Reading Reviews for Twist of Fate
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gabriella Hunter Black

26th May 2013:
Hello!

Hey there darling, here I am with a review (What's funny with this chapter and myself is that I'm listening to the Backstreet Boy's "Show me the meaning of being lonely") for you. I really missed this story and had been checking up on it alot before I left and I was so mad at you for not updating sooner! >:(
So, anyway, the beginning of this chapter was just super amazing. I mean, your writing was simply beautiful and I loved all the imagery you used just blew my mind. It was such a sad moment for Vivian but you wrote it so wonderfully and I just felt so bad for her, especially when she was at her mother's grave.
On a side note, I did like that you showed Astoria Greengrass and that you introduced Scorpy's sister for me. I hope we see them again.
Anyway, Viv and Albus had a moment together by her mother's grave and I thought it was such a poignant thing when you said "life and death" and she was pregnant by her mother's grave and being held by a man that she was having problems with. Ah, it was wonderful!
And the rest of this with poor Lily! I really love that you put her feelings into this whole situation and I'm feeling for her too, I hope things look up for her too.
And Eloise!!! Gosh, what the heck? Update that!!!
Towards the end, I was feeling sort of moody because Viv hadn't talked to Albus but just when I was about to explode, they have a discussion that I thought was very mature and heartfelt. I wish that they could have talked much longer but I think you're going to play around with that later. I hope!
And the end! Albus! UGH! Just go over there and apologize to Viv so she can feel better and then have that baby!!! ARGH!
I mean, this was so amazing and fantastic and I can't wait for your next update!
On my end, expect more one-shots and eventually I'll get back to Audrey and Abandon. There's a ton of A Force of Wills for you if you're still reading that and uhm.gosh, I'll have to start updating again.
Anyway, thanks for the read!
Much love,
Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 Black

9th April 2013:
Why hello new chapter. It's great to see Vivian again!!!

I really like that Scorpius has a sister because he's normally an only child. And that she's named after Lucius.

I love that she and Scorp are really close and that he stay with her. I was upset with Albus because her didn't turn up when Vi needed him the most.

I was slightly confused when Vi was by her mum's gravestone. You said she was sobbed into Albus' robes but if Al wasn't there, then how could she? Or did you mean Scorpius/James?

One other thing, Lily has brown eyes not blue.

I think the Vi and Lily bonding is really sweet, especially as we haven't seen a lot of Lily. I was nearly in tears, there are no words to describe this chapter. All of Vi's feelings are spot on and I feel so bad for her. And the fact the Potter's and Some of the Weasley were at the funeral as well, I thought that was a nice touch.

This chapter is full of feels!!!

When Ginny said "You know you can always call here you home, donít you" It just tipped me over the edge and I had to wipe away a tear. Vi's never really had a home apart from Hogwarts and it's so sweet of Ginny to say that. ♥ ♥ ♥

Aww Albus, Ohmygod!! I can't believe he said he would always be waiting for Vi. He's so adorable, where can I find a guy like him?

The moment between Vi and Al at the end, awww. I am literally awwing out loud. It's just so adorable and I love it. I'm so glad that Al no longer hates Vi and he's taking an intrest in her and the baby. ♥

12/10
-Potterfan310
Soph ♥ xxx :D

Author's Response: Hey Soph,

It's nice to see you again too :) sorry it took me so long to update, I hope the next update will be quicker.

I loved giving Scorpius a sibling because somehow I don't think Draco would have wanted only one child because of what he went through on his own as a kid. I think he would have wanted his children to at least have someone else, a sibling, who was going through the same things as them, especially with all the stigma attached to a Malfoy name. And Luciana is such a sweet little thing. I can't really say why I named her after Lucius but the name just seemed sort of fitting.

Scorpius is like Vivian's brother, they have known each other since birth and he is the one person in her life that she would trust all her secrets too. Hell, he's the only one who knows all her secrets. Albus is going through a lot of mixed feelings at the moment, he is torn between loving Vivian and hurting from her betrayal.

Thanks for pointing that out, I might have to make that a little clearer. It was actually Albus who was the last pall bearer of her mother's coffin so he was actually there, Vivian just didn't see him properly. He was just not sure if she wanted him there, or how he should act around her. I'm going to do a one shot from his point of view of Vivian's mother's death which might help clear up what he is thinking.

