Reading Reviews for For a Reason...
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Corleone Everything happens for a reason

21st March 2012:
That was simply wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon Everything happens for a reason

5th January 2012:
Other than a few grammar mistakes, not bad at all! :)

Author's Response: Awesome, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyFire Everything happens for a reason

17th December 2011:
First, this was great :) I think you did brilliantly, and just exactly what I thought would happen if someone missed the Hogwarts express-write an owl to the school and have them take care of it.

I noticed one thing though, "I offered to through on some TV" should probably be turn on :)

I think that maybe it could have been a little more expanded, like into a short story or something with the background you tried to add, and it would have flowed smoother that way, but you still did a really good job with this!
~Lily

Author's Response: It actually is meant to be canon with my story Confessions of a Squib, but I have temporarily taken the story down to revise and rewrite it. Thanks for the interest though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by daisyketurah Everything happens for a reason

28th November 2011:
Awww! I love the way you write! It's amazing. I have had difficulty recently finding a good James/Lily one-shot, and there i thinking that no one wrote good ones anymore, when i stumbled upon this beauty! You write such good fluff! I just reread it to see if there was anything else i especially wanted to comment on...
I love the plot, and when they get to Lily's house and he's all shy :') so cute.
Anyway, great story, keep up the writing!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks! I was really worried about it since this story was my first attempt at a James and Lily story. I've tried to work on Maurders stories before, but they just didn't work. Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Not Ashamed Everything happens for a reason

25th November 2011:
That is just PERFECT! We love you for falling for James, Lily! It was one of the best things you ever did (alongside having Harry).

And you have done an excellent job of portraying them, particularly Lily's reason for not admitting her love for James earlier. It was very touching and I loved the bit with Sirius :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I've been working on the Sirius story for the while, but I want it perfect before I put it up. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Person Everything happens for a reason

25th November 2011:
That was realy good. A bit prophetic if you ask me.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Skyler315 Everything happens for a reason

24th November 2011:
Ok, this is the cutest story I have read so far!!! I love what James says at the very end about not having any intention of letting her go:) This is so cute! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by princess052099 Everything happens for a reason

24th November 2011:
Haha! I love the not do something stupid like fly a car bit. :) Clever! Very sweet though. Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamer13 Everything happens for a reason

24th November 2011:
so cute!!! loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login