Reading Reviews for Miracle
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leti_97 Miracle

14th July 2012:
This was a great one-shot. The emotion that poured from the story was pure, and you fit it perfectly with Deathly Hallows. Kudos

Author's Response: Than you, I'm glad you thought so :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracos Sex Goddess Miracle

8th June 2012:
Beautfiul. I loved it. I actually said "aww" outloud at the dragon scene. I was happy that the original story still continued :). Just absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Eep! Thank you! That's so sweet :) I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review :D
~Ria


 Report Review

Review #3, by Zee Miracle

8th June 2012:
Oh my gosh I loved this. You're really good you know! Is there going to be a sequel???

Author's Response: Thank you :) well, I've drafted a few sequels but i've never really felt happy with any of them but we'll see. i keep coming back to it so maybe I'll eventually be happy with one of them

Thanks for the review :D
~Ria


 Report Review

Review #4, by Riya Potter Miracle

12th March 2012:
A perfect first person story, you've described Draco's POV quite well. The angst was dripping from every word and all scenes were perfectly described to accuracy. Really good one-shot.

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) It was rather angsty wasn't it? I seem to be going through an angst fest with my writing of late and I can't decide if i like it or not... ah well :)

thanks again for the review!
~Ria


 Report Review

Review #5, by Allyce Miracle

26th January 2012:
Wow. You had an awesome idea, it was just ... Wow! Cool!

Author's Response: Thanks :D Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AeroFerrarro Miracle

29th December 2011:
That was amazing! GREAT imagery, I could really see and feel what was going on

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :) this was definitely a stretch for me (what with the 1st person and all) so it's great to hear you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jakumo1 Miracle

11th December 2011:
AW! I wish that happened in the book! :-3

Author's Response: Haha, me too :) or at least some Dramione thing at least :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeccaJoyMalfoy Miracle

11th December 2011:
LOVE THIS. I absolutely love how you portrayed Draco. I don't like when people make him too evil, and I don't like when people make him overly sweet and way out of character. This tortured on the inside, knowing what he does is wrong but being unable to stop and then feeling guilt all the time is perfect. You did amazing with this!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I completely agree with you about the common portrayal of Draco and I'm glad to hear you don't think mine falls into that category :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessica Miracle

10th December 2011:
This is an amazing story. You write so well! I would never guess it was your first attempt at first person. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! that means allot, especially since it was my first try :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HCadilac333 Miracle

28th November 2011:
Some parts were a bit confusing but all and all i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Sorry if anything was confusing, but glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Boo Miracle

18th November 2011:
Love love love this!!
Should be longer tho ;)

Author's Response: Thanks :) There are prospects of a sequal so hopefully that works :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by adluvshp Miracle

17th November 2011:
Hey!! :D

I finally got around to reading the final version of this (this is AditiDraco95 by the way) xD

As I had said before, this was a beautifully written story. You've done a good job dear :)

However, there are some spacing errors (too much space between few paragraphs) which I think you can correct. Also, you forgot to put a full stop at the last sentence (...can drown for all I care).

And thank you so much for crediting me so graciously :)

This was a great read, and I think some little punctuation mistakes here and there can be corrected if you just give this a re-read :)

Cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Hi :D

Thanks again for all your help! I noticed the spacing errors you mentioned so I went in a fixed them so the edited version should be up soon, and I also fixed the punctuation so thanks for that :)

Thanks again!
~Ria


 Report Review

Review #13, by Yessica Miracle

15th November 2011:
It was amazing, one of the best ones I've read so far.
Really good job keep it up. I'd like to read more from you.

Author's Response: wow, thanks! That's really flattering :) There's definately the possibility of a sequal for this one so we'll see :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ilovecookies Miracle

13th November 2011:
I liked it very much, and I'm sad this is only a one-shot :/ you should think about making it longer :))

Author's Response: I'm thinking about a sequal actually, I've written some of it so we'll see if it goes anywhere. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chocolla Miracle

12th November 2011:
This is so awesome! The way you created Draco's monologue made my mouth drop. Very very awesome, indeed. I wish I could write like you.

Author's Response: Awe, thanks! Really, this made my day :) this was definately a divergance from my normal style so glad to hear it worked :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sairahi Miracle

12th November 2011:
Wow, not one for oneshots really, but that was awesome.

Author's Response: thanks :) glad to hear it was an exception!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione Miracle

11th November 2011:
a very good attempt. the story is nice and pls write a sequel

Author's Response: thanks, I'm thinking very hard about a sequel, we'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hola Miracle

11th November 2011:
wow! i really love your writing style, its very unique and i really like it :) i love the story too :D

Author's Response: Unique, wow, thanks! Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kenzieweasley Miracle

11th November 2011:
Wow, that was very powerful imagery displayed right there. I really think you should write a novel and post it up here, this certainly is not enough for me! New favourite author I am thinking! ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks :) I'm actually working on a novel now ('No Simple Way Back') but it's not really the same style and I don't like it as much, but I'm working on another novel now that's much more the same style. Hopefully it'll be up soon :D Thanks again for the wonderful confidence boost :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login