Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Smartest Girl
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanficwriter The End Of Summer

18th July 2012:
Hey, I was wondering if I could use your story? I am out of inspiration and yeah. Please reply soon. I like it so far.

Author's Response: Of course you can! I'd be more than happy to give it to you, you have no idea how long I've been waiting :D

Thanks so much,
~AnimedGirl


 Report Review

Review #2, by Geauxthic_Gentleman Draco Drama

29th March 2012:
This chapter was nice, very smooth and easy flowing.

Author's Response: thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Geauxthic_Gentleman First Day Back

29th March 2012:
How is Dumbledore alive? This story is essentially your version of an 8th book correct?! Dumbledore dies at the end of the 6th!
SPOILER!!!

Author's Response: KYAAA! I KNOW! I KNOW! It was a mistake! I left an author's note in one of my stories amending that, IM SORRY XS

 Report Review

Review #4, by Geauxth_Gentleman The End Of Summer

29th March 2012:
Nice Opening, just one thing.its Number 12 Grimmauld Place

Author's Response: I know :( I'm sorry about that, I got a bit flustered, and didn't think to search it up XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban The Proposal

28th March 2012:
FOR GOODNESS SAKES! YOU ARE BLOODY KILLING ME HERE!! You'd better up date soon, or I will hunt you down and say "Can you pleeaassee, up date?" and put on the puppy dog eyes. Yeah that's right, the puppy dog eyes, I can be pretty bad*** eh?

Author's Response: lol I'm so sorry XD I had problems with uploading, but it's up! It's running!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace Staying at 12 Grimmauld Place

22nd February 2012:
I love your story! I just started using this website today and in search for a Luna/Neville pairing, I came across your story. I love the different point of views and how Draco has become a more kind character. And seeing a great relationship between Ron and Hermione just makes me so happy :) I can't wait for Seamus's wedding and the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it makes me feel really great that you enjoy my story! The next chapter (after the explanation of how Caitlin and Seamus met), I will write the proposal. There will be a surprise twist, so I hope you like it ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adelaide The End Of Summer

20th February 2012:
AnimeGirl, I just somehow found this when scrolling. This is amazing! I want to read the entire thing! Wow you have talent

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate it! And please do read the whole thing, I hope I won't disappoint you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by LydiaFletcher Draco Drama

4th December 2011:
I really like the way this chapter is. Your a Great writer

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kyrstalkris The End Of Summer

30th November 2011:
Interesting, I've always thought about them going back to Hogwarts, I'm glad someone finally put it into words! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's gonna be a bit of a challenge, but I'm happy to be the one to make it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Purple Floyd The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
pretty good chapter, keep it up. And it would nice if you extended the chapter a bit.

Author's Response: There was another comment like this one, and the next chapter should be e little longer. It is currently being verified, but should be out pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aurorofthelight The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
Very nice start on your story! The plotline is very interesting and grabbed my attention right away! I am looking forward to seeing where you take this! Good Luck! (Incidently, Sirius's house is #12),

Author's Response: Lol I had a feeling I may have gotten the number wrong. Sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by princess052099 The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
Great job! I was smiling the whole story :). Keep it up, can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is currently in the progress of being verified, so it might take a few days for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelly The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
This story is GREAT but I wish it was a bit longer.. :D

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter is a little longer! It should be finished with the verification in a few days.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login