Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In This Together.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyPotter11 The Aftermath.

27th March 2013:
I love this story! I love the idea of Lily and Scorpius having a baby. This should be interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've not been on in ages but I should start to be updating again soon so keep an eye out. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by wizardunicorn The Aftermath.

27th March 2013:
This is amazing! i love the plot and the story so long! i'm exited to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenney-Potter In This Together.

11th August 2012:
OMAIGAWD!
U have to update this! It's really good! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be updating soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikki Howard In This Together.

20th July 2012:
So awesome, so completly awesome! I need more story!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating soon so please do keep an eye out. :3 x

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixPulse In This Together.

20th July 2012:
MEH! I honestly felt a rainbow blossom in me, this story was that awesome. I love how creative and original this story is. I haven't seen one like this, therefore this one caught my eye in a split second. I loved how you incorperated a prophecy behind this as well. One thing that does anger me is Victoire. She seems so insensitive, unlike Dom. I always thought Vic would be a gentle, sweet girl, but I suppose she's not. Update soon?

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad people are finding it original, as I've been trying to make it original and different for people. :3 Ah, Victoire, she is what you imagined her, but my Vic doesn't like the limelight taken off her so would be a bit angry I suppose. xD Thank you for reviewing, updates will be very soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_trusted_Snape13 In This Together.

19th July 2012:
OMG! I am literally devouring this amazing story!! I loved the reactions of everyone - especially Scorpius! You've truly made all your characters and the entire story, different from any other pregnant-teen story I've ever read. I adore the way you write Scorp (even though he's a jerk) most with the pregnancy storyline write him compeltely out of character. This was perfect. I just don't know what to say. This is now in my faves and I'm hoping you update soon! I love it! :D My only problem with the story: the chapters are too short! Haha I just wanna read and read annd read and - well I guess you get the picture. Update soon, please!?!?! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been trying to write Scorpius like I would have written his father if he was in the same situation at the same time - very jerk-like in my opinion. XD I'm trying to write longer chapters - that's one of my main weaknesses but I'm working on it! I'll update asap - it's my summer holidays now so it'll be updated much more often. Thank you once again for your kind reviews!:) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_trusted_Snape13 Prophecies and Predicaments.

19th July 2012:
Asdfhjkl; OMG! I'm like amazed! I have NEVER seen the prophecy plot done before - that's brilliant! I did not see Vic's announcement coming! I loved that Nana Molly knew first...Ginny reacted perfect...the ending was AMAZING! I'm SO glad the next chapter is already, up! If not I'd go bloody insane! I'd write more, but I must know what happens! This is amazing! Great job! :D

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked the prophecy thing! I wasn't sure how people would take to it as I've never seen anything like it on the site before. Thank you very much once again! :3 x

 Report Review

Review #8, by I_trusted_Snape13 Overprotective Families.

19th July 2012:
You've really distinguished yourself already with this story! I like how over-protective Lily's family is..very realistic! I can't WAIT to see how they react! I don't imagine it's going to go well! Scorpius better hope he's good at escaping! I also like how you kept the french aspect of the Delacours - it's left out far too often, so that was nice. I felt bad for Lily! I can't imagine being faced with that, and I'm the same age as her! I can't wait to read more! I love how good this is! I can't believe how few reviews it has! :D

Author's Response: I've tried to make Lily's family protective to extreme levels, as I've always imagined James and Albus to be very overprotective and Harry also. I wanted to keep the french aspect in because it is left out quite a lot, so I'm happy you noticed that! Thank you once again! Your reviews are very kind. :3 x

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Flashback.

19th July 2012:
With a story with this particular storyline, it's very important to set your story apart from others as quickly as possible. It's a common idea and originality is like gold. Well, congratulations, because I do believe you're well on your way to a very popular story. I really liked this! I loved how you chose to make it Lily, not Rose! And the fact that you actually kept Malfoy acting like a Malfoy was brilliant! Plus, the fact that Rose and Scorpius are already a couple is new and good. That means that the Weasley-Potter clan has at least somewhat accepted him. I like this. I'll be reading more. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is so sweet. :3 I tried to be original so I'm glad you thought so! I'm glad you liked it! Thank you again for reviewing and reading, it means a lot! :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by lill Prophecies and Predicaments.

18th January 2012:
awesome story!!! i love it:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Echogirl Prophecies and Predicaments.

16th January 2012:
I'm really excited to read the next chapter! Amazing writing! Write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :3

 Report Review

Review #12, by phew Overprotective Families.

23rd December 2011:
I don't understand , if Rose is with scorpius or not when Lily got pregnant, if she is , then why Lily is acting so casual and giggly about it,sorry about the rant but I'm not into cheating fics , so I don't understand.

Author's Response: it's alright - thanks for reading. I'll definately try on work on it now you've pointed it out:).

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveYouChristopher Overprotective Families.

23rd December 2011:
OHEMGEE! I am so excited to read the next chapter! Keep it coming! It was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!:))

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveYouChristopher The Flashback.

23rd December 2011:
OMFG! That was amazing! I hope that the rest of the story is as good. You have a great way with words and they flow perfectly throughout the whole story plus you kept my attention throughout the whole story ... and a Malfoy in Ravenclaw ... that is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you:-)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login