Reading Reviews for Through the Barrier Wall
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potions Master Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

18th December 2011:
You gotta write more! I'm dying to hear the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Is4b3l N. Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

17th December 2011:
bloody hell that was amaaazzziing!! write more or i'll kill you!! pwetty please with a cupcake on top???

 Report Review

Review #3, by LOVE Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

12th December 2011:
Love it! PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarmonyBlue22 Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

12th December 2011:
I love the role reversals. Hermione as bellatrix lestrange's daughter is crazy but in a good way. Not to mention Voldemort being in Dumbledore's place is so hilarious! Bring on chapter 2. Hopefully soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The_seeker12 Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

6th December 2011:
This is incredible! The story idea is unique and different, and the characters are fantastic. I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lallie Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

5th December 2011:
Awesome!!!
Please update!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Vaiya Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

5th December 2011:
This was a really interesting first chapter! I like how the story is going so far, can't wait for the next chapter! Your writing is good, although I do think that you put in a little too many < br > in between the paragraphs.

Also, I'm assuming the Evans that is Malfoy's mother is Petunia since Lily is still Harry mom, which is really interesting...it's hard to imagine Petunia as anything without Vernon and Dudley lol.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yes, I did put a lot of < br > but it kept on giving me an error message saying I didn't put enough spaces.

Anyways, remember almost everything is reversed so Petunia may or may not be his mother. You'll find out soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by cheshirecat23 Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

5th December 2011:
This story sounds really interesting. I like the idea of them ending up in a parallel universe.
Hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It means a lot!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ellemae17 Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

5th December 2011:
This is so beyond amazing. I have never wanted a new chapter for a story more than I'm dying for chapter two of this. I laughed so much I got a headache. And that is so amazing. I can't put into words how much I loved this with all my heart. Please please please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kat Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

30th November 2011:
Love this please continue and hurry.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ah-mazing:) Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

30th November 2011:
hey.i really hope you can continue the updates:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyJamesRoseScorpious_Lover Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

29th November 2011:
I absolutely love it so far! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you like the story!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rebecca Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

28th November 2011:
OMG!! I love it! You gotta keep writing and finish it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoGal Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

28th November 2011:
OMG!! i have to say that this is sooo creative and amazing!! Please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jakumo1 Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

28th November 2011:
I hafta know... what happens next?! :-3

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

You'll find out what is going to happen very soon!


 Report Review

Review #16, by RavenclawStudent Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

28th November 2011:
This is really good!! It has alot of potential and I'm intrigued...

Next chappie quickly please!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you like my story so far.

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #17, by xheni Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

28th November 2011:
Hey! I live in Albania! Wish Hermione really came here. Just kidding! Lol!
Please continue. It is wonderful. It is only the first chapter and I'm already addicted.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login