Reading Reviews for HOGWARTS IDOL!
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. 5

25th December 2009:
OMG! this was so lolz!! i luvved D-dor!! hilar! I think you should have had Snape as a judge or a contestant!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thewritingwitch 5

6th October 2009:
Funny ending, but it could have been longer and have more content. The idea of a Hogwarts Idol has a lot of room to grow in, so I felt like it needed to be stretched.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxSTARxx 5

17th June 2009:
spelling was bad in places, Ginny's full name is Ginevra nor Virginia!

It was a bit weird and random

 Report Review

Review #4, by blahblahblah 5

29th March 2008:
i am rolling on the floor laughing! so funny! why can't real american idol be like that? like, why can't we throw cantelopes at simon, and put a restraining order on those annoying girls? anyway, great job, and i love it when lily has to get the restraining order. =) fave story. no doubt!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPlover_13xlizx 5

5th January 2008:
oh,hells yeah.that rocked yo

 Report Review

Review #6, by kiki1 5

15th May 2007:
wow...thats was cool! 9.6/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsismyhome_2 5

13th May 2007:
that was very random yet very hilarious


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaysn Black 5

17th December 2006:
The most RANDOM thing i have ever read but it made me laugh SO hard!!!:) 1,002/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jak 5

15th June 2006:
Don't Hate The Pope, Hate The Religion...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ly 2

26th March 2006:
it is stupid but also so funny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chayn Lupin 5

22nd February 2006:
A reivew for the whole story. Good idea, bad spelling, and was a little hard to read without paragraphs. But, again, good plot, funny, and I like Neville and William Hung.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beverly_sister First performer

3rd December 2005:
ooooooook!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Adeladae_Lestrange 5

18th October 2005:
What?!?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by heathermalfoy 5

2nd July 2005:
*laughs hystericallly*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amber 5

22nd June 2005:
that story was awesome!!! you need to make more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The_Dogstar_Lives13 5

27th May 2005:
I think it would have been easier to read if it was in paragraph form. It was okay, funny wise, but not the best I've ever read. I hope that's more constructive criticism than rudeness. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by eliz 5

18th May 2005:
i vote for...............JAMES! he was singing Good Charlotte at the end. Oh the GC goodness. But only the old GC goodness. The new stuff sucks. Oooook...waaaaaay off topic, sorry. Harry was cool too. Sounds like the guys i hang out with.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy 5

3rd April 2005:
wow the end of your story is hillarious along with the rest of the story! Harry with eyeliner??? lmao. that is soooooo funny! adn Draco...that damn song is true! He should have kept singing! lmao. anyways you are a wonderful humorous person!

 Report Review

Review #19, by random reader 5

2nd April 2005:
that was a very "interesting" story. how hyper were you when you wrote it?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brandy 5

26th March 2005:
Which led everyone to live happily ever after! LOL ha but y did lily have 2 die

 Report Review

Review #21, by Christina Dumbledore 5

6th March 2005:
That was.....oh what the hell, I loved it! LOL.

 Report Review

Review #22, by L.L.99 5

21st February 2005:
YAY!!!!! Sirius won!!! I knew he would! At least, I thought he would, but that's the same thing...right? All in all a totally awesome story, a little weird, but that's what I'm all about so it's ok. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by SuperiorDancerChick 5

21st January 2005:
Ooooooookaaaaaay. That was real random.

 Report Review

Review #24, by martha 2

31st December 2004:
That was so funny I liked the Draco song.Really funny.Funny about Harry though.I could imagine him like that.REALLY FUNNY.

 Report Review

Review #25, by charmed ravenclaw 5

19th November 2004:
This is the most original hp fanfic that includes Idol. Dumbledore was hell funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>