Reading Reviews for Just Another Fairytale
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harmonia Cold Hatred

24th March 2012:
Eek! This was so good HermioneGrace (as always)! Scorpius seems a lot nicer than Draco was, the jerk! Haha I love how stubborn Rose is about liking Scorpius, it adds some angst! Love it. PLEASE hurry and get on chapter 4! You take so long to write:P (not that I have any room to talk).

Love you
~Harmonia

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ariana Storm Cold Hatred

23rd March 2012:
Ooo does he really like her!? I don't think she likes that very much ;) hahaha and hopefully soon she will make some friends. Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by deathly hallows 101 Cold Hatred

17th March 2012:
WRITE CHAPTER 4 SOON OR I WILL DIE! (jk)

 Report Review

Review #4, by deathly hallows 101 Untrusting

17th March 2012:
AGAIN ITS SO AWESOME IM LIKE LOST FOR WORDS!

 Report Review

Review #5, by deathly hallows 101 A very strong word

17th March 2012:
i am lost for words because it is so totally awesome

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ariana Storm Untrusting

10th March 2012:
Wow Im liking this!!malfoy in gryffindor?!whaaat?! Woo that is not going to go down well. I hope he doesn't have a hard time!is he going to be nice? Or like his dad?:/ I hope not. Anyway, great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harmonia Untrusting

22nd February 2012:
Wow that was really good! I liked it a lot! Thank you For finally updating!! You're such a good writer Gracen please hurry up and write more!:)
I love you lots! ~Macye

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harmonia A very strong word

27th November 2011:
I LOVE it!!! It is soo good HermioneGrace! I'm really liking the Rose/Scorpius tension here. It's so cute and very amusing. Please update quickly!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login