Reading Reviews for Better than Revenge
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashika Note Passers

8th April 2012:
Continue please ! It's daim realistic and romantic. best yet to come

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelpumkinmalfoy Note Passers

25th March 2012:
update! i wanna read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen Here Comes Trouble

2nd March 2012:
I am so intrigued!
Can't wait to see what her revenge actually is!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Selena Note Passers

20th February 2012:
asdfghjkl;' this was SO good. PLEASE UPDATE. :'D

 Report Review

Review #5, by gimmefamefame Note Passers

13th February 2012:
Short, but lovely and wonderful. I loved Draco's icy comment and Hermione' s response. What made Draco go to Hogsmeade? Was it Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Redvines714 Anything But

29th January 2012:
Hahaha oh gosh what is she gonna do to his hair! I LOVE HIS HAIR!
Really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by person you don't know Flying

15th January 2012:
needs more continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sherena Flying

15th January 2012:
i'm loving this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Up_2_No_Good Flying

4th January 2012:
Oh Lord have mercy. Malfoy? A teacher? This is sooo not going to end well. However, there is still that small chance... Very well written. :)
~Grace 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by KxxDxx Flying

23rd December 2011:
Ooooh, this sounds like its going to be fun :D xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kieruh Flying

23rd December 2011:
Did McGonagall take an arrow to the knee?


...lol. I like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jakumo1 Flying

21st December 2011:
What's the meeting about? Tell me! ...Pwetty pwetty pweeaase? :3

 Report Review

Review #13, by meghan Flying

20th December 2011:
another great chapter :)
i think draco's going to be the tutor
hurry we want more

 Report Review

Review #14, by KxxDxx The Announcment

13th December 2011:
Fantastic, love the passion and cannot wait to see what happens :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tanya Success

10th December 2011:
Make them have sex or something already.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sucheta Success

9th December 2011:
this was really awesome..waiting for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shani Success

8th December 2011:
really good can't wait too read more

 Report Review

Review #18, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Success

8th December 2011:
I loved Draco's point of view, rather adorable. If you haven't noticed I am in love with Tom Felton/Draco Malfoy but anywho, oh merlin, I loved the prank war because it reminds me of Fred and George! I think this is wonderful but I hate you for leaving a big massive cliff that I'm just going to go jump off. Please write more. or...

ACCIO, rest of this fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Anything But

8th December 2011:
Loving the brief Harry/Ginny pairing, and the obvious friendship between Hermione and Ginny and the strained relationship between Ron and Hermione. I also loved the head's sharing a dorm, what a twist and also Draco's character at this point in time, it's definitely how I imagine meeting Draco and then you get to know him and he's just all sweet and misunderstood, but the latter is up to you, of course. I really wish to read more so I'm going to shut up and proceed to the next chapter, I'm excited to read more for a fact!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Here Comes Trouble

8th December 2011:
Come on, work it! I love Dramione fanfics and reading this because of your tumblr page but it's only a WIP? Keeep on writing please.

 Report Review

Review #21, by stella15 Anything But

3rd December 2011:
this is really good so far! can't wait for the next chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by meghan Anything But

1st December 2011:
wow. that was sooo good :)
i love the tension between them
can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kolbka Anything But

26th November 2011:
Sounds great, I cant wait till the next chapter! Keep on writing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ******* Anything But

26th November 2011:
great start! looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BellatrixTheStrange Anything But

26th November 2011:
HOW DARE YOU?! IF I EVER FIND YOU I WILL CRUCIO YOU!
AND THIS WEBSITE DARES TO PUT "SUBMIT THIS REVIEW AND CONTINUE READING NEXT CHAPTER" WHEN THERE IS NO NEXT BLOODY CHAPTER?!
please update soon.
xoxo.

Author's Response: AH! It did that? How dare it!
Updating :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>