Reading Reviews for The Cheating Child
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by plainyi Discoveries

3rd February 2013:
Dear BoathouseBlues,
Hello, I am a Chinese and I really like this story, especially its ending.
Could I translate your story into Chinese and share with my friends?
Please give me this opportunity, thank you!

Thank you~
I am waiting you

plainyi

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionealltheway Endings

19th February 2012:
I would like to know if I could do an audio book of this and post it on HPPC. I truly enjoyed the story and hope that you will allow me to do this.

Author's Response: Hi, yeah, I have no problem with that as long as you credit the story to me - BoathouseBlues, although I'm sure you would do that anyway. I'm flattered that you want too! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe Endings

16th January 2012:
Such a good story and I loved the ending!
A SEQUEL WOULD BE COOL!!

Author's Response: Yay! Yep, Im gonna get onto it. xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by KxxDxx Endings

16th January 2012:
Wow, fantastic :D Such a sweet ending :D xx

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou :) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermionelovesRon24 Endings

16th January 2012:
A sequel plz!!! I want Draco/Hermione pairing tho!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that seems to be the general thing people want. Ill have to get onto it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotter1307 Endings

16th January 2012:
whos the blonde woman? i hope you explain this i would really like to know. i would really have liked hermione and draco to get together.

Author's Response: Its Lavender. Sorry if I didn't make it clear enough... I meant to put in some more description there :L

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotter1307 Truth

11th January 2012:
i knew ron would go for lavender. I really do hope draco and hermione get together. He seems to really love her. Keep writing its good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think they may do in a sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KxxDxx Truth

6th January 2012:
Ohhh ... this is getting more intense, i am more interested as ever wondering what's going to happen. X x x x X

Author's Response: Haha, thanks x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jakumo1 Truth

6th January 2012:
Hermione and Draco have to be together! :3

Author's Response: I decided not in the end. Felt too sorry for Ron!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clairevampiress Truth

5th January 2012:
Poor Mione!! I hope she finds her way soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, she's messed it all up alright :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ilovecookies Truth

5th January 2012:
Seems legit for him to cheat on Hermione. I like the story, cause, in this one, Hermione is the bad one for a change. :) Please keep on.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, Ron never seemed the type to ruin things! Next chapter is up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by romance4ever  Truth

5th January 2012:
Uh Oh .
HEHE well done for the story ive been waiting for you to update this :) i was totally heartbroken when she told Draco bye i was nearly crying AND now she all alone and i want Draco to come sweep her away haha
anyway well done cant wait for another chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Should update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by megthechef43 The letter

4th January 2012:
Aww. Go Draco. I love his letter. Emotions are running high! Darn Hermione! Though I do like the idea of your creative story.

Author's Response: Thankyou! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_trusted_Snape13 Quilting

4th January 2012:
This was another great chapter!

Hermione is being so crazy, but it's funny!:D haha

I liked Harry being in this chapter :D

Great chapter!:D

I loved Draco being in this chapter!!:D

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you like it, its gonna be told from several POV's in the end I think. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_trusted_Snape13 Confrimation

4th January 2012:
Ahhh! This is SO good!!

I liked the book excerpts! They made me laugh :D

Also, Ginny's announcement surprised me :) I think Hermione overreacted though :)

haha

But OH. M. GEE. Draco showed up!!! Yes! :D

On to chapter 3!! :D

10/10

Author's Response: Just realized you reviewed three times in a row, wow, I'm impressed :) The book excerpts are a bit random, I wasn't really sure where I was going with them! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_trusted_Snape13 Discoveries

4th January 2012:
Whoa! I had been wanting to read this for a while, but never found the time, and I'm so glad I did! It's fantastic!

Oooh, Hermione was a naughty girl XD

I love Dramiones and this one seems like it's gonna be AWESOME!!!

I'm on the chapter 2!!! :D

10/10 :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lavander The letter

4th January 2012:
the whole story up till now is awesome! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, will do!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheAuthorWhoLived The letter

31st December 2011:
Write the rest! :) please x

Author's Response: Wow, I love your author name, and will do asap, when the staff vacation ends and I can get it validated :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by KxxDxx The letter

30th December 2011:
Aw, this chapter had tears in my eyes x

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MiSTY_VoLPe The letter

30th December 2011:
i really like this story but i nearly cried in this chapter.
i know that its the right thing to do but still.
thanks for updating! cant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to give all the characters happy endings though :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by EverDiggory The letter

29th December 2011:
This made me cry); I thought this was a dramione!

Author's Response: Aww, well I think it will have a happy ending, not sure if it will be with Draco though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by clairevampiress The letter

28th December 2011:
I really like this story. So sad though.

Author's Response: Thanks, Im planning on a more happy ending :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheAuthorWhoLived Discoveries

28th December 2011:
Awh, I like this so far:)) Two of my faborite couples in one xD Dramione and Romione!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou, two of my favorites too :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by KxxDxx Visitors

23rd December 2011:
You had me touch and go for a while whether the baby would be alright. Glad he/she is :D post soon :D xx

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't think I could have the baby die, it would be too mean! Thanks for reviewing, next chapter is in the queue x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jakumo1 Visitors

22nd December 2011:
Aw, poor Molly. :-(

Author's Response: I felt really bad for her too! I think I'm going to have to have Hermione being nice to her at some point soon, because I felt quite guilty, haha. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>