Reading Reviews for Undefined.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cavell Restless Dream

27th February 2012:
This was an absolutely fantastic piece of writing, and I really enjoyed reading about Natasha, Lily and Scorpius, and of course about Albus' newfound, crazy love for Tasha. You better update soon, because I love this story so much and I really want to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Restless Dream

16th February 2012:
it was a good chapter but short. Please update soon. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Chrashing; but no wave.

16th February 2012:
Fantastic. Loved it. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by ohtasha Restless Dream

18th December 2011:
Daryl you named your OC after me! :* Nahh, just kidding. And don't think I'm stalking you, I just really wanted to see your fics.

Anyhoo, I love this story! And how the OC is the Slytherin instead of Al, which makes a nice change. I'm going to track new chapters on this so get writing! Tasha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Restless Dream

1st December 2011:
another fantastic chapter hun! you left me curious with the way you ended this chapter... I want to read more!!! but there's no more chapters! :( you know what to do! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Restless Dream

30th November 2011:
I really like Tasha. I'm debating with myself if Albus is actually in love with her or if this is how he's trying to get her back or maybe he's delusional because he fell of the tower which is rather hilarious in a terrible way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Chrashing; but no wave.

30th November 2011:
Wow! This really caught me by surprise. I love Next-Generation because everyone always comes up with such original ideas and this is...well such an original idea! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by cati2011 Restless Dream

29th November 2011:
it really good keep on writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maddie Restless Dream

29th November 2011:
Ooh I'm excited to see what her plan is! I'm guessing she's going to use Albus and maybe humiliate him to get back at him after all those years. Or maybe it's something completely different that I'm never gonna guess in a million years, haha :)

I enjoyed the chapter, Tash's character really starting to take shape and Lily's so innocent and funny! I can't wait to read more :)

~Maddie x

Btw, your banner and chapter images are really pretty!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chrashing; but no wave.

20th November 2011:
Daryl this chapter is awesome! now I'm interested in knowing what's going to happen next! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny (Sofia from TDA)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, darling! It makes me so happy that you read this and commented, and even happier that you like it! I should have the next chapter into the queue tomorrow, so I shall try my best to make that happen. Thank you again so much, dear!
- Daryl


 Report Review

Review #11, by hushpuppy Chrashing; but no wave.

20th November 2011:
Wow, this is a great start to the story! You've left me with so many questions. I can't decide whether Al's under a love potion or if he's just decided to come clean because of his near death experience.

Please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maddie Chrashing; but no wave.

20th November 2011:
Hey :)

I really like this so far! It's original, Tash sounds like a great character, it's funny and I already have questions I want answers to. There's so many things you could do with this concept so I'm definitely looking forward to it. I hope we get some more background knowledge on how they used to be as the chapters go on. Hmm... I actually think he's being truthful! I think the fall re-wired his brain or something, haha. Well, whatever the reason, it should be entertaining to watch (er-read?)

Just one thing, "shinning" is spelled "shining", just one "n". I caught it a couple of times if you want to change it or anything :)

Please update soon!

~Maddie x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nats Chrashing; but no wave.

20th November 2011:
My name is NATASHA too. though my friends usually call me nats or nuts. Is he really in love with her or is it a mere mean prank or did he hit his head hard or has someone given him a horribly gone love potion?? I really like your story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login