Reading Reviews for Falling for You
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan12345 Three

25th January 2013:
I just want to say that I am really loving your story and I hope that you keep writing! I'm really enjoying your portrayal of Tonks, she seems real and definitely relatable lol. Can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Darla Three

31st July 2012:
Poor Tonks. She just can't catch a break. I know how she's feeling though. I'd totally get all clumsy if I were around Remus Lupin. I'm glad that she is making progress wen she's around him. It's sounding good and I'm really amped for the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, she can't!

I would too! But maybe that's just because I'm a crazy Remus Lupin fangirl ;p

I have the next chapter about 3/4 of the way written but like I mentioned below this is my 'rainy day' story so I'm extremely slow on updating it :p

Thank you so much for the revivews! *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #3, by Darla Two

31st July 2012:
Howdy there. Here is my review for chapter 2 (sorry of they're not terribly long like some of my others):

It's cute. Poor Tonks and stupid Sirius for being a total fart head. He's kind of like a child which I'm not sure if I like or not.

Remus and Sirius seem a little OC or maybe it's just them being silly middle aged men. It's kinda wired but I'm gonna keep reading. You haven't let me down yet so I'm stickin with ya!

Author's Response: Hey! No worries dear, I really am just glad to hear opinions big or small :)

I do want to do a little rewording of this chapter to address those concerns of Sirius and Remus because I agree with you. I've been saving that for a rainy day because I really want to finish KoW first :p

Thank you again for the review! I love hearing your opinions♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by Darla One

31st July 2012:
Hey there! I'm such a fan of Knock On Wood that I decided to check out your other stuff ad leaving reviews for them all so here goes:)

I like the idea of writing Tonks and Remus falling in love because the books never went into extensive detail as to how it all happened. It was a good starting chapter and I'm really excited to see how it developes because I'm a total sucker for those stories about what happened while Harry was out saving the world:)

Author's Response: Hey! Wow, this was such a lovely suprise!

Remus and Tonks is my OTP. I love their story so much so I wanted to give my own.. 'twist' on things so I'm pretty exicted for this one too.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by sunday sunday Three

20th July 2012:
poor tonks. she's having such a rough go of it. this made me giggle XD i really wonder what remus is thinking about all of this

sunday ./.

Author's Response: Hi again :)

I believe... *checks drafts* we'll get a little bit of Remus POV in chapter four :) She isn't having the best of luck, is she?

thank you so much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by sunday sunday Two

20th July 2012:
yay! you continued this! i'm so excited :) i really like it thus far. sirius is such a git though! what a mixer. i kind of like how you bring both of them to their more childish ways...if you follow. how you sort of remind us that they still are marauders through and through, and not just a pair of serious adults. i also love how remus is so awkward about it all, poor guy. and poor tonks! how is she ever going to muster the courage to look at him again!?

anyways, fabulous job. i will be reading on.
sunday ./.

Author's Response: Hey there!

I'm excited too! I'm really enjoying expanding on Remus and Tonks because they're such a favorite of mine.

I just want to write about the kindhearted people I know Sirius and Remus to be :) Sure, Voldemort is back and the Order is forming, but Harry still fancied and dated Cho during it, why can't the adults be happy too? Especially Remus. But that may just be because I love Remus ;)

Thank you so much for your support! I really appreciate it and I hope you enjoy the rest :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Maybe One

18th July 2012:
Aw, it's the beginning of something great! I thought this was a really sweet opening, if a little rushed, especially from the part after they left for Privet Drive to when they arrived back at Grimmauld Place. The mention of Remus and Sirius grinning together made me smile and I thought Remus' little comment to Tonks about her hair was adorable. I very much look forward to reading more about the two of them in this story because I think your characterisation of everyone is great.

I don't know whether Britpicking matters to you but I might as well mention it just in case :) In Britain we call it a letterbox, not a mailbox and it's a broom cupboard - we don't say closet.

Other than those tiny, insignificant details that only matter to me because I'm British, this was a great start to a love story I'm sure you're going to do justice :)

- Emily

Hufflepuff Review Spree!

