longer . next coming soon , promise .

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm_hermione More Like Her

25th July 2012:
Why cant you be more like Meghan? Why arent you a perfect like Meghan? Why cant you be as nice as Meghan? I mumbled a impression of everyone. I continued down an empty corridor still unsure of where my feet were taking me. BECAUSE IM NOT FUCKING MEGHAN! I screamed before shattering a vase that sat on podium with my wand. I ran down the corridor and turned the corner.

OMG i love that part.
Hope you update another chapter soon! ;)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! New one soon, just waitiing for it to get the 'Okay'

 Report Review

Review #5, by Niclovegood Invisible

13th April 2012:
:( Poor Ashley. Haha, I think your work is halarious and you have a lot of potential for this story! :) Keep up the awsome work! Can't wait for the 5th chapter (Even tho im only on the 2nd...) Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! New one sould be out in 3 days!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bluestreakspirit Time To Wake Up

12th April 2012:
Warning: I'm gonna be blunt and a bit harsh here. I don't mean to be rude; I just want to give constructive criticism! Hate me all you need to, or just don't read. Here goes:

I really like the summary on the little chapter synopsis/banner thing, but so far I don't like the actual chapters as much. They're super short (2,000 words a piece would be a much better jumping-off point in my opinion). There hasn't really been that much of a plot development so far. No conflict, rising action, etc. The dialogue and thoughts of Ashley & co. seem random and, at times, sort of pointless. Like Hermie in the greenhouses. I just wish that the plot would come out! Oh, and the spacing is really weird, but I'm not sure if/how you can fix that.

The characters (even as slightly developed as they may be) are cool and I looove the banner/chapter images. The summary of the story seems really fantastic!

I hope to don't hate me :( I think this has super wonderful potential! Can't wait for next chapter.
Cat

Author's Response: Why in the world would I hate you?:) I know the chapters are short... I just trype them quickly so there's something to read... and with the spacing I am lost with that. It's annoying I don't want it that way but I cant fix it:| Oh! and with the whole story in general i'll try to make it more.. interesting?:)
Thank you:)))


 Report Review

Review #7, by miluv Time To Wake Up

6th April 2012:
I like it:) new chapter?

Author's Response: Maybe tomrrow:) And thankyou, glad ya liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackangelwings Time To Wake Up

3rd April 2012:
i really liked it, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: aww shucks:} more will come soon:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Air A Plain and Simple Life

3rd March 2012:
hi ashwe! i love you

Author's Response: love ya too Air:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah More Like Her

14th February 2012:
I love it... When will the next chapter be up???

Author's Response: soon i havent had the time to update any of my stories... i feel tarrible... but soon:) Promise.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mary Ann More Like Her

25th December 2011:
The story is pretty interesting, can't wait to see how it develops! Longer chapters please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll do my best to:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergirl55 More Like Her

18th December 2011:
oh More PLEASE! it's super good so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!:D Will dooo:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flip_Side Invisible

4th December 2011:
this is so awesome!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxDobbyX Invisible

4th December 2011:
I love it!!! when is the next chapter coming??? xD

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:D Haha as soon as it's valid:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login