Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Cheating Child
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by plainyi Discoveries

3rd February 2013:
Dear BoathouseBlues,
Hello, I am a Chinese and I really like this story, especially its ending.
Could I translate your story into Chinese and share with my friends?
Please give me this opportunity, thank you!

Thank you~
I am waiting you

plainyi

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionealltheway Endings

19th February 2012:
I would like to know if I could do an audio book of this and post it on HPPC. I truly enjoyed the story and hope that you will allow me to do this.

Author's Response: Hi, yeah, I have no problem with that as long as you credit the story to me - BoathouseBlues, although I'm sure you would do that anyway. I'm flattered that you want too! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe Endings

16th January 2012:
Such a good story and I loved the ending!
A SEQUEL WOULD BE COOL!!

Author's Response: Yay! Yep, Im gonna get onto it. xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by KxxDxx Endings

16th January 2012:
Wow, fantastic :D Such a sweet ending :D xx

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou :) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermionelovesRon24 Endings

16th January 2012:
A sequel plz!!! I want Draco/Hermione pairing tho!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that seems to be the general thing people want. Ill have to get onto it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotter1307 Endings

16th January 2012:
whos the blonde woman? i hope you explain this i would really like to know. i would really have liked hermione and draco to get together.

Author's Response: Its Lavender. Sorry if I didn't make it clear enough... I meant to put in some more description there :L

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotter1307 Truth

11th January 2012:
i knew ron would go for lavender. I really do hope draco and hermione get together. He seems to really love her. Keep writing its good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think they may do in a sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KxxDxx Truth

6th January 2012:
Ohhh ... this is getting more intense, i am more interested as ever wondering what's going to happen. X x x x X

Author's Response: Haha, thanks x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jakumo1 Truth

6th January 2012:
Hermione and Draco have to be together! :3

Author's Response: I decided not in the end. Felt too sorry for Ron!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clairevampiress Truth

5th January 2012:
Poor Mione!! I hope she finds her way soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, she's messed it all up alright :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ilovecookies Truth

5th January 2012:
Seems legit for him to cheat on Hermione. I like the story, cause, in this one, Hermione is the bad one for a change. :) Please keep on.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, Ron never seemed the type to ruin things! Next chapter is up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by romance4ever  Truth

5th January 2012:
Uh Oh .
HEHE well done for the story ive been waiting for you to update this :) i was totally heartbroken when she told Draco bye i was nearly crying AND now she all alone and i want Draco to come sweep her away haha
anyway well done cant wait for another chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Should update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by megthechef43 The letter

4th January 2012:
Aww. Go Draco. I love his letter. Emotions are running high! Darn Hermione! Though I do like the idea of your creative story.

Author's Response: Thankyou! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_trusted_Snape13 Quilting

4th January 2012:
This was another great chapter!

Hermione is being so crazy, but it's funny!:D haha

I liked Harry being in this chapter :D

Great chapter!:D

I loved Draco being in this chapter!!:D

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you like it, its gonna be told from several POV's in the end I think. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_trusted_Snape13 Confrimation

4th January 2012:
Ahhh! This is SO good!!

I liked the book excerpts! They made me laugh :D

Also, Ginny's announcement surprised me :) I think Hermione overreacted though :)

haha

But OH. M. GEE. Draco showed up!!! Yes! :D

On to chapter 3!! :D

10/10

Author's Response: Just realized you reviewed three times in a row, wow, I'm impressed :) The book excerpts are a bit random, I wasn't really sure where I was going with them! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_trusted_Snape13 Discoveries

4th January 2012:
Whoa! I had been wanting to read this for a while, but never found the time, and I'm so glad I did! It's fantastic!

Oooh, Hermione was a naughty girl XD

I love Dramiones and this one seems like it's gonna be AWESOME!!!

I'm on the chapter 2!!! :D

10/10 :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lavander The letter

4th January 2012:
the whole story up till now is awesome! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, will do!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheAuthorWhoLived The letter

31st December 2011:
Write the rest! :) please x

Author's Response: Wow, I love your author name, and will do asap, when the staff vacation ends and I can get it validated :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by KxxDxx The letter

30th December 2011:
Aw, this chapter had tears in my eyes x

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MiSTY_VoLPe The letter

30th December 2011:
i really like this story but i nearly cried in this chapter.
i know that its the right thing to do but still.
thanks for updating! cant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to give all the characters happy endings though :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by EverDiggory The letter

29th December 2011:
This made me cry); I thought this was a dramione!

Author's Response: Aww, well I think it will have a happy ending, not sure if it will be with Draco though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by clairevampiress The letter

28th December 2011:
I really like this story. So sad though.

Author's Response: Thanks, Im planning on a more happy ending :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheAuthorWhoLived Discoveries

28th December 2011:
Awh, I like this so far:)) Two of my faborite couples in one xD Dramione and Romione!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou, two of my favorites too :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by KxxDxx Visitors

23rd December 2011:
You had me touch and go for a while whether the baby would be alright. Glad he/she is :D post soon :D xx

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't think I could have the baby die, it would be too mean! Thanks for reviewing, next chapter is in the queue x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jakumo1 Visitors

22nd December 2011:
Aw, poor Molly. :-(

Author's Response: I felt really bad for her too! I think I'm going to have to have Hermione being nice to her at some point soon, because I felt quite guilty, haha. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>