Author's Response: Hi Emily! Thanks so much for stopping by! I was so sad I was out of town for the reviewing race but I really appreciate this!

I understand completely about it being rushed. I wrote this chapter originally as a one-shot and it was way back when I was a newbie and I plan on editing it when I get more time. The reason I did glaze over the time from Privet Drive to Grimmauld Place was because it was in the book, and I didn't want to make it a 're-telling' of OoTP and have it be rejected, if that makes sense?

My American is showing! Thanks for letting me know.. I'm working at learning British differences but I had no idea about those two :) I will edit them asap!

Thank you so much for such a kind review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #8, by magnolia_magic Three

18th July 2012:
Hey Julie! The House Cup has got me on a reviewing spree today, and I really like this story, so I thought I'd stop by :)

Remus/Tonks is one of my favorite pairings, and I think you're doing an awesome job with them! I love your Remus: he's very considerate, and I just love how sweet he is to Tonks (even after the kissing incident last chapter :P). And his meeting with Scrimgeour shows his bravery in wanting to help the Ministry, and I was disappointed for him when he got turned down. Still, he's one of my favorite characters in the series, and I really like the way you write him :)

As for Tonks, I love her as a character and especially as a narrator. Her voice is so much fun to read because it sounds just like her. She's funny and doesn't take herself too seriously, and her thoughts about Remus just make me smile so much! I can't wait to see how their relationship changes over the course of the story.

The bathroom scene was fun, and it was great to see the kids get some face time. I love this line: "She only managed to hear Ginny scream (or was it Ron?)" You've got a knack for subtle humor like that, and I think that's one of the things that makes this story stand out :)

I'm glad you decided to expand this! I've been following it, and I just never stopped by to review (shame on me, I know). But just know that I'm a fan, and I hope to see more updates in the future :)

--Mags

Author's Response: Hey Maggie! I'm sorry for how long this has taken me to respond to this lovely review! Been out of town and completely missed all of the house cup fun, but I'm here now :)

Remus and Tonks are by far my favorite pairing. And.. Remus is my favorite character! He's really trying to push the whole incident aside and work on establishing a.. friendship? I don't know yet if friendship is the right word but we'll go with that.. with Tonks whereas she believes Sirius is still out to get her :)

He got turned down because of Umbridge. I'm working on keeping this as true to OoTP as I can and while it never actually mentions Remus 'having a flat' it mentions he moves in to Grimmauld Place.

But I'm going off on tangents :)

I was a bit worried about the Tonks narration so I am happy to hear you like it, and that it sounds in character. I just see her as this fun loving, loves life person and compliments Remus so well. I'm excited to see how they will come together too! I'm still working on the 'when' idea but hopefully it will all come together soon!

There was one little line in OoTP.. -"Tonks joined them for a memorable afternoon in which they found a murderous old ghoul lurking in an upstairs" - and that's where that whole bathroom scene came from :) I'm glad the humor works for you! I know the tone of the story is lighter than the books but I don't think I'd ever want to write something more serious :)

I'm so happy to hear you like it! I'm about half way through writing chapter four so hopefully I can work through it in good time. Thank you again for such a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Abigail Three

15th July 2012:
Omg!!! You have got to finish. How could you leave it off like that! Oh goodness, I'm going to die.

Author's Response: haha.. I will I will! Don't die or you won't be able to read what happens next :D

Thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Abigail Two

14th July 2012:
I love this! But if there's only three stories I doubt you have decided to finish. That really upsets me, how can you not finish D:

Author's Response: It will be continued! I just have to write it first ;) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sasha Bee Three

14th July 2012:
more more more! its sooo good :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) More soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gray Raven Two

14th June 2012:
What a nice surprise! I'm so glad that I checked on your author's page and see that you decided to continue this story (and so happy, by the way, that I somehow helped)... I've been quite busy these days so I usually just read stories I've been following without giving comments, but I cannot not leave comment for this one!

It's great... and funny... and leave me wondering how you will play everything out :D

And this:

" Or a girlfriend - she could help you pay the rent on time."

is the best line ever!! Because the reason you have a girlfriend is to have her help pay the rent :)

When Tonks came and suddenly kissed Lupin, I was like @_@ What? How? Why?
But of course... Sirius is the evil mastermind :D The flobberworm thing is brilliant. And I think it's very like Tonks to fall into that kind of 'encouragement'.

