Reading Reviews for Hortus Unitas
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by griffindorechicky101 :. Four .:

30th January 2012:
very good i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kelly :. Four .:

26th January 2012:
OOoo loved the update. please update again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by leylaLOVEdh4eva :. Four .:

26th January 2012:
MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER!! PLZ!
(i hope draco and hermione end up together)

Author's Response: I will soon! Stupid writer's block :

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kelly :. Three .:

19th January 2012:
Oooo soo good. Loved how Draco was under the love potion. Cant wait for more! Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by griffindorechicky101 :. Three .:

12th January 2012:
i really love it! i cant wait to read the next chapter update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just uploaded the fourth chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sbmcneil :. Three .:

10th January 2012:
Interesting, it portrays all of the founders in a bad light. Murdering people just for knowing a secret? Wouldn't it have been the Gaunt family not the Riddle family? The Riddles were all Muggle - remember how Voldemort searched for mention of them before realizing they were all Muggles?

Author's Response: They didn't murder all of them though, just the first girl, and yes, I did think of that, but as this is a fanfiction it's not going to be following the real story exactly. A bit is made up by me. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by megthechef43 :. Three .:

10th January 2012:
Hmm... What do they need to settle?? I like the background story to Hortus Unitas. I will be waiting to read more.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: Hermione and Draco's snogging. :P Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BoathouseBlues :. Two .:

29th December 2011:
So glad you finally updated! just wondering, but how did a rock get onto the quidditch pitch? probably you meant it was outside the pitch or something, but i just got this image of a massive rock bang slap under the goal posts :P haha, but this is really good, i cant wait to see where it goes with draco and hermione. I love harry and ginny's reaction ;) keep writing! x

Author's Response: Ahahh, I meant like around the outskirts of the field, and just a small stone, nothing too big lol. :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BringLumosToLife :. Two .:

23rd December 2011:
I am SO glad I found this story! It's such an interesting plot line, and your writing is amazing! Pleease update soon! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! This made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by laura :. Two .:

22nd December 2011:
im realy liking where this story is going please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I will submit chapter 3 today. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jakumo1 :. Two .:

22nd December 2011:
Where's he taking her? :3

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait until chapter 3 to see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alex :. One .:

4th December 2011:
Good it was interesting had me on the edge of my seat

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 2 should be validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by andreaatc :. One .:

4th December 2011:
OMG. This was not expected. Poor Hermione
Oh well she is strong.

Author's Response: Ahahh, I don't think Draco Malfoy would just kiss Hermione Granger all of a sudden, there had to be a catch. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by DramioneWoxy :. One .:

4th December 2011:
I loved it! Do more! Do more! Do more! Do more! Do more! Do more!

Author's Response: *hugs* Thanks! Chapter 2's almost validated. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by BoathouseBlues :. One .:

4th December 2011:
This is really good, I like the way you have made it original with the new take on the horcrux scenario, and you set the whole scene really well. Write more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 2's waiting to be validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by emma felton :. One .:

4th December 2011:
woah.woah.woah.haha.lol.great job.can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be sure to submit chapter 2 tonight. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by EverDiggory :. One .:

3rd December 2011:
Well...first off I will be sticking with this story. Second,I love how you are very grammatically correct. Third,that was very,very fast. You pulled it off,but--yes,sorry but there is a but to this--before Hermione accepts his kiss there should be a mental banter,of a sort. Like a "what the hell am I doing? Am I really going to kiss Draco Malfoy?" and then something along the lines of her being so "hypnotized" by Draco that she does kiss him. At least something along those lines,so it isn't "well we've been enemies for 6,7 years but hell,why not? I'll have a snog fest with you!" just a bit of advice...but other then that you're off to a great start and I look forward to seeing who gave Draco the love potion. Isit amortentia or do you have something else in mind? But anyways, cannot wait for the next chapter:D
May the Odds be Ever in Your Favor,
Ever

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Ahahh, yeah, I was thinking that it was a bit too out of character for Hermione as well, I'll make sure to edit that. But she was sort of shocked so I think that kept her sitting there, and then she started feeling attracted to him and kissed him back. Thanks for the compliments though! That really made my day. :')

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login