Ah yes, I don't know if you've checked out my blog but it has picture of my character's face claims and the one for Lily has blue eyes. I know it isn't strictly cannon but I figured it wasn't too much of an issue, especially as a lot of people on her mum's side of the family, if not her mum, have blue eyes. So yeah, I took a bit of writer's freedom on that one.

Lily seems a bit forgotten in my stories which never strikes me as fair so I thought this would be the perfect opportunity to introduce her and give her perspective on things.

The Potters (and therefore the extended Weasley clan), despite all the circumstances, view Vivian as part of their family and therefore would be there for her whenever she needed them, especially at a time like this.

There is a lot of emotion in this, I am never sure how much to put in before it goes completely over the top. So thank you very much for that.

For me, Ginny is quite a mother figure, much like her own mother and she watched Harry grow up without a real home and she just wants Vivian to know in the same way that Harry knew, that she is a part of their family. I loved writing that bit.

That whole part was completely unexpected, I hadn't intended for them to talk for a while yet but this just popped into my head and it fitted much better than my previous plan. Despite everything, he loves her and he always will be there for her. He just need to sort out his own life first. (As for where to find one like him, I have no idea but if you manage to find out, please let me know).

Awww... Thank you. I don't think he ever really hated her. He could never hate her. He was just really hurt. But things are far from over yet.

Thank you so much for a wonderful review and I hope to update soonish,

With love,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #3, by C.c Black

9th April 2013:
PLEASE I AM ADDICTED AH
but seriously, i need more. The focus on the struggles with Albus is perfect

Author's Response: Hello,

Ah! How flattering :) I really hope to update again soon. These two have a very complicated relationship.

Thanks for the lovely review,

GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #4, by aquabluez17 Black

8th April 2013:
yayay! you updated!!

im really glad to see tht Al/Vivi finally talked =) That was rele good.

I also loved the bonding you had between Lily/ Vivi. That was very cute and nicely done as well! Great work =)

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hello,

I'm so sorry it took so long!

That was totally unexpected, I wasn't intending for them to talk for quite some time yet but then this suddenly popped into my head a it fit much better than my original plan. I'm glad you liked it :)

Oh Lily, sometimes I worry she is feeling forgotten, which she kind of is with all the trouble James and Al are bring to the family. I thought it would be a good idea for Viv to get to know the third Potter kid, especially as Lily will be her baby's aunt.

Thank you for the lovely review and I hope to update again fairly soon :)

GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cal Guilty

8th November 2012:
Can You Please Update I Want To See What Happens Next

Author's Response: Hello there,

The next chapter is half written but it may take a while to finish (sorry) as some of my other stories have to catch up to avoid major spoilers. Sorry. But it will definitly be updated, hopefully before Christmas.

Thanks for the review,

GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabriella Hunter Guilty

22nd October 2012:
Hello!

Well. I came back to this rather later than I would have wanted since I'd been going through withdrawal but here I am and here this is! Wow. That was the first thing that actually formed in my mind after the girlish-giddiness left me but can I say it again? Wow. Wow. Wow. I love this story even more than I did when I first started reading it! Its amazing! (I used your favorite word!)
The way that you've portrayed Viv's emotions are just fantastic. Its very hard to grasp that level of grief and betrayal and I think you've done a very good job of balancing the two. Her willingness to actually testify against her father came as a surprise because I had a brief feeling that she wouldn't want to. But then I remembered her poor mother and understood why it had to be done. The court descriptions were very nicely written too, I could picture it all very nicely in my head and the cynical questions that she was asked were spot-on. But this may be a sign that I've watched too much court TV in my short lifetime, but what do you know? Hahaha.
Anyway! Albus! D': I just want to hold him and give him a fat kitten to make him feel better. I know that he's probably going through a really tough time with everything and I want he and Viv to make up in some way. It'll be hard but a really good plot development I think down the road, however you'll get to it. :D
And James! Mr. Potterhead is back and I'm so glad that he apologized to Vivian over what he did. It showed some real growth in his character and the fact that he admitted how he'd wanted his life to go, by say, getting better NEWTs proved that. :D
And goodness, the little news here and there that someone's gotten someone pregnant and that, I'm guessing, Lou is extremely depressed just makes me want more and more Second Choice! Argh, darn you!
And, just to say this. I really enjoyed how you wrote her father and mother's relationship after the hearing was over, it was touching and bitter sweet. I was surprised when he also pleaded guilty but I think the enormity of what he'd done had finally sunk in.
Vivian herself is realizing that as well about her situation and I can't WAIT for more of this. Its so addicting. I need to start eating popcorn when I read it! :D Its like a movie drama! Hahaha.
OH!
Before I forget! Abandon has a new chapter and the next one is halfway finished. AND! My story about George Weasley and Angie (Memories) has a fresh chapter after almost four months and expect Audrey somewhere down the line.
And just for you, A Force of Wills is going to be up in about a day or two. It'll be a chapter I really think you'll like. Hint, hint. >:D
Much love and can't wait for another update!
Gabbie

Author's Response: Hello!

