Reading Reviews for Flaming Angel
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silverwolf Back to the Future...I mean Past

24th August 2003:
please hurry up with Chappie 1, Cassie Black

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsRemusLupin Back to the Future...I mean Past

14th August 2003:
i COMMAND YOU to put the first chapter up THIS ISTANT!!!!! sori, not a treat, jus hurry up, k? i sumtimes get impatient sori, but i wanna c ur writing style! Thanks- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Airiea Back to the Future...I mean Past

13th August 2003:
last name lezmirk and nickname Air or Airy

 Report Review

Review #4, by gina Back to the Future...I mean Past

13th August 2003:
is there gonna be a story?

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsRemusLupin Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
name-Natalie Sardana house- since you said not gryffindor, ravenclaw eyes- dark blue, like the color of sapphires hair- tight spiral red locks of curls a little longer then shoulder length description- 5’4 & 97lb, have a tendecy to smil a lot, amigus(if not thats fine)-wolf, nickname for my amigus form- Lykaios (meaning wolf-like or wolfish in Greek i like punk rock music, don\'t play quiddtich though i like to watch it clothes when not in uniform- dark blue straight leged jeans, vintage t-shirts (sayings on them like car wash $15, or parkison cafe ect.) and black chucks personality- always wanting to have fun, try to be kind to everyone, very protective of my friends, try to be kind to everyone, love to smile, can be wild, serious when needed, can be a leader, not too much of a prank player but sometimes break rules if i have a good reason, very clumsy and a huge klutz, sometimes a little too crazy around my friends, I love love and everything to do with it i\'m not someone who wants to be with a guy for their looks or how strong they are but i look beyond that, like to laugh dating- (if i can plz, if not, then w/e) Remus Lupin

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
name-Airiea house-Gryffindor or Ravenclaw eyes-dark maroon hair-straight maroon hair waist length, with golden highlights descrip.-5\'3 100pds person- always happy, is always laughing, smart but ditzy, a major clutz, nice, and can make friends really easy

 Report Review

Review #7, by RebelGirl Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
name-Star Dust house-Hufflepuff eyes-Crystal Blue hair- Long Brown wavy description- Tall thin curves in all the right places and a black star on my right cheek and a black moon on the other clothes when not in uniform- Black pleated mini skirt and a yellow tank ans of course my rainbow flip flops personality- Nice but shy, considerate but smart, and last extremely loyal.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsRemusLupin Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
nickname: erm, all i can think of is Nat, unless you can think of something else cause people usually just call me Natalie or things that don\'t relate to my name really, so i guess Nat then

 Report Review

Review #9, by KitKat Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
name-Cassie Black house-Griffindor eyes-Brown, hair-black description-v.v.v.v.v.v pretty, has nose and bellybutton peirced and a tatoo on her shoulder saying:\'bite me\' clothes when not in uniform-anything as long as its in fasion, likes crop tops personality-brave, good fighter, blck belt in karate, romantic, funny, prankster.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kelly Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
name- Tory house-slytherin eyes-green hair-higlighted brown, blond hair. description- Pretty, straight long blond hair, finger nails always a different color or design, loads a\' bracelets, medium sized, nice figure. clothes when not in uniform-jeans with t-shirts saying just one word- ex. sing, happy, duckies, simple words. with that, she has scarfs of different colors, her nails are always a different color, many bracelets. personality- funny, cute, artistic, smart, innocent, cunning, sweet.unique.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Darkangel Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
my nicknames Padfoot like my father, Sirius thanks for including me, cassie

 Report Review

Review #12, by Darkangel Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
people also call me Cass, thanks, cassie

 Report Review

Review #13, by RebelGirl Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
Get on with the story please!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RebelGirl Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
Sorry I\'m impatiant. Bye the way I signed up as Star Dust, just keep calling me Star Dust

 Report Review

Review #15, by \'Tory\" Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
Hi! sorry about the nickname thing. My nickname will be Tor or Tores. My last name is Stamner

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsRemusLupin Back to the Future...I mean Past

12th August 2003:
i agree with RebelGirl (her first statement) sorry im a little impatient too! lol! so don\'t feel pressured, i just wanna see what this story is going to be like and what happens to all of us! hope you get started soon! keep writing, i\'ll keep reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login