I really like that she went berserk and gave Sirius a taste of muggle dueling :DD

Well.. to wrap things up: Congratulation for continuing this story! Keep up the good work! and I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter

Author's Response: Hey! I can't even begin to thank you enough! all of this sort of just snowballed from that review you left me so I am forever greatful for it!

I'm still wondering too :p I have been writing this with OotP next to me so keeping to the book has been fun.

You know those really corny moments in romance movies when the girl shuts the door without a kiss goodnight and the guy has to knock on her door after chickening out the first time just to do it? I was thinking of that, only turning it completely awkward because Lupin wasn't thinking that at all :p

Again, thanks so much for reviewing so I could properly thank you! expect the next chapter soon, it's all written, it just needs to be edited :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Last Marauder Two

12th June 2012:
ahhh this was brilliant! Brilliant! BRILLIANT! This had me laughing and cheering and everything - BRILLIANT!

It was so funny, the joke, the jibe at Muggle duelling hurting, Tonks's desire to kill Sirius, Lupin deciding to leave every time Sirius starts to badger him - ahhh it was just brilliant! BRILLLIANT!

I also really liked how you described the kiss as 'foreign' and how the word 'flirt' seemed alien in his vocabulary too. Foreign is just one word, but it works so well, capturing how Lupin was feeling at the moment so well.

Anyway, keep up the great work - this is brilliant stuff, please give us chapter three soon! ;-)

Author's Response: *dies*

I'm at such a loss for words as to how to respond to this.

Let me just start with thank you!! Honestly I know I just said this in my last response but really, this made my day to hear your opinions on this!

I just imagine Lupin having this love/hate with Sirius- sure their friends, but Sirius just loves to push his buttons and Remus doesn't want to listen to it (even though he has a point!). And Tonks' temper towards Sirius was just fun :p I just really can't stop smiling from your admiration for this!

I tried to think about what Remus would think about the kiss-- I can't imagine him having too many girlfriends, even in Hogwarts, and 'foreign' fit the best, so I'm glad that stood out for you!

Again, this just was the biggest confidence boost to hear that you enjoyed reading this, so thank you so much for letting me know! I should be able to edit chapter three and get it in the queue soon. Thank you so much for the lovely reviews!


 Report Review

Review #14, by The Last Marauder One

12th June 2012:
I really liked this, made me smile on several occasions, mostly when Tonks 'accidently' stood on Sirius's foot to get the last clean sweep, and Lupin's four words at the end - they were great, an absolutely fantastic way to end the chapter and leave the reader wanting more!

The only criticism I can make is that I thought it was a little bit too short, but that's not a major deal really! I thought maybe you could expand the bit where they actually get Harry, you glossed over it in a paragraph, I understood why you did that - that scene was already covered in OOTP, so there is no need to re-hash it, but maybe you could have described the broom ride over, or Tonks's first impression of Harry, to maybe add in some more great Lupin/Tonks moments (like you did in the last paragraph there!). Anyway, that's just my opinion, but you don't have to listen to me at all, because I could be wrong - or completely mad either (that's possible!) Also, why did you make Sirius part of the Advanced guard or did he stay behind, I wan't too sure on that point? Was he going or did he have to stay behind because he had the shooting star broom? Sorry I just was a bit confused at that point!

Anyway, all the a side, as I said, really liked this, very much looking forward to chapter two now ;)

Author's Response: I may or may not have sputtered and freaked out a little bit when I saw your name on the review..

You didn't hate this! Your Remus/Tonks writing is so amazing and if you found this even a little bit entertaining I just.. can't even think how to say thank you enough!

I originally wrote this as a one-shot with just this chapter when I first started writing on this site, so that's the reason for the length/lack of details. You're exactly right about the 'glossing over' of picking up Harry, but I like the ideas of working more on the ride over and more Remus/Tonks- I wanted to work on this a little more so I will defiantly keep those things in mind :)

Sirius in the Advanced Guard: It wasn't canon; he was supposed to stay at Grimmauld Place. In order to provide the first push for the next chapter's situation, I put him in there and set up the argument with Tonks. (I hope that clears it up a little!)

