Reading Reviews for Cruise of a Lifetime
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionerules Chapter Four: The Plaza

2nd February 2012:
I think the story is great, I just have some thing that's kind of confusing me. In the books draco knows hermione is muggle-born. In here you said he doesn't know. And mudblood is a term for muggle-born, if Hermione is half blood that insult really wouldn't apply unless he didn't know she was half blood and if that was the case then it would make more sense for him to say something about thinking she was muggle-born. Then again I could just not be understanding it right or something but I thought I'd ask. Hope I didn't offend, I don't think you are doing a bad job.

Author's Response: Haha, you didn't offend me! Thanks for asking though. Draco doesn't know about Hermione's blood status but he does know that she isn't a pure-blood. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Four: The Plaza

21st January 2012:
UGH! There goes the idea of keeping it a secret. Pansy wines and moans too loudly . I think they make a cute couple though.

Author's Response: Haha, well the secret may be blown or may not be ;) You have to read more to see.

 Report Review

Review #3, by shelli Chapter Four: The Plaza

18th January 2012:
this is really good but i think its moving a little fast. its much more detailed and i really like it! cant wait for the next chapters! :D

Author's Response: Ahh, it's moving fast? I can prevent that and yeah I edited a couple times to make it more detailed like you guys asked :) ! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

16th January 2012:
Not really boring, your still introducing us to the story and your writing style. So, it's just a bit quick going. I'm sure you will unwind and get us comfortable soon :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks I guess? I'm sure you'll be comfortable soon! I just need to make these really boring chapter so the others make sense. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sara Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

15th January 2012:
when are you gonna write the next chapter?

Author's Response: The next one you should be up really soon! I just had to edit it a little bit, but I promise it should be up soon! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shelli Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

14th January 2012:
this is really good, and detailed! keep up the good work! i cant wait for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Chapter 4 should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by caela Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

14th January 2012:
its very well written. please continue

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 4 should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MALFOYGIRL30 Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

22nd December 2011:
Can. U put up the next chapter please? It's really good

Author's Response: I'm waiting for Chapter 4 to be validated! Thanks for review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Up_2_No_Good Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

22nd December 2011:
This story line is so great, and I love how it's written. One request though? Do you think you could add a little more detail? It seems to go really fast.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll definitely try to add more detail! Thanks for telling me !

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jakumo1 Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

22nd December 2011:
She liked it! She liked it! Hermione really liked it! LOL! X3

Author's Response: Lol, she did! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabel Skye Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

21st December 2011:
hey so just to tell you if any name related to isabel is me. anyways i loved it!!! amazing!!! please write more!!!

Author's Response: Lol, okay! Thanks, chapter 4 is up for validation but it might not be posted before the staff's break.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nunu<333 Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

21st December 2011:
Three words: A-MAZ-ING

Author's Response: LOOL, hey Nureein! Thanks :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by lolpixielott Chapter Three: Masquerade Ball

21st December 2011:
this was amazing again!! so so cool

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 4 should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lolpixielott Chapter Two: The Encounter

21st December 2011:
another awesome chapter :) Love this so much :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by lolpixielott Chapter One: Getting Ready

21st December 2011:
Great story :) Cannot wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) And thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jakumo1 Chapter Two: The Encounter

11th December 2011:
Don't stop now! I gotta know more! :-3

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review. Chapter 3 is being validated ( hopefully ).

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harmonia Chapter Two: The Encounter

11th December 2011:
This is pretty interesting so far. I like it. Please do update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) . My original chapter 3 wasn't validated so I had to re-write some of it. But the new chapter 3 is now being (Hopefully) validated.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isabel Chapter One: Getting Ready

1st December 2011:
it's pretty good! keep on writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D I am, Chapter 2 is being validated.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jakumo1 Chapter One: Getting Ready

1st December 2011:
Why leave us hanging?! :-3

Author's Response: Omg, first review! Lol, sorry for being so giddy :P Isn't it more interesting leaving you hanging? Don't worry the second chapter is in waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login