Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Better than Revenge
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashika Note Passers

8th April 2012:
Continue please ! It's daim realistic and romantic. best yet to come

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelpumkinmalfoy Note Passers

25th March 2012:
update! i wanna read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen Here Comes Trouble

2nd March 2012:
I am so intrigued!
Can't wait to see what her revenge actually is!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Selena Note Passers

20th February 2012:
asdfghjkl;' this was SO good. PLEASE UPDATE. :'D

 Report Review

Review #5, by gimmefamefame Note Passers

13th February 2012:
Short, but lovely and wonderful. I loved Draco's icy comment and Hermione' s response. What made Draco go to Hogsmeade? Was it Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Redvines714 Anything But

29th January 2012:
Hahaha oh gosh what is she gonna do to his hair! I LOVE HIS HAIR!
Really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by person you don't know Flying

15th January 2012:
needs more continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sherena Flying

15th January 2012:
i'm loving this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Up_2_No_Good Flying

4th January 2012:
Oh Lord have mercy. Malfoy? A teacher? This is sooo not going to end well. However, there is still that small chance... Very well written. :)
~Grace 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by KxxDxx Flying

23rd December 2011:
Ooooh, this sounds like its going to be fun :D xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kieruh Flying

23rd December 2011:
Did McGonagall take an arrow to the knee?


...lol. I like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jakumo1 Flying

21st December 2011:
What's the meeting about? Tell me! ...Pwetty pwetty pweeaase? :3

 Report Review

Review #13, by meghan Flying

20th December 2011:
another great chapter :)
i think draco's going to be the tutor
hurry we want more

 Report Review

Review #14, by KxxDxx The Announcment

13th December 2011:
Fantastic, love the passion and cannot wait to see what happens :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tanya Success

10th December 2011:
Make them have sex or something already.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sucheta Success

9th December 2011:
this was really awesome..waiting for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shani Success

8th December 2011:
really good can't wait too read more

 Report Review

Review #18, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Success

8th December 2011:
I loved Draco's point of view, rather adorable. If you haven't noticed I am in love with Tom Felton/Draco Malfoy but anywho, oh merlin, I loved the prank war because it reminds me of Fred and George! I think this is wonderful but I hate you for leaving a big massive cliff that I'm just going to go jump off. Please write more. or...

ACCIO, rest of this fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Anything But

8th December 2011:
Loving the brief Harry/Ginny pairing, and the obvious friendship between Hermione and Ginny and the strained relationship between Ron and Hermione. I also loved the head's sharing a dorm, what a twist and also Draco's character at this point in time, it's definitely how I imagine meeting Draco and then you get to know him and he's just all sweet and misunderstood, but the latter is up to you, of course. I really wish to read more so I'm going to shut up and proceed to the next chapter, I'm excited to read more for a fact!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Here Comes Trouble

8th December 2011:
Come on, work it! I love Dramione fanfics and reading this because of your tumblr page but it's only a WIP? Keeep on writing please.

 Report Review

Review #21, by stella15 Anything But

3rd December 2011:
this is really good so far! can't wait for the next chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by meghan Anything But

1st December 2011:
wow. that was sooo good :)
i love the tension between them
can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kolbka Anything But

26th November 2011:
Sounds great, I cant wait till the next chapter! Keep on writing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ******* Anything But

26th November 2011:
great start! looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BellatrixTheStrange Anything But

26th November 2011:
HOW DARE YOU?! IF I EVER FIND YOU I WILL CRUCIO YOU!
AND THIS WEBSITE DARES TO PUT "SUBMIT THIS REVIEW AND CONTINUE READING NEXT CHAPTER" WHEN THERE IS NO NEXT BLOODY CHAPTER?!
please update soon.
xoxo.

Author's Response: AH! It did that? How dare it!
Updating :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>