Again, seriously, it made my day to see that you read this and enjoyed it! I've been meaning to read the rest of your stories but real life has been quite insane lately. Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by charlottetrips Two

12th June 2012:
Ah, I’m so glad you decided to continue with this story. The writing has definitely improved (not meant as an insult but a COMPLIMENT!) with the edits and the second chapter. You spend more time in your character’s head as well as describing what’s happening around them, something which I appreciate as it helps me get into the story.

Just a couple of things I must say:

1) There are a few slip-ups in spelling here and there – “shuttered” instead of “shuddered” and “fowl” instead of “foul”. Maybe a beta (even a Quick Beta) could look it over and even it out?

2) The tone is pretty light for a book set in Books 4/5. I know it’s a romance and all and I guess I’m willing to set that aside, but I thought I should just mention it. Remus is a lot more light-hearted than he is portrayed in the books. Sirius has got the petulant cooped-up attitude going on but he also seems pretty childish here.

Other than that, I thought that you’re use of Sirius as a catalyst for Tonks’ revealing her crush to Remus as a good means of getting them going as well as believable for the type of prankster Sirius once was. I liked the way you introduced Remus’ shabby lifestyle in the form of him trying to avoid his landlady. And Tonks’ clumsiness was entered into the story well.

Definitely something I would be interested in seeing play out!

xChar

Author's Response: Oh no, I know exactly what you mean. I spelled 'Marauders' wrong in the first chapter's initial draft... there had to be a little improvement ;) I'm really happy you noticed! I really worked on the 'how Remus would feel about the situation' as I wrote this, so I'm glad his thoughts came through.

Thanks for letting me know about those misplaced words-- I will edit those.

That is a very valid point about the tone. I have-- in future chapters -- been working on focusing on the guarding of the Department of Mysteries more than the Romance aspect. I will be keeping that in mind though, thanks for pointing it out! As far as Sirius, his mood swings in book five were where his lightheartedness came from here. He was always happy when his house was full, and moody when Harry was going back to school soon, so that's how that came from.

Anyway though, I will be definitely work on toning down the 'lightheartedness' as I continue this, so thanks for letting me know your thoughts :)

Thanks so much for the great review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by ScorpiusRose17 Two

9th June 2012:
Hi there!

Here with another review and let me say you are two for two!! =)

Ms. Salt is now my favorite character in the entire world! She was so awesome when she was telling Remus to get a cat or a girlfriend. I loved the picture that it drew in Remus's head about how the poor cat would react to a werewolf once a month. All I could think about were those cut out cat's you see at Halloween time. =) I really liked how Remus was characterized in this chapter. He was so shocked, awkward and angry. Tonks was super awesome. Even though she felt embarassed she had her revenge on Sirius. I also thought it was cute the way that Remus winced and reacted to her clumsey faltering steps. Sirius was funny. I just love how you characterize him. Here he goes ahead and explains it to Remus and adds a step about flubberworms. He really has been cooped up for far to long. I also thought it was funny when he talked about Andromeda and how muggle dueling hurts! Very Sirius. =)

The flow and pace of this chapter is just as well done as the first chapter. I see no grammar, punctuation or anything that I feel needs to be pointed out. I loved your description and how you hold my attention to the end. I can really see through the words that you're having a great time writing this story. I really loved it and cannot wait to read more!

Keep up the awesome work! =)

-SR17

Author's Response: Hi again! :)

haha, I love Ms. Salt too! unfortunatley this is probably going to be her only appearence. I won't spoil why, but you'll find out in the next chapter. (don't worry she doesn't die!) She may have to make an appearence a little while later in the story, though.

ahaha! I could see that! Remus will NOT be getting a cat anytime soon..

Sirius just knew exactly what to say to get a laugh and his poor friend and cousin just got the bad end of it. I'm glad the details worked for you! I was worried they would be a bit too much when Remus was alone in his apartment, so it's good to hear otherwise. And I'm glad his awkward feelings came through. I can't imagine he's had too many female interactions since his Hogwarts days, and I wanted that to be his primary thought as he watched Tonks sputter over what she had done.

