Reading Reviews for How Do You Know?
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NadineS Fifth Year

28th January 2013:
Yay, they're friends again :) Though, I was a bit surprised that Sirius wasn't more upset, or even want revange on Slytherins after finding her in this state:)
Hope you will update soon :)

Author's Response: I didn't think he had a right to make a big deal since he'd sort of abandoned their friendship, but I understand what you mean! Thanks so much for your review, feedback is appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScarletEye158 Fifth Year

29th May 2012:
aww yay (: great chapter, it was nice to see other characters too! I'm glad they're friends again and I hope it continues! I would love to see other events that happen throughout the year! have you ever thought about writing spin-offs of any of the years? :D

Post soon, I can't wait to see what happens next!

-Amanda

Author's Response: I actually have written some spin offs of this story! I plan on posting some as one-shots when I finish this one. They'll include these situations and characters, but they'll make enough sense to be read on their own as well. As always, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScarletEye158 Fourth Year

29th May 2012:
Awww my last review cursed it! :( I hope they become friends again & Sirius decides to grow up! Julie really could use a best friend :/ Onto the next chapter! :D

- Amanda

Author's Response: Haha I love when people review certain things and I sit there like "mwahahaha, I know what's going to happen!" I'm such a dork. But thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScarletEye158 Third Year

29th May 2012:
aww(: I like their relationship! I have a best friend whos a guy too, but we are never as cute as this! :p Even though it was short, I liked the chapter. I can tell it's going to get better and I'm excited to read more!

-Amanda

Author's Response: They are cute, aren't they? ;D Your reviews are honestly the best, thanks so muchhh!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScarletEye158 Second Year

29th May 2012:
Seriously, this is such a good story. I really like how you write Julie, espeicially as she is still young. I feel so bad for her. It would suck to know whats going to happen before it does... I can't wait to see how this plays out. Poor Sirius :(

-Amanda

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted Julie to seem a little vulnerable because of everything she goes through. But thanks so much! I love your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScarletEye158 First Year

29th May 2012:
Aw this was cute :) I really like the idea of this, Julie must go through a lot in her young life & it's nice to see her being friends with Sirius right away instead of fighting, its a breath of fresh air :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: Haha yes,Julie is very different than the character in my other story :) Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TOXICKISSES Fourth Year

18th April 2012:
Awh! They aren't friends anymore? !

Saaad. :-(

Author's Response: Hahah don't worry, there's more to the story! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_forever Fourth Year

15th April 2012:
I love the story but I hope Julie finds a way to defy the plan eventually or this story could get very depressing!! And is Julie defying the plan the reason James and Lily get killed???

Author's Response: Lmao I refuse to answer any questions so as not to give anything away ;) But thanks so much for reviewing! Unfortunately, the story will probably just get more depressing...but hopefully you can find some affection mixed in!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackangelwings Fourth Year

15th April 2012:
i'm really liking this; it's a really good idea and i can't wait for the next chapter.

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I really appreciate this :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by NadineS Fourth Year

14th April 2012:
Nooo, it's such a shame they are no longer friends and that their paths grew apart.. Specialiy because of the end of the 3rd chapter, when she said that they would always get along and be the way they were.
I think you should write a bit longer chapters, give more informations-details. Because the plot is really amazing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback! I'm actually trying to keep the chapters short because it's technically a short story, and every time I give more details, it ends up being a full blown novel haha. So I'm trying to keep them short and sweet, but with a little mystery :) Hopefully you like the next few chapters, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TOXICKISSES Third Year

7th April 2012:
I am still loving this story. A wonderful plot.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on future chapters now so hopefully you continue to love it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by TOXICKISSES Second Year

18th March 2012:
This is cute. I really like it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the review :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot88 First Year

1st February 2012:
Great start, it'll be interesting to see where this goes :) I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! :) It's definitely a work in progess, but I've got a lot of ideas for where this is going to go. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login