Reading Reviews for A rose by any other name
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arwin Fred Chapter iv

2nd July 2012:
More Please its really good.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tiins Chapter iii

21st May 2012:
Can you please update soon? Pleasee!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rebecca_riddle_ Chapter iii

12th March 2012:
Even years later Ron still can find time to fit bloody in his bloody language.
love this.
Romeo and Juliet story
10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon Chapter ii

8th March 2012:
This is amazing. I really like Shakespeare (I'm a Shakespeare nerd) and I LOVE this so so so much. Thank you for writing it x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebecca_riddle_ Chapter ii

15th February 2012:
I. Am. At. Tears.
A 1000

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rebecca_riddle_ Chapter i

15th February 2012:
Brilliant. 10.
My bedtime story.
This IS amazing, my two fave books in one.
Hell yes.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for reviewing! You made my week!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abyssinian shrivelfig Chapter ii

8th January 2012:
Please keep writing!!! I love some decent fluff and this is really well written! :D Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll update as soon as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilli Chapter ii

8th January 2012:
Great story! Please continue

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovajsa Chapter ii

25th December 2011:
i really like it! keep on going :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll update again as soon as possible!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_butterfly Chapter ii

24th December 2011:
i love rose and scorpious! this looks like it will be a god story and i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you so much for reviewing! You've really made my week :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by liz Chapter i

10th December 2011:
love this! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bellatrix1 Chapter i

9th December 2011:
Cool title, very clever!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The_seeker12 Chapter i

9th December 2011:
This story is good! It doesn't have as many spelling and grammar issuses as people's first stories usually do, so good job on that.
I might go a little more in depth with the characters, maybe some of them other than Rose/Scorpius, but this has lots of potential.
Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll make sure to do that in the next chapter! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login