8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andrew108 Chapter Seven

17th February 2012:
I liked the story so far but I'm not a fan of Rose flirting with John and cheating on Scorpius as it just seems wrong. Rose and Scorpius make a really good couple but John seems to be tearing them apart for his own enjoyment and what's worse is that Rose is helping him. I'm also a bit uncertain how it's meant to work out, because on the pairings in the story index it said "Rose/Scorpius" but Rose seems to be on the edge of going out with John. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Andrew108 Chater Six

7th January 2012:
I really liked the first half of the chapter but I hated the fact that Rose kissed John at the end, because he seems to be the kind of guy who would happily break up Rose and Scorpius's relationship so that he could end up with Rose.
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LlunaLongbottom Chapter 5

28th December 2011:
this is a really cute and fluffy chapter. Write more

Author's Response: cute and fluffy? hahaha love it! thanks for reviewing, im going to post chapter 6 after the staff gets back from vacation

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms4aisa Chapter 5

28th December 2011:
aaw they're together again :) I'm glad :)
cute chapter, really well done! really, good work! I'm already looking forward to the next chapter (but I just hope they stay together ;) ) Happy Holidays!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tasha Chapter 4

21st December 2011:
I loved it!
But then there wasn't a next chapter and I was so mad!

Author's Response: chapter 5 is up now! chapter 6 im going to put on after jan 5th. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Millie Chapter 4

21st December 2011:
Great suspense and complicated plots. Extremely addictive and emotional.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MeMyselfandI Chapter Three

20th December 2011:
Hey! I really like your story and I really hope that you can update soon!! The plot is really unique and I'm excited to see what happens ;)

Author's Response: thanks so much! chapters 4 and 5 are up now, and im going to get chapter 6 up asap

 Report Review

Review #8, by supermegafoxyawesomehot Chapter Two

5th December 2011:
Its not a bad story... Not amazing and out of the world but not bad either... There were a couple of grammatical mistakes here and there so you should probably ask someone to beta it for you...

Author's Response: thanks so much! it means a lot that you reviewed. and i'll get right to that, thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login