Reading Reviews for Imagine That.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bookworm A day of Lily- Part 1/2

12th February 2012:
GREAT JOB! Please finish the entire novel ASAP so that my friends and I can read it. Sorry I'm reviewing everyone I read; I LOVE fan fictions!!! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!! let me just say i'm writing as fast as i can :) I glad you and your friends read it's great :D thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco likes toothpaste :D Going Home...

31st January 2012:
this is awesome! please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You!! I will try and update as soon as possible :D Thanks for review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna :) Going Home...

31st January 2012:
I love this. It's really amazing. I love this story and seeing it from different perspectives, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I will try and update as soon as i can!! I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drapple <3 Going Home...

26th January 2012:
LOVING the story so far! Keep updating, and soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will try and get it out as fast as i can :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by i <3 gingers Going Home...

26th January 2012:
I love this so much! I absolutely adore this novel and check it every day to see when a new chapter comes on!

Author's Response: Thank you :D That means so much to me!! I'll try and get more chapters out quicker :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders are kickass except for peter :D Going Home...

24th January 2012:
AMAZING. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY! NEED TO READ MORE!

Author's Response: THANK YOU :) i'm writing chapter 8 now and ill put it up for validation as soon as I'm finished!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Going Home...

24th January 2012:
loved the chapter! 10/10 brilliant work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous :D Going Home...

20th January 2012:
groovy story, love the plot! continue on writing :D

Author's Response: Thanks :D I've got some more drama and stuff to come so make sure you keep checking in!! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jakumo1 Expelliarmus

22nd December 2011:
What happens next? Tell me! Pwetty pwetty pweeaase! :3

Author's Response: :) I think you'll have too wait! Though i can tell you it will probably be sad...

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms4aisa Expelliarmus

18th December 2011:
such a sad chapter :'(
but it was still good, great work! liked it :)

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I know, poor Sirius & Venessa. They were just together and now. The next chapter may be sad aswell so be prepared! Thankyou for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pheeebs Expelliarmus

17th December 2011:
She died!and She onlyjust hooked up with Sirius!! Please keep writing That is so depressing! Poor Sirius! It was written well though

Author's Response: Yes i know,, Venessa & Sirius were just together but i thought something need to happen! I waiting for validation but i will try to get them out soon :) Thank you & thanks for reading and reviewing...

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneNerd203 Friends, on the Hogwarts Express.

1st December 2011:
Great story so far!!! I'd love to read more...

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you like it! Chapter 4 is coming soon,, thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stag of light I thought you were my Friend?

24th November 2011:
This is a good story it shows tons of potential. I had to review cause my name is Olivia and I thought omg it was so funny oliva has a crush on Remus I luv him!!! Dude he is awesome... Anyways carry on and...stuff. Ok well bi

Author's Response: :) Thank you. i love the name Oliva and i thought, that sounds good with Remus! chapter 3 was just submitted and i will put up 4 now :) thanks for reading..

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisa Friends, on the Hogwarts Express.

13th November 2011:
aww seems cute! I'd like to read more, so please keep going! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm writing the second paragraph now and ill get it out as quick as i can :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login