Reading Reviews for Adopted
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmonystamerth14 Possessed

29th July 2012:
OH MY! That just went like BAM! Completely explosive.

Author's Response: hehe..thank u !

 Report Review

Review #2, by harmonystamerth14  Truth...

29th July 2012:
Wow! Who would've thought that Bellatrix had Ginny. Just...wow...crazy.

Author's Response: kinda far fetched :)
thank u!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Riya Potter Possessed

25th February 2012:
huh! A cliffhanger! But I loved it. Of course, I want more, so update soon. I saw you've arranged for a competition for a banner on hex, and though I can't alot enough time to make one, I just felt like reading this one, and it was worth a read.

Keep writing... :)

P.S. I'd love it if you could go through my stories and leave some suggestions. I write with name 'annie snape' too.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm writing chapter four, but I've got writer's block so it'll be a while. I'd love to read some of your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Starkidgleek Possessed

5th February 2012:
Great chapter! only I'm a little confused as to how bellatrix/ginny got to st. mungos if she was preparing a potion. Did she look like bellatrix when she was in st. mungos? just a little curious... other than that I love the chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

srry if that was a bit confusing, bellatrix left the potion when she saw all of them in st mungos, and she had changed into ginny before...

thanks for steadily reviewing every chapter, you inspire me to write more :)!


 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaIvy  Truth...

24th January 2012:
love it! it's so out of the realm of possibility but at the same time it's so believable. props for creativity! :D

Author's Response: thank you so much! yeah, it's a bit far-fetched, but nothing's impossible, right? :)
thanks for your review, and chapter 3 is in queue!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sbmcneil  Truth...

16th January 2012:
The idea is very interesting, but the execution was awful. Ginny isn't really their daughter? They adopted her and raised her, she a Weasley not a LeStrange. Why would they suddenly expect her to act differently? She is still their sister/daughter/friend/girlfriend. They suddenly hate her because of something she has no control over. There are so many things you could have done with this idea, but everyone seems to have decided that even though they know her and she has been raised in a loving family that she is a miniature Bellatrix. Sorry, as an adoptive mother I find that idea very offensive.

Author's Response: erm, i'm really sorry if i offended you. However, its not just that that they don't like her for. In this story, Ginny's done loads of awful things, she's become jealous, envious, whiny, clingy. I apologize for that. I think i might change it now. Thank you so much for letting me know, and I'm really really sorry

 Report Review

Review #7, by deathly hallows 101 

16th January 2012:
KEEP WRITING MORE...LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm on the 6th chapter right now...:)

if you want a peek at next chapter, look at the reviews below yours ;)


 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterGeek  Truth...

14th January 2012:
This issuch a strange, weird, and cool story! Keep writing! I can't wait to see how it ends! :)

Author's Response: Err, thanks. the idea is a bit far fetched :), but I always thought it was possible.i can say there will be a big twist next chapter :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SydneyBlack 

7th January 2012:
I must know more! Can't wait for the next chapter! Could you read my story? I'm not sure if it's been validated yet though. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so excited at where this is going, 9 reviews and 11 favorites with only 2 chapters! I'd love to read your story, I'll keep looking for it!

Thank you so much! You rock!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hlove56  Truth...

7th January 2012:
I really like this! It flows really nicely, the story idea is great. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! So glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Starkidgleek 

6th January 2012:
I actually really liked this chapter... it was great... I really liked the little tidbit of history part. now I really want to know why bellatrix is after hermione... my first thought is that she thinks that she is her daughter, but maybe its something else? can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I don't actually know why, still figuring the whole plot out, but I'll make sure to include that next chapter. Glad you liked it! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 

6th January 2012:
Another good chapter. I liked the little bit of history at the beginning, it helped to slide into this chapter. Since the letter to Hermione led her into a trap, I wonder if her grandfather was really ill? All in all this chapter flowed very well, and I would say that there is not much need for editing. But if your not happy, by all means go ahead. 10/10 and please update soon. HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Your spacing was much better.

Author's Response: YES!!! You've made my day! Anyway, Hermione's grandad is very much alive, all a ploy by bellatrix, who is also alive...I think they'll be a little bit of a back story on how Bellatrix is still alive next chapter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starkidgleek  Truth...

24th December 2011:
please write more! i love this story and i want to know what happens next, and if ginny and bellatrix meet again, what will happen! Love the story so far and the spacing is fine... I know it can be a pain

Author's Response: thank you! I'm currently debating on whether I should follow DH, and have Bellatrix dead, or alive.ahh its tough. I should have a new chapter by new year. :)



 Report Review

Review #14, by Tyier Hosey  Truth...

24th December 2011:
I like it. I thought it was pretty interesting. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will. :)

merry christmas!


 Report Review

Review #15, by hausofluucy  Truth...

14th December 2011:
it's a good story! the only things are that i think the news was broken to Ginny too quickly + the gaps between the speaking and stuff is too big. That's all - great story!

Author's Response: yeah, I had a feeling about that. I think I might provide a bit of a back story in the next chapter, hope it'll clear it up. Thanks for the review, though! Chapter 2 is up for validation!



 Report Review

Review #16, by Runespoor  Truth...

13th December 2011:
A novel, huh? Ambitious...
Anyway, I loved this! It's a very interesting idea, using your two favorite characters to write about :P
And I know you're going to get mad at me for saying this, but why is your story spaced like that? I know you use sticky notes when drafting, but that shouldn't affect it.
Great job! 10/10 as always :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review:)
I guess I will transfer to word


 Report Review

Review #17, by magicmuggle01  Truth...

12th December 2011:
Well, I don't know about anyone else, but I loved the fantastic start to this story. This is the first time I've come across the idea of Ginny really being the daughter of a death eater. I wonder where you'll go from here? 10/10 and plz update soon. And adding to favs.

Ps, watch your chapter spacing. Somretimes that can put people off reading a story.

Author's Response: thank you for the review and I am honored to be in your favs so soon!

I apparently have a lot of problems with spacing because I don't use a word processor.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login