30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 2015rgs Christmas

24th October 2013:
you killed harry omg i can't what why no i dont think i can read anymore:(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Roantree Platform

6th September 2012:
Wow, I can't believe i've finished this series its been nothing short of amazing. I loved the whole idea the way we followed the potters through the generations and bumps along the road, we really got to know all the characters well. I wish these last two books had more of Lucy in them though we didn't see her or Tom once after book 3:( until neville popped in with rose this book. I love James and Hayley they would probably be my favourites. I can't believe the series is over, could you not write one more on all them having children going through the pregnancies and deaths of maybe some of the older generations..?;)
I was so surprised and devestated when Harry died though:'( i loved his character so much in this book, he was an amazing father and person.
You are so very talented.
Please write one more.
Amy xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I really don't have time right now what with uni and everything but I might start a new idea over Christmas! I have always been tempted to return to this gen, they're my favourite!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TeamPadfoot Shock

4th July 2012:
He's Harry Freakin' Potter! Malfoy doesn't hold a candle to him!

Author's Response: No, no he does not...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Michelle Platform

21st May 2012:
Loved the series. just wondering though, did ali and macey from the james jacob remus black/amy hunt story ever get married??

Author's Response: Ooh good question, I like to think that somewhere out there in the realms of Potter there are little terrorising Macey/Ali babies ;) But then who knows :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizabeth Platform

9th April 2012:
I can't believe its over, sooo sad! I would love another one, or another book! PLEASE:)

Author's Response: Sorry! Maybe later but I'm afraid not at the moment :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rocky Flashback

2nd April 2012:
I also think you're missing the beginning. Not just is the chapter uncharacteristically short, but I felt like we jumped in the story ;)

Fast update, though!

Author's Response: I'm editting it now :') But yes i definitely did miss the beginning (stupid copy and paste)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elizabeth Flashback

2nd April 2012:
Hey I think you are missing the beginning! Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Indeed, it's been editted :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Wedding (Part I)

26th March 2012:
WHAT?!?! wats going on NOW?! no :)

Author's Response: Aha ;) wait and see

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy Tears

20th March 2012:
I liked this one! ...but you wrote the whole thing twice.was it on purpose? i wasnt sure..

Author's Response: ah yes, no idea how that happened, it's being edited now :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Addicted to HPFF Confrontation

7th March 2012:
HOLY C@@@ WHAT THE F&*()&*( H()* DOES THAT LITTLE LYING NO GOOD D#@$ HEAD FRED THINK HE'S DOING??? WRITE MOR OR I WILL SET ALL MY BROTHERS AND FRIENDS ON YOU!!! AND THEY HUNT AND PLAY FOOTBALL! WRITE D!@@!$

And for the record, I'd like to kill some of these people, slap most of them, and set em all straight!

Author's Response: Tell me about it xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elizabeth Confrontation

5th March 2012:
PLEASE work out this Hayley/James thing, Fred is such a jerk! If I was Rose I totally would have pointed out that if she was the boy in the situation, no one would have said anything! Double standard! Thanks for the quick update, I would love another one soon;)

Author's Response: Welcome, another one should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elizabeth Angry

1st March 2012:
Going through lost potters withdrawal! Please post again soon!:)

Author's Response: Of course :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shay_Gryff Christmas

26th February 2012:
I have a few things to say to you!

A) what the h3!! is Albus's issue? How could you let him turn into that?

B) I like Scorpious, but he ruined Albus

C) the Ciara thingy was a little predictable, but still interesting

D) I warned you... not only did you kill someone, you killed HARRY POTTER!!! this is officially the last chapter of yours I will read. Ever.

Other than those four things, this story is fantastic! I wish I could read more, but I don't go back on my word. Maybe in a few years, when I forget that I said I would never read your stories if you killed another character, I might come back.

Good bye
Shay_Gryff

Author's Response: Ah well Albus was always meant to be a twisted character who I for some reason have a real hatred for (not to mention the Malfoys who I hate with a burning passion as you might have gathered and as for the killing... had to be done xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPizmalife Shock

15th February 2012:
OH. My. GOD.
How dares you? O.o

Author's Response: I dares ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by padmoonyfoot7 Family

9th February 2012:
Hello! I really like your story. I have to say that I quite like Roxanne in this story, and how wicked she really is. And I also like the whole James/Hayley storyline, and the Teddy/Victoire one!
Keep up the good work!!
padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I hope you keep reading :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Caitlin Shock

1st February 2012:
Wait..what:O you killed Harry...wow didnt expect that:O loved this chapter, ending was great but isnt rons patronus a bull terrior which is quite small? I love the delacours/ weasleys and hayley and james:) I didnt like the fight much though..call me sterotypic but I can never picture girls fighting:P I loved this chapter though, cant wait for the next one:) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: haha thank you :) I wanted the fight to try and build tension between Rose and Lily and really set things off. They're both angry and frustrated and it just helped to build the atmosphere of the chapter :) And yeah I couldn't remember exactly what dog Ron's patronus was but I knew it was a fairly small dog so I just slipped it in like that :) Next one's already up :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elizabeth Shock

30th January 2012:
WHAT! You killed HARRY! AHHH, please post the next chapter ASAP! Thanks for the shout out!:)

Author's Response: Ahh no worries, it's already on its way :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cr00kshanks Shock

30th January 2012:
WOW!!! I was definitely NOT expecting that!!! Great chapter! :) Some happy notes, a few cat fights and then that BOMB!!! I can't wait to see what you come up with next. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, that was kind of what I was aiming for xD Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizabeth Jealousy

25th January 2012:
LOVED this chapter, and all of the other ones! Reading this is always a bright spot of my week!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry Potter Lover Rejection

20th January 2012:
ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS STORY. I haven't read the story before this one but I don't care. I completely understood your concept and didn't get confused. Trust me that happens quite a bit. I love Lily. She is my favourite 2nd Gen character. I love the relationship between her and James but its been kind of missing in the latest chapters. Any who, I also love all you other plot lines for each character. I think I might go read that other story now to find out what happened to Albus. :D Keep Up-Dating !

Author's Response: Thank you xD It's difficult to engage Lily and James' relationship whilst she's at Hogwarts because obviously he's not there but there's certainly going to be more brotherly love soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elizabeth Prank

21st December 2011:
Aww I wanted Lorcan to date Lily!:( Keep writing, I love the updates!:)

Author's Response: Thanks :) You never know, it may yet happen ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shay_Gryff Work

10th December 2011:
Hello! Wow, i alreadt love it! I think my favorite character is Hayley, or Lily, or James, or Dom, UGH so many to choose from! Keep updating please. :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) And I will :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shay_Gryff Hair

9th December 2011:
Nevermind about the one-shot thing.

Author's Response: haha lol :')

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnytwin95 Work

9th December 2011:
Loved it! Your stories always seem to pull me in right from the beginning :D

Author's Response: Thanks :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elizabeth Work

8th December 2011:
LOVE IT! Hopefully Harry can show James a few tricks!

Author's Response: Yeah you would hope so xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>