Wow, this is a delightfully long review! Awh thank you so much, that's very flattering coming from such an amazing (I really use this word too much) author like you.

I was really worried about how I would portray the way Viv was feeling because I have never been in a situation even remote like the one I have shoved her into and it's quite a sensitive subject so I was quite worried I would get it all wrong and upset some people. So thanks for thinking I did a good job, it means a lot.

The whole court hearing (in fact, this entire chapter) wasn't in my original plan but I thought Vivian needed some closure with her father as well. And as for testifying against him, she just did what was right, just like she always tries to do. Unlike Eloise though, she is not always successful and it take more effort than it does for our Hufflepuff. The court was really fun to write (ir as fun as it could be considering the topic). I've watched my fair share of court TV as well... I loved the cutting questions and that woman really was a bit of a meanie, Vivian had just lost her mother!

Oh Albus. I would love to give him a fat kitten. In fact, I might find a way of fitting that into my story. I'm planning to write a one shot from his point of view about originally finding Vivian and her parents called 'The Silver Eagle' but I'll let you know when I post it. It might help people understand what is going on in Albus' complex mind. Well you will just have to wait and see, won't you :P

Oh Jamsie. You'll have to wait for Second Choice because quite a lot has happened since we last saw him, as i have hinted at. But I am afraid a happy James is still quite a way off. And he still has some growing and ungrowing (if you get what I mean) to do in Second Choice. Ah the pregnancy, I just can't seem to stop these wizards making their witches pregnant. I'm hopeless. But I have actually already hinted at who it is in Second Choice ;) and as for his depressed friend, you will hear pleanty about that, don't you worry. It will come soon... ish! I promise.

I couldn't help myself. Iris and Theodore Nott had a twisted sort of love but it was still a love and I wanted to show that. I might do a one shot from either one or both of them, I'm not quite sure yet. As for him pleading guilty... He probably could have got a defence but I think when he realised what he had actually done, I think a part of him just wanted to be punished. I think he wanted to be sentenced to imprisonment in Azkaban because I think a part of him felt he deserved it. That bit just came to me as I wrote it, there was no plan at all :L

I think the next chapter will be pretty hard for Vivian. I'm not sure if I made it clear but it is her mother's funeral and her last chance to say goodbye. So yes, the enormity of the situation will really start to sink in. I just hope Vivian doesn't sink with it.

Ah, thank you! You eat all the popcorn you want :P

I am just about to go over and read all of your amazing (tehe) stories. Can't wait and I will leave you some nice reviews to read too. Ahh you're killing me! I will have to read FofW first now!

With Love,
GirlOnTheSidelines x

P.S. You are just so amazing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan310 Guilty

20th October 2012:
YAY :D I love you right now, I've missed Vivian, Al and James :)

James is back! YAY :D

Oh Albus, he always seem to pick the worst moments to walk in on Viv and James. *sigh* I hope he and Viv make up and that there's more about the baby.

-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: Hello there, I love you too for reviewing! I missed them too, so sorry about the wait. But yes, James is back but for how long this time? And Albus does seem to have developed a habit of doing that hasn't he? Don't worry, there will be more about the baby soon, Viv is just a little focused on her parents right now to be thinking about all that other stuff. But it will come, never fear. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing,

GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Guilty

20th October 2012:
yay, james is back and he still loves her:) its pretty obvious that she doesnt feel the same way anymore though which is weird since this is a james/oc book not an al/oc:L but yeah glad you updated:D please update more x

Author's Response: Hello, yes James is back but his life isn't all that great at the moment, as he said. I think Vivian is just overwhelmed by her mother's loss to really know what she feels anymore :/ Also, they don't have an Albus/OC option. Which is a bit annoying. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it and hopefully the next update will be faster than this one was. Thanks for reading and reviwing,

GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy Consequences

8th September 2012:
omg poor viv:'( i loved her mother, why did her father kill her??:/ im also really confused is viv in love with James or Al? sometimes she says she loves al but not the way she does james and other times she says she his grip on her wrist feels right and how she loves him..? i miss her and james moments when shall we be seeing him again?:(
Will viv lose the baby due to all the stress and lack of oxygen..?:(
Please update soon, I'm dying to know what happens!

