Reading Reviews for Princess Particular
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco_lover Roxanne Knows Best

31st October 2012:
This story is so cute and amazing I can't wait to read more! ^^ Please have some more up soon (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I am so glad you liked it! I am actually working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up soon. Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Faith Roxanne Knows Best

21st April 2012:
I cant wait for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Killa Roxanne Knows Best

5th March 2012:
Honestly i think Hanna is missing out! But i think its time Fred went fter Roxanne's friend. Possibly the newest gryifondod (sorry for the spelling nnok is semi stupid) qitich team star??? Just a suggestion

Author's Response: Haha, maybe so...

Good idea, actually, I might use it :)

Ya, I'm on nook too, so I understand. I have to go over everything I write like three times to make it fit for publishing, otherwise you probably would not be able to make sense of this story...

Anyways, thank you SO SO SO much for the review! I am thrilled that you like the story so far!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Timechild Falling for Hanna

5th March 2012:
Interesting fic

I liked Fred's emotions. I didn't see much of Hanna's, but that's alright.

Overall, nice job

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! And thanks for reviewing, I always love new reviews :) I am so glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by watchoutfornargles Falling for Hanna

1st March 2012:
I like the story, but its a bit confusing. Who are Hanna's parents?

Author's Response: Glad you like it :) Hanna's parents are Draco and Hermione...my goodness, did I leave that out?? I may need to edit...
Anyways, thank you for reviewing and I hope you continue to enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by potterlover254 Sincerely?

31st December 2011:
i never usally review but this sotry is brilliant please continue infact you'r the first person i've reviewed for :d

Author's Response: Thanks! :) sorry for not responding early, My January was so busy and I'm just getting back to writing this, so ya, hopefully it'll be ready for a new chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jakumo1 Sincerely?

26th December 2011:
Oohh! Sibling rivalry! ...Kinda! ^.^'

Author's Response: Sorry, this chapter wasn' t actually finished and I didn't mean for it to be posted yet...but I can't take it off yet. Just be forewarned that this chapter will be longer whenever I can fix it.

Thank you for your reviews, I am glad you are enjoying it and I appologize for the incomplete status of the latest chapter.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jakumo1 Weasley House Number Four

11th December 2011:
AHH!! What happens next?! :-3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jakumo1 Falling for Hanna

29th November 2011:
What happens next? :-3

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up within the next couple days :) hope you enjoy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login