Reading Reviews for Expecting Otherwise
  
552 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionehero Lost & Found

18th December 2014:
Thanks for writing this rivetting story. So much fun to read! Can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionehero Feliz Navi-dead

16th December 2014:
Believable. Fun story. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Penguin I Can't Do This

7th September 2014:
CANNOT STRESS HOW MUCH I LOVE CHASE RIGHT NOW OH MY GOD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miekka 17 Years Later

14th January 2014:
Thank you so much for writing this series. I just spent the last day and a half reading through Otherwise Engaged and Expecting Otherwise. You are a wonderful writer and thank you for taking the time to write such a great story. I'll definitely be checking out your other stories.

Keep on being awesome,
Miekka

Author's Response: Oh, my god! :') This review really moved me. I'll never get used to the fact that people actually like my humble stories. I mostly wrote them for my own piece of mind - I have too much crammed in there and some of it HAS TO come out :p I'm so happy you enjoyed the journey of how the Draco/Hermione family came to be; I poured a lot of heart and soul into it. I hope to hear from you again!

Love,
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali So Frail

19th December 2013:
Get rid of Brayder. Just... Get rid of him.

Author's Response: Haha, not a fan of Bray, I see xD

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by Midnight Marauder Seating Arrangements

19th December 2013:
I don't like Brayder.

Author's Response: Nobody does :p haha

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tuesday 17 Years Later

18th November 2013:
I absolutely love Expecting Otherwise and I will miss your characters so much! Thank you for writing this amazing story!
Tuesday

Author's Response: Oh, that feels so good to hear! And I miss them too :(
Thank you so so so much for reading, and for leaving me this great review :)

Lots of love,
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by Your Biggest Fan 17 Years Later

16th November 2013:
Hi :) I know that it's been a while since i reviewed, but i just wanted to say again how amazing this story turned out!!! I REALLY think you are gifted and i am so touched that you mentioned me at the end of this chapter :) Remember thT you will always remain the greatest author ever! Forever, Your Biggest Fan

Author's Response: It means so much to hear you say that! You really do cheer me up and touch me with your reviews, and I want you to know that it means a lot to me :)

I hope you'll check back in on one of my other stories!

Love,
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by LightLeviosa5443 17 Years Later

29th October 2013:
I'm sad it's over. I love your stories. I'm a firm believer in a good Rose/Scorp story as I said in a comment in this stories' prequel, but I just LOVED this. Like couldn't sleep until I finished it loved it. So thanks for writing an awesome story. I can't wait for more to come!! A knock your pants off Rose/Scorp one would be great... Hint hint.

Author's Response: I know, I was very sad to end it...
Aw, thank you so much! It's always so heartwarming to read comments like these, and they keep me writing :)

(Btw, I'm writing a ScoRose story now, Forggetful Rosie)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by LightLeviosa5443 Goodbye.

28th October 2013:
Awe. This chapter was so cute. I do wish that she could have finished school though, a pity she had to miss out on her schooling when she was the smartest person in her year AND the first to skip a year.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it :)
On a sidenote, Adella DID graduate, but she did it a few years later(but that's not in the story though).

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by LightLeviosa5443 Tiny Bundles Of Joy

28th October 2013:
Good chapter. I love how you threw Scorpius in there. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks!
I thought you guys'd like that little detail, hahah :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing !
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by LightLeviosa5443 Three Words

28th October 2013:
Hahaha. Oh Chase. Not the most suave of proposals there is it then? But that's okay. It's the thought that counts.

Author's Response: I know! Chase is so weird and cute and WONDERFUL! But yeah, not so suave... :p Hahah

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by LightLeviosa5443 Late.

28th October 2013:
That. Was. The. Best. Chapter. Yet.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! So kind of you to say :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by LightLeviosa5443 Mr Wrong, Mr Right

28th October 2013:
OH YAY! I'm so glad she's saying something. But suddenly I'm scared. But I'm also so HAPPY!

Author's Response: I knooow! But...she's still got a long way to go :/

Thanks for readding and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by LightLeviosa5443 The One?

28th October 2013:
No! But. I need her to be with Chase. Like I actually need it. I think she'll go to him in the end... Maybe.. I hope. What a good little brother though.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know there's a lot of Chase fans out there - but I still adore Tristan :)
Ahh, Heath is just absolutely wonderful. I love him.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 One Question Too Many

28th October 2013:
NO! I want it to be Chase!!!

Author's Response: Well...just keep on reading ;)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by LightLeviosa5443 All The Lies

28th October 2013:
I think deuce is telling the truth. I just can't understand why Katie would lie...

Author's Response: It seems like Deuce(for once) is telling the truth, doesn't it?
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #18, by LightLeviosa5443 Lost & Found

28th October 2013:
Can they just date already?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LightLeviosa5443 Beautiful? Me?

28th October 2013:
No no! Del and Chase all the way. I hope Bray shows up dead.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LightLeviosa5443 I Can't Do This

28th October 2013:
I hate Bray. But Chase once again is even awesomer. That isn't even a word. He's just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LightLeviosa5443 The Best Friend

28th October 2013:
I wasn't sure I'd enjoy this chapter being from Clove's point of view, but I did actually enjoy it. And wow I really HATE Bray.. But do I smell a romance between Del and Chase in the making?

 Report Review

Review #22, by LightLeviosa5443 Wake Me From This Nightmare

28th October 2013:
Awe. Not the baby! That's so sad. Bray is terrible.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LightLeviosa5443 Can't Be Good

28th October 2013:
Oh no! That's bad! Very very bad!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LightLeviosa5443 So Frail

28th October 2013:
it wasn't my favorite. I still hate Bray.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LightLeviosa5443 Confessions Of A Middle-aged Hero

28th October 2013:
This was an okay chapter. It seemed mostly like a filler, which every story needs, so that's okay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>