Author's Response: Hey,
I'm sorry, I felt horrible writing this but it just came to me and I had to. I'm sorry. We find out a bit more what actually happened in the next chapter. As for Vivian... she is just completely confused right now and isn't thinking straight. We will see James soon don't worry. As for the baby... you'll just have to find out in future chapters. I hopefully will be updating soon, I've just had exams and then been away so I've gotten out of the habit but more updates will be coming shortly,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy Morals

8th September 2012:
Ok, in honesty i didnt like this chapter at all:L
For me James/viv are meant to be. Albus is really sweet and i understand him more now, but in all honesty i wish she could just have a mis carriage even though thats awful, then she could be with James and start a family when they're older and ready...

Author's Response: Hey,
Awh, I'm afraid you'll just have to keep reading and find out what happens...
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Amy Home

8th September 2012:
James/Viv all the way:D

Author's Response: Hey, hmm... You'll just have to wait and see,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #12, by PolyJuice_ Consequences

15th July 2012:
NO. You killed her Mum? Why would you do that?! *Sigh*

Great chapter, Albus helping her was unexpected, I thought it would be James. :p Oh well, it's helping his character a lot, though I still like James best. ;)

Anyway, update soon! :)

PS: Thanks for updating, as asked. :p Sorry I didnt' respond for ages - I was away. I'll review your other update in a day or so, I've got to go to work now. :(

Author's Response: Hey,

I know! I can't believe I was so cruel, it just came to me and wouldn't leave me alone until I had written it. I feel awful. Ah, yes Albus was her little knight in shinning armour today, I'm gald it helped his character :)

The next chapter has been started, it's much longer than the past couple but I'm afraid I wont be able to post it for a while because I'm going on holiday. Thanks for the review,

GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabriella Hunter Consequences

12th July 2012:
Hello!

And you said that I'M a tease! Honestly, GTS, you had my jaw dropping and I expected this to go on for like, ever. But nope! Hahaha. Anyway, I was so stricken for Vivian and I knew from your writing (And the previous chapter) that not everything was okay. I'm actually quite shaken up about it! :(
For a second, I thought that it was James that helped her but I'm glad that it was Albus. He's my favorite out of the Potterheads after all. I'm not too concerned about their relationship so much as I am about poor Vivian's mum! :(
Eager for the next chapter and that daddy of hers had better get what he deserves! I am extremely vicious. And just one more thing: Albus's Patronus was an eagle and I had totally thought of doing that for Blaise (For a reason I will not tell you, mwhahhaha) so we totally had a mind meld. Scary, I know. Hahahaha. Anyway, try to let me know when you get another update through...whatever mysterious means. Or I'll just keep track. :p
Much love,
Gabbie
P.S.: Not sure if you'd read my review for SC (I got logged out.) but my laptop is still dead and it might not be fixed until...Merlin only knows when. Probably next month *sobs* so keep your fingers and toes crossed.

Author's Response: Hello again again :P

Haha! Sorry, I really am cruel aren't I? Thing are just getting worse and worse for poor Vivian but I've had this planned from the beginning :/

Wow, it never occured to me Albus might be mistaken for James but I guess it makes sense. Oh Al, his head is in a complete mess right now. Their relationship is still on very rocky grounds right now but it definitly takes a back seat in Vivian's mind because of her mum.

Oh we'll see more of her dad I think. I know you're vicious... look what you put YOUR characters through! Oh the eagle, I definitly had my reasons for that, don't you worry and we are totally on the same wave length, that's quite funny. I will and you do the same :)

Thanks again for your reviews :)
GirlOnTheSidelines x

P.S. I did get it and I'm sobbing too, that's such a long wait to get my fix of all your stories! I will!


 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfan310 Consequences

9th July 2012:
I love you right now for updating this :D

Oh Albus you little knight in shiny armour, I am so glad he arrived. I love him a lot more now.

Poor Viv, her mother killed in front of her. I can't help but wonder whether the curse that killed her was meant for Viv...