Again, thank you so much for the lovely reviews! And you're right, I am having a great time writing this :) Thank you so much for everything, your reviews always make me so happy!



 Report Review

Review #17, by ScorpiusRose17 One

9th June 2012:
Moonyxluna have I told you how awesome you are?

This is so brilliant! I love it! Totally hooked! =)

I loved the way that you characterized Tonks. She is very do anything as dangerous as possible, but still have another side to me that not a lot of people see. I love how she is contuning to trip on the troll leg. Who put that there? hahahaha It is almost like it knows she is coming and jumps out in front of her the poor dear. Remus was well characterized as that shy guy who we all know and love. He has a spark to him in this chapter that I cannot find the right words to describe. Sirius...Oh Sirius why must you always cause mischief? Hahhahaha you portrayed him perfectly. I could just see the wheels turning in his mind as he talked to Remus about flirting with tonks. This isn't going to be good.

I loved reading this and felt that it was a great story with tons of posibilities that would be so much fun to read. You love these characters and I can tell. Even though it is edited you really did a perfect job of tying it all up to make it have the ability to continue. This first chapter makes perfect sense and I thought that you did a great job at hooking the reader.

The flow and pace of the chapter were smooth and natural. I didn't feel like it was slow anywhere at all nor was it too fast that I didn't know what you were talking about. This story really shows how much of a jack of all trades writer you really are.

Keep up the awesome work! =)

-SR17

Author's Response: awwhh.. You're too nice dearie! and, *cheers* for getting you hooked :D

I actually wrote this wayy back when I first started writing my very first story. It just sort of came to me and I wanted to make it into a longer story but I never had a good enough idea for it until now.

haha.. I told you how I've been trying to keep this as close to the book; that's from Order of the Phoenix that she knocks it over all the time and gets Sirius' mom screaming.

Coming from Tonks' point of view, I'm glad that little spark in Remus came through. The next chapter will show he was thinking a little bit differently, but no one else believes it.

And Sirius! Yes he gets to be a little bit of a troublemaker here :p I blame it on him being stuck living at Grimmauld Place.

I'm glad to hear everything works! I have to admit I edited this really quickly so I was sure there would be something. Thank you so much for your really fantastic review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by IloveHP4Ever Two

7th June 2012:
xD OH MY GOSH ! That was HILARIOUS x'D !!! Sirius was sooo funny! I laughed soo much! They are my favorite HP couple! I bloody love this story! Such a funny chapter! Brilliant! Greatly written! A definite 10/10 :D !

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny! I had a lot of fun putting a bit of humor into Sirius being stuck at Grimmauld Place, as well as making things as awkward as possible for Tonks. THEY ARE MY FAVORITE COUPLE TOO&earts;! Thanks so much for reading and for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 One

27th May 2012:
This was a great start!! I loved it. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually have finally continued this! The edits for this chapter are in the queue and chapter two is mostly written :) Thanks so much for the reviews! They were a really great suprise this morning!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dmlong One

24th April 2012:
Aww you have to continue this! I loved it. It was great! Not very many people can make someone blush so hard their hair changes colors. lol You've made me love Tonks & Remus even more in the two one shots you did. Amazing! :))

Author's Response: I dunno, I have a few ideas for it but I want to get Knock on Wood finished first before I dive into another big project. LOVE REMUS AND TONKS, THEY ARE AWESOME!

