Reading Reviews for In This Together.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyPotter11 The Aftermath.

27th March 2013:
I love this story! I love the idea of Lily and Scorpius having a baby. This should be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wizardunicorn The Aftermath.

27th March 2013:
This is amazing! i love the plot and the story so long! i'm exited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenney-Potter In This Together.

11th August 2012:
OMAIGAWD!
U have to update this! It's really good! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be updating soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikki Howard In This Together.

20th July 2012:
So awesome, so completly awesome! I need more story!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating soon so please do keep an eye out. :3 x

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixPulse In This Together.

20th July 2012:
MEH! I honestly felt a rainbow blossom in me, this story was that awesome. I love how creative and original this story is. I haven't seen one like this, therefore this one caught my eye in a split second. I loved how you incorperated a prophecy behind this as well. One thing that does anger me is Victoire. She seems so insensitive, unlike Dom. I always thought Vic would be a gentle, sweet girl, but I suppose she's not. Update soon?

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad people are finding it original, as I've been trying to make it original and different for people. :3 Ah, Victoire, she is what you imagined her, but my Vic doesn't like the limelight taken off her so would be a bit angry I suppose. xD Thank you for reviewing, updates will be very soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_trusted_Snape13 In This Together.

19th July 2012:
OMG! I am literally devouring this amazing story!! I loved the reactions of everyone - especially Scorpius! You've truly made all your characters and the entire story, different from any other pregnant-teen story I've ever read. I adore the way you write Scorp (even though he's a jerk) most with the pregnancy storyline write him compeltely out of character. This was perfect. I just don't know what to say. This is now in my faves and I'm hoping you update soon! I love it! :D My only problem with the story: the chapters are too short! Haha I just wanna read and read annd read and - well I guess you get the picture. Update soon, please!?!?! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been trying to write Scorpius like I would have written his father if he was in the same situation at the same time - very jerk-like in my opinion. XD I'm trying to write longer chapters - that's one of my main weaknesses but I'm working on it! I'll update asap - it's my summer holidays now so it'll be updated much more often. Thank you once again for your kind reviews!:) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_trusted_Snape13 Prophecies and Predicaments.

19th July 2012:
Asdfhjkl; OMG! I'm like amazed! I have NEVER seen the prophecy plot done before - that's brilliant! I did not see Vic's announcement coming! I loved that Nana Molly knew first...Ginny reacted perfect...the ending was AMAZING! I'm SO glad the next chapter is already, up! If not I'd go bloody insane! I'd write more, but I must know what happens! This is amazing! Great job! :D

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked the prophecy thing! I wasn't sure how people would take to it as I've never seen anything like it on the site before. Thank you very much once again! :3 x

 Report Review

Review #8, by I_trusted_Snape13 Overprotective Families.

19th July 2012:
You've really distinguished yourself already with this story! I like how over-protective Lily's family is..very realistic! I can't WAIT to see how they react! I don't imagine it's going to go well! Scorpius better hope he's good at escaping! I also like how you kept the french aspect of the Delacours - it's left out far too often, so that was nice. I felt bad for Lily! I can't imagine being faced with that, and I'm the same age as her! I can't wait to read more! I love how good this is! I can't believe how few reviews it has! :D

Author's Response: I've tried to make Lily's family protective to extreme levels, as I've always imagined James and Albus to be very overprotective and Harry also. I wanted to keep the french aspect in because it is left out quite a lot, so I'm happy you noticed that! Thank you once again! Your reviews are very kind. :3 x

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Flashback.

19th July 2012:
With a story with this particular storyline, it's very important to set your story apart from others as quickly as possible. It's a common idea and originality is like gold. Well, congratulations, because I do believe you're well on your way to a very popular story. I really liked this! I loved how you chose to make it Lily, not Rose! And the fact that you actually kept Malfoy acting like a Malfoy was brilliant! Plus, the fact that Rose and Scorpius are already a couple is new and good. That means that the Weasley-Potter clan has at least somewhat accepted him. I like this. I'll be reading more. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is so sweet. :3 I tried to be original so I'm glad you thought so! I'm glad you liked it! Thank you again for reviewing and reading, it means a lot! :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by lill Prophecies and Predicaments.

18th January 2012:
awesome story!!! i love it:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Echogirl Prophecies and Predicaments.

16th January 2012:
I'm really excited to read the next chapter! Amazing writing! Write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :3

 Report Review

Review #12, by phew Overprotective Families.

23rd December 2011:
I don't understand , if Rose is with scorpius or not when Lily got pregnant, if she is , then why Lily is acting so casual and giggly about it,sorry about the rant but I'm not into cheating fics , so I don't understand.

Author's Response: it's alright - thanks for reading. I'll definately try on work on it now you've pointed it out:).

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveYouChristopher Overprotective Families.

23rd December 2011:
OHEMGEE! I am so excited to read the next chapter! Keep it coming! It was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!:))

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveYouChristopher The Flashback.

23rd December 2011:
OMFG! That was amazing! I hope that the rest of the story is as good. You have a great way with words and they flow perfectly throughout the whole story plus you kept my attention throughout the whole story ... and a Malfoy in Ravenclaw ... that is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you:-)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login