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Hey,

Albus has perfect timing doesn't he... well, maybe not perfect, if only he had been a few seconds earlier. I'm writing a one shot from his perspective about this though :)

Poor Vivian indeed, things just keep getting worse for her at the moment. You'll have to wait one or two chapters to find out more about what exactly happened I'm afraid.

Thanks again,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Kathrynen Consequences

9th July 2012:
I just started reading this story today and for ages I couldn't work out whose side I was on, James or Al. It was weird, in these types of stories you usually have a side that you want to be on but I couldn't pick. Now, I really like Al and I want them to work out, but before I just couldn't tell. Maybe it was because for ages we didn't really find anything out about Al and we just saw James' emotions, I don't know.
Anyway, I think the story is really interesting and I can't believe her dad killed her mom! Was he aiming for her or something?
This is really great and I can't wait to read the next chapter (:

Author's Response: Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to read and review this :) I know, taking sides is hard, especially between two Potter boys, I would hate to be Vivian right now. We'll probably see more of Al now. I'm glad you like it :) As for her dad, we will see more of him soon and figure out what exactly happened.

Thank you for the lovely review and I hope to update soon,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan310 Unexpected

21st June 2012:
WooHoo It's been updated *Happy Dance* :D

Love all the Weasley girl drama - each with an ex boyfrined of a cousin. Lotta family love there then ;) lol

I feel really sorry for Viv bless her, all the rumour's, Al not talking to her.
I hate her father !!!, He's horrible

Please say Viv and Her baby are ok and her mother (she seems like the nice one and at least she cares about her daughter)

why couldn't Al have come to the rescue, surely he would have heard the commontion and I'm pretty sure he might have gone a little mad at seeing Theodore hurt his daughter and her unborn baby

Please update soon, dying to know what happens :)

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Hello again,
Yes, I couldn't keep away from Vivian any longer. Oh the Weasley girls - Vivian has married into a family with a lot of issues that often detract the attention away from her which is sometimes a good thing. If you're interested in some of their stories, check out some of my other stories too :)
Awh Viv, I'm afraid you'll have to wait until the next chapter to see if they're all alright and yes, her mum does care about her, more than her father anyway.
Unfortunatly, Al wasn't in his room but I like to think he would have gone mad at Theodore as well.
I will try and update as soon as possible, thanks for the lovely review,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Gabriella Hunter Unexpected

20th June 2012:
Hello!

I was so stunned to see this up and I freaked out! And what a delightfully wicked way to bring me back into this story, you made me realize just why I love it so much! I feel so sorry for Vivian though, I'm seriously hoping that things work out for her, I know that she has to be suffering. Once again, Scorpy and Roxanne! Squee! And oh, my GOD! Rose and Charlie hooking up? Naughty, but so shocking that my jaw dropped! I couldn't believe it! :D Can't wait for DOF to see how that happened, I'm so excited! :D
That ending...I don't even know what to say, only that you had better update immediately! I have to find out what happens and I want Vivian's dad to like, blow up or something. But you're not as cruel as me...or are you? Hahahaha. Updates on my end will continue to be ridiculously slow but I'm trying my hardest to get my laptop fixed! We can dish about giving our females a hard time soon, I hope! Anyway, I shall be back! Looking forward to more of this and DOF!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Hey,
I know, I've been dying to get back to Vivian, I missed her. Poor Viv, I'm afraid the worst is not quite over but you could probably gather that from the end of this chapter. Oh Scorp and Roxanne, I think I will put quite a bit of them in here because I miss them now their story is finished. And dun dun duh... Rose and Charlie? Surely not! Don't worry, you will see just how it happens but it might not be in the way you expect... ;)
I will update as soon as possible but I might put up a one shot about Lucy and Luke (who are also mention in here somewhere). I'm going to assume you don't particularly like Theodore Nott then, right? You'll just have to see what his fate is but I can tell you now, I don't envy him in the slightest. And yes, I am pretty cruel but maybe not quite at cruel as you... or maybe I am. Okay :( I hope you get it fixed soon! Oh our poor females, hopefully have another chapter for Second Choice soon and poor Eloise has got some hard times coming up as well. Thanks for the awesome review once again and can't wait for more of your stories,
With Love,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfan310 Lost

18th May 2012:
oh no, cliff hanger..
please up date either this chaper if there is more to it or add a new chapter, please
I love this story and all the drama and love triangles, i am tottally hooked
I plan on reading roxy's and rose stories
please update soon as i am desperate to find out what happens, I hope Al and Viv stay together and that the baby brings them together through kicking and scans.
10/10 Love it :D
-pottefan310