Thanks so much for the reviews! They really were a joy to respond to, and i'm so glad you liked my work! Thank you x a million!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Gray Raven One

20th April 2012:
This is a very nice, fluffy and warm one shot. I think all the characterization for all the characters are well done.
I love how Arthur kept explaining Muggle stuff to her when she actually knows about it.
And from the way you've written the story, it is really like coming back to reading Grimmauld Place in OTP, only from different perspective.
I noticed a few typos (were/we're) and tenses mistakes (she had [meet] --> should be she had [met]), and a few other little things, so if you aim for perfection, you can just take a look at it again (It's really not far from perfection in my opinion).
And lastly... may I make an analysis/thought??
I really like the ending scene where Remus whispered words to her.
But Is it wrong if I think that he actually didn't mean it as an act of flirting? The way I see it, it's like he still sees Tonks as that 8 year old girl at James funeral, and so when he whispered those words, it was more like giving a compliment or encouragement to a little girl (which is very much like him). But boy, what a blunder in his part. He didn't realize that simple act would actually be the beginning of his complicated love life:D
Well, did I made the wrong interpretation? :D

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reading this :)

I love Arthur's love of muggle things. Whenever I have him pop up in my stories I always have to mention it at least once.
I actually read the bit from OoTP that this took place, just so I could get it as close to the canon as possible (Tonks really invented the 'lawn mowing competition' in the book :))

This was written back in the 'I didn't have a word processor' days, so thanks for letting me know :) I will have to edit those!

I love that idea. I can see exactly why you see that. I think Remus is just REALLY BAD at flirting :p It's been a while for him since his days of chumming with James and Sirius-- and let's face it. James wasn't the greatest influence with winning over Lily, and while fanfiction seems to characterize Sirius as a 'player', it's not exactly true whether he is or not. And then.. well there's Peter :p Basically, he doesn't have the greatest references.
rambling aside, I LOVE that analysis. When I wrote this I never even thought of that, but it's perfect! It kind of gives me a bit of a plunny to make this into more than a one-shot... It's probably things like that that kept Tonks strung along for so long (making me love her and making it my favorite pairing!)
Thanks so much for reading, and leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by onestop_hpfan18 One

22nd February 2012:
Hi, here to review the above post! :) I thought this was cute, however I noticed that you didn't capitalize any HP terms (which should be capitalized as a way of giving J.K. Rowling credit for creating the whole Wizarding World and everything in it). Also, I noticed near the time you typed 'we're' when you obviously meant 'were' and then there were a couple commas that either did not need to be there or there needed to be a comma to add a natural pause in the sentence. Over all, though, great little one-shot. :)

Author's Response: hey, thanks for stopping by! I should go through and fix those, thanks! when I posted this I didn't realize hp terms needed to be capitalized. I'll take a look!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by PolyJuice_ One

17th February 2012:
Hey! :)

I love Remus and Tonks and I think this is really well done. The characters are well developed and I loved the relationship blooming between them! Especially in such a short one shot. The use of her metamophagus powers is really well done too. I have noticed that in stories people either forget it, or over use it.

Over all, very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love them too, their 'story' is my favorite (: I came up with this one day when my other writing was giving me a headache, so It's really great to hear that you think they are in character!
I know exactly what you mean about Tonks' powers. It bothers me when people change her hair a million times in one paragraph...

Thanks so much for the review (: Review swaps are the greatest!


 Report Review

Review #24, by elephant828 One

15th February 2012:
The perfect beginning to an amazing relationship. :) A very cute one-shot. I'm glad it was Remus who flirted with her. He's usually shown as very timid, but I think you got his character down better than in a lot of stories I've read.

Gotta love a good Remus and Tonks fic :)

-Kristen

Author's Response: Thanks :) I was looking to make it adorable. I'm glad you liked his character; that means a lot because he's my favorite.
I think even if he is a bit timid and shy, the marauder side of him would at least be able to let him flirt a little :D
I love Remus and Tonks, they're my favorite adult couple :) Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassius Alcinder One

14th February 2012:
Review tag!

This was a good idea for a one-shot. I really enjoyed this scene in the book when we got to meet the order of the phoenix for the first time, and it was cool that you presented it from a different perspective here.

You had good attention to detail with incorporating things from the book, like Tonks being clumsy, and Mrs. Black being loud and insufferable. The tension between Remus and Tonks seemed just about right for this stage of their relationship. And I was sohappy to see Kingsley, i think he's the most underrated character in the series.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :) This was just something that was buzzing around my head one day when my other story was giving me a headache, so it's always great to hear someone liked it :)

I actually went through and re-read the little part of them picking up Harry so I could get as many details correct as possible, so I'm glad it paid off! Thanks for leaving a review :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>