Reading Reviews for The Smartest Girl
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanficwriter The End Of Summer

18th July 2012:
Hey, I was wondering if I could use your story? I am out of inspiration and yeah. Please reply soon. I like it so far.

Author's Response: Of course you can! I'd be more than happy to give it to you, you have no idea how long I've been waiting :D

Thanks so much,
~AnimedGirl


 Report Review

Review #2, by Geauxthic_Gentleman Draco Drama

29th March 2012:
This chapter was nice, very smooth and easy flowing.

Author's Response: thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Geauxthic_Gentleman First Day Back

29th March 2012:
How is Dumbledore alive? This story is essentially your version of an 8th book correct?! Dumbledore dies at the end of the 6th!
SPOILER!!!

Author's Response: KYAAA! I KNOW! I KNOW! It was a mistake! I left an author's note in one of my stories amending that, IM SORRY XS

 Report Review

Review #4, by Geauxth_Gentleman The End Of Summer

29th March 2012:
Nice Opening, just one thing.its Number 12 Grimmauld Place

Author's Response: I know :( I'm sorry about that, I got a bit flustered, and didn't think to search it up XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban The Proposal

28th March 2012:
FOR GOODNESS SAKES! YOU ARE BLOODY KILLING ME HERE!! You'd better up date soon, or I will hunt you down and say "Can you pleeaassee, up date?" and put on the puppy dog eyes. Yeah that's right, the puppy dog eyes, I can be pretty bad*** eh?

Author's Response: lol I'm so sorry XD I had problems with uploading, but it's up! It's running!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace Staying at 12 Grimmauld Place

22nd February 2012:
I love your story! I just started using this website today and in search for a Luna/Neville pairing, I came across your story. I love the different point of views and how Draco has become a more kind character. And seeing a great relationship between Ron and Hermione just makes me so happy :) I can't wait for Seamus's wedding and the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it makes me feel really great that you enjoy my story! The next chapter (after the explanation of how Caitlin and Seamus met), I will write the proposal. There will be a surprise twist, so I hope you like it ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adelaide The End Of Summer

20th February 2012:
AnimeGirl, I just somehow found this when scrolling. This is amazing! I want to read the entire thing! Wow you have talent

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate it! And please do read the whole thing, I hope I won't disappoint you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by LydiaFletcher Draco Drama

4th December 2011:
I really like the way this chapter is. Your a Great writer

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kyrstalkris The End Of Summer

30th November 2011:
Interesting, I've always thought about them going back to Hogwarts, I'm glad someone finally put it into words! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's gonna be a bit of a challenge, but I'm happy to be the one to make it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Purple Floyd The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
pretty good chapter, keep it up. And it would nice if you extended the chapter a bit.

Author's Response: There was another comment like this one, and the next chapter should be e little longer. It is currently being verified, but should be out pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aurorofthelight The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
Very nice start on your story! The plotline is very interesting and grabbed my attention right away! I am looking forward to seeing where you take this! Good Luck! (Incidently, Sirius's house is #12),

Author's Response: Lol I had a feeling I may have gotten the number wrong. Sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by princess052099 The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
Great job! I was smiling the whole story :). Keep it up, can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is currently in the progress of being verified, so it might take a few days for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelly The End Of Summer

15th November 2011:
This story is GREAT but I wish it was a bit longer.. :D

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter is a little longer! It should be finished with the verification in a few days.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login