Reading Reviews for Hermione And The Slytherins.
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marsazikile Wait... What?

28th January 2013:
Great job! Things happened a little to quickly, but otherwise it was very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess_alice_cullen Dear George...

29th September 2012:
i thought draco was going to be the one finding her, i mean i absolutely hate ron weasley and i adore draco. but i guess it's time they (mione and ron) get back together as friends. i cried when i read fred's death and i wanted to kill j.k in the most inhuman way possible but sadly, i couldn't. i hope to read the next chapter soon, take care!!!
princess-alice-cullen

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Breakfast At Hogwarts... Or Not?

8th September 2012:
Loving it! Way to go Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she's kinda fiesty, isn't she? Like a true Slytherin she is determined to get what she wants no matter the cost or the means. And if that means to fight again with Ron, then so be it! I'll go write chapter 12 now... Bye!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Slytherin. The New Gryffindor?

8th September 2012:
Love it! Really awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! Seriously, there's nothing better than people reviewing your "old" chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tag Dear George...

8th September 2012:
LOVE love love love it! :P please keep writing and updateing just an idea what if George sent hermionie something that has never been tested before, so theres no cure? just an idea!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It means soo much!! And yes it's actually a great idea and I'm seriously thinking of using it! I will of course give you the credit for it! Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover Dear George...

8th September 2012:
Oooo cliffhanger!!! Please make draco and hermione get togethee soon.

Author's Response: Haha no they won't get together just yet. There's a lot of stuff for Hermione to figure out as a Slytherin to start worrying about her love life..!

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindorechicky101 Dear George...

8th September 2012:
loveee it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to have the next chapter up within 10-15 days (with the validation)!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Wait... What?

8th September 2012:
LOVE IT! PERFECT! :D

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess_alice_cullen Amorentia (II)

17th August 2012:
hahahahahhahah i'm so excited to see what george's gonna come up with, i guess hermione it's really mad, but i'm not sure i catched who was she going to prank!?! well, i hope to read your next chapter soon!!! take care!!
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: It's Seamus... he blew up her hair so... I'm terribly sorry for the delay on the next chapter, it's just that my laptop crashed and I'm from my cell. the point is that even though I had given the chapter for validation it wasn't accepted and I had to kind of re-write it and it's on my laptop. I'm really sorry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DaisyDuck Amorentia (II)

10th July 2012:
Cliffy much? Abosolutley Brilliant! I want the next chapter asap!

Author's Response: Kinda, yeah! ;p I'm torn about the next chaper. Do you guys need it within a week (validation) and leave it to around 600 words or a bit write a bit more and give it to you in around ten days more or less? If anyone sees this and wants to answer you can find me on tumblr. (my-life-as-invisible-me(.)tumblr(.)com

 Report Review

Review #11, by brightsparx  Amorentia (II)

9th July 2012:
Please please PLEASE continue!!! I'm absolutely LOVING it!!! :D x Really interesting idea... Keep going on PLEASE :)

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you!!! I'm so glad you like it and I'm not letting you down! Thank you! I really have no words!! Merlin bless you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneEverdeen Amorentia (II)

9th July 2012:
Totally awesome story. Totally awesome chapter.(;

I love how you ended this chapter with a mention of George. Someone that was a Gryffindor, (besides Cormac.), who might except her for who she is now. (Sorry if I say weird stuff, it is 12:11 AM.).

I love your style of writing(:. I only have 3 other authors that are my favorite besides you.

Keep writing!!! This story could never be more perfect!!!

Keep the nargles away,
HermioneEverdeen

Author's Response: This is probably the best review I have ever seen! Thank you so much! And to be honest, I hadn't really thought of George as someone who will accept her, but for someone who will help her, but it's a really good idea and I will use it if you don't mind (with credit of course!)! Thank you again! You have no idea how much this means to me! My day was near to awful until I read your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms Myserious Amorentia

25th June 2012:
Danny right its going to be epic!

Author's Response: Yes it will be! The new chapter will be posted in 5-7 days time... (with validation and all)

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Alfi! Amorentia

28th May 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I LOVED THAT!

Author's Response: I most certainly will write more!!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoBadassMalfoy Breakfast At Hogwarts... Or Not?

28th May 2012:
I love chapter 3 xD
super excited fo rthe next xhapter

Author's Response: Thank you once again! Chapter 10 will take some time since I have to study for the finals BUT! it will be up around the end of June!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoBadassMalfoy Slytherin. The New Gryffindor?

28th May 2012:
XD I LOVE
chack out my HP page on FB?
facebook . com / She Who Has No Expressions
Just delete the spaces ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'll check it out, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoBadassMalfoy Wait... What?

28th May 2012:
Im glad i landed here! i love the idea something that made me really sit up straighter

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you!! :))

 Report Review

Review #18, by Inez Amorentia

28th May 2012:
where is the rest? Hurry please, its awesome

Author's Response: The rest will be up around the last days of June since I have to study for the finals... I'm really sorry and I hope that chapter 10 will meet up with your expectations!

 Report Review

Review #19, by princess_alice_cullen Amorentia

25th May 2012:
hi there!!! i loved it, the whole idea of hermione being the one that united slytherin is so fantastic, wondering what is going to happen now that draco and hermione are going to be potions partners. hahaha well i hope to read the update soon... please take care!!!
princess-alice-cullen

 Report Review

Review #20, by Td. Amorentia

21st May 2012:
You wrote that Draco Malfoy was paired with Pansy Parkinson and then wrote that Draco was paired with Hermione Granger.. It doesn't make sense. He can't be partnered with both. Which is it?

Author's Response: Shoot! I had forgoten all about it! Fixing it right away!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tiffile Amorentia

21st May 2012:
Enjoying the read, just one question: How many partners does Malfoy have exactly? ;-D

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm fixing it right away! Sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Becca Rise And Shine!

21st May 2012:
I love it when this story is updated! I keep it on my Favourites list just in case it gets updated, and my patience has paid off!
Please update more often!

Author's Response: Oh my God, really?! YAY! A new chapter will be up around ten days after the previous... it all depends on the time it takes to be validated... I still can't believe that there's someone who likes my story this much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Hardman Rise And Shine!

17th May 2012:
OMG NO ITS OVER YOU HAVE GOT TO WRITE MORE PLEASE A SEQUEL PLEASE PLEAS IF AND WHEN YOU DO SEND ME AN EMAIL AT (sarah _ hardman at yahoo . com) K THANKS (youll have to put it together though sorry)

Author's Response: Calm down, it's not over over yet... The next chapter is bring validated... It'll be up in a week tops!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah Hardman Being Yourself

17th May 2012:
ohhmy gosh loved it bye bye for now

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarah Hardman Being Yourself

17th May 2012:
ohhmy gosh loved it bye bye for now

Author's Response: Thank you!!! See ya around!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>