Reading Reviews for Times of Trouble
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ohpl A Letter and a Quarrel

6th March 2014:
So glad you updated.I think this story is very interesting and unique.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ohpl A Letter and a Quarrel

6th March 2014:
So glad you updated.I think this story is very interesting and unique.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ohpl A Step to the Side

20th December 2013:
Loving the story so far.Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! A new chapter is coming!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsErrol A Step to the Side

28th September 2013:
this is reallly great!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loveofharrypotter The Waiting

3rd April 2013:
Love the story so far! Can't wait for you to update :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Just submitted the next chapter for review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kirk Harry's Landing

31st January 2012:
OMG you just changed everything! Holy crap I'm so excited.

Author's Response: Yes, and new chapters are up, sorry it took so long.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilli Down the Path

11th December 2011:
New chapter! Albus needs to learn his lesson and become the wise wizard we all love. How will he do that if Arriana doesn't die? Update soon, I can't wait to see what happens to everyone. I hope we see Hermione soon!

Author's Response: Oh, he might manage...or he might not...

New chapters are up, I'm sorry it took so long. Getting used to living in Korea took awhile.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilli Letters to Someone

28th November 2011:
Yay! I love this chapter. Great job remember Albus was an arogent brat when he was yonger. I had a hard time imagining him that way, but, you know, he had to spring up somewhere. Neville went to his family, Harry went to his father figure (He never knew his family!) So go looking for Grangers! That's probably where you'll find Hermione! Update soon! This is amazingly intense!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long to update, life's been crazy here in Korea, new chapters are up though and more are on the way! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilli Harry's Landing

21st November 2011:
Arriana Dumbledore! Oh my goodness! Where are Hermione and Neville? And Albus? Update soon! This is great so far! (Poor Harry . . .)

Author's Response: Updates are up! Sorry it took so long... :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilli A Cabinet Breaks

18th November 2011:
Yeah! Okay, I'm back. This is a good start--BANG! I can't wait for an update. Do hurry! I'm excited to read this new story!

Author's Response: I'll be more regular now, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beauxbatonsgirl A Cabinet Breaks

16th November 2011:
A really original idea and really well written. It's interesting and compelling, I can't wait for more :)
xoxo Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Thanks for being the first reviewer! I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login