Reading Reviews for Blood
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HenesseyJane Chapter 8

19th October 2013:
This is amazing, please please keep writing! I love it, can't wait to see how Draco and Hermione get together.
Henessey

 Report Review

Review #2, by HenesseyJane Chapter 2

19th October 2013:
love it! im so curious to see the rest.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HenesseyJane Chapter 1

19th October 2013:
amazing,please keep writing!
HJD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nicole Chapter 7

2nd June 2012:
Continue this quickly, please! It is a VERY lovely story! I would like to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sarahkay502 Chapter 7

28th May 2012:
I am so enjoying this story. It is unlike anything I have read before. I can not wait for the next chapter to be posted. Please send it soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jakumo1 Chapter 2

17th December 2011:
What happens next? I gotta know! :-3

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrystalWeasley Chapter 2

17th December 2011:
Oh My god, are you going to write more? cause i really want to know what happens next... i love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by CrystalWeasley Chapter 1

17th December 2011:
it's really good, i love how it's about Vampires xx really adds a gothic twist to it xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Manni Chapter 1

20th November 2011:
omg this is amazing keep writing i can't wait to find out what happens next :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Chapter 1

19th November 2011:
This is a very interesting story to say the least. Vampires and elves and prophecies. Who would have thought?

However, I do believe that Hermione and Draco would not have become so polite and interested with each other so fast. I feel that, even though they both know the other's secret that they would have been a bit more distant than they are actually portrayed.

I do really find it interesting though, don't get me wrong and I can't wait to see how the next chapter will turn out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login