Author's Response: Dun, dun, dun... Aren't I mean. This is it for this chapter, it only covers a few moments but they are very important! I actually just finished writing the next chapter and I hope to update soon. Oooh yay, I love it when people read all my stories together but this one is my favourite. There is a lot more to come for poor Viv but hopefully things will work out eventually. Thank you for all your lovely reviews,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 Morals

18th May 2012:
My Interent is back up yay :) meaning i was able to carry on reading.
After reading this chappie things are a little more clearer now :)
this story is brilliant and really addicting
I'm glad Al and Viv finally got together and i love the end of this chapter, where they feel the baby kick for the first time, it was really sweet :D aww
10/10
-potterfan310
p.s have they both graduated or are they in the summer between 5th and 6th year?

Author's Response: Okay, good. Thank you! I loved writing this chapter, it was so nice for Vivian to be a little happy and I loved the kicking bit it just came to me and I was like, I have to write this! They're in the summer between 5th adn 6th, sorry if that wasn't clear. Thanks again for the review,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfan310 Honour

18th May 2012:
I love this story so far but I was kinda confused a lot by this chapter
if Al hates her then why would he be marrying her? And why didn't he not show up or leave the ceremony
how was Al allowed to get married since he is underage ?
how did james know about the 'wedding' ? and does Al know about the baby?
as for now, i cannot read the next chapter as my internet has gone down :( but am looking forward to the rest :)
-potterfan310

Author's Response: This chapter is quite confusing but it is important for future chapters, the bits about Al are cleared up in future chapters and as for James, check out my one-shot 'Too Late' for his point of view of the wedding. Thanks for the review,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan310 Complications

18th May 2012:
this is a really good start and i can't wait to read the other chapters :)
-potterfan310

Author's Response: Thank you,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Juicey_Moosey Lost

3rd April 2012:
OMG! Cliffhanger much?! Must. Read. More. But despite the length it is still great ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. The next chapter is much longer I promise, thanks for the review,

GirlOnTheSidelines.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Gabriella Hunter Lost

22nd March 2012:
Hello!

You...you tease! Hahaha, I'm kidding. But I was really surprised by how short this was! It stunned me because I was expecting this to be super, super long...filled with all that delicious angst we like but you cheated me! Hahaha. I don't mind, it makes me want to read on until my eyes bug out and I can't wait for the next update! Inform me immediately!
Much love,
Gabbie!

Author's Response: Haha. I felt so cruel posting this, I knew people would be disapointed with how short it was but I just couldn't help it, it only covers a few minutes but they are horribly important minutes. Poor Vivian... she was trying to do the right thing. I will, but I have to update my others first, sorry!
Thank you for all your lovely reviews,

GirlOnTheSidelines.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Gabriella Hunter Reversal

22nd March 2012:
Hello!

O_o NO!! I was just getting comfortable with the image of her and Albus together! Crap, that was something to read because I was getting all giggly and stuff, like the girl I am but then...James. Now Albus is going to have the wrong idea and I can't stand that he will! But I do like that Viv was firm wiht James on her feelings and how they couldn't be together and I'm really proud of her for that. You've got me so hooked! Will be reading on!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Please don't kill me. Dun dun dun... I know, my Vivian is a strong woman, despite all the stuff life is throwing at her... and will throw at her. Thank you,

GirlOnTheSidelines.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabriella Hunter Morals

22nd March 2012:
Hello!

Albus! Albus! I was sitting here reading and I was worried about his reaction and I sat there and went, "OH!" because it suddenly became so clear. Why he never spoke to her was because of his own guilt over what he had done and it was so endearing but I didn't think that Viv would...you know...do all that adult stuff. Hahaha. I was really surprised by that but she finally was able to understand him a bit more and I'm so glad for that, I just hope that it lasts. I'm not sure what's going to happen to James but I hope he and Eloise make it through all of this, I can only imagine what she's going through.
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Haha... it dawns on people at last! Poor Albus, it wasn't even his fault but he feels so bad for what he did. Ah yes, well obviously, Viv has done that "adult stuff" with Albus before or she wouldn't be in this situation but there is just something about Albus... Poor Jamsie and poor Eloise! We will be covering this in Second Choice as well, soon hopefully, I've got a chapter for that in validation a the moment.

GirlOnTheSidelines.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>