Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When it Happens
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 All in One Week

4th November 2012:
Hope you update soon love this and the previous story!

Author's Response: I will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl All in One Week

18th October 2012:
NO!!! I WILL NOT ACCEPT THAT!!!

Author's Response: Haha. I will be updating soon. You will find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Forgiveness

18th October 2012:
I wanna say 'Way to go Draco!' But I also want to say 'Get her back Nate!' I'm feeling very conflicted.

Author's Response: Aww. Aria feels the same way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Draco's Secret

18th October 2012:
No. I refuse to let it be the end.

Author's Response: Haha, it's not the end. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Never Forgiven

18th October 2012:
Love it! It's so perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Surprise

18th October 2012:
It would be hard for me to chose between the two of them.

Author's Response: Really? Most people say Draco.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl A Little Advice

18th October 2012:
I thought it was very awesome!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. Not my best chapter at all.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Meet the Parents

18th October 2012:
Love it. In your stories, I see a pattern with the parents.

Author's Response: Yeah, parents aren't very understanding. Lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupin Forgiveness

22nd April 2012:
Amazing!! Hurry up and update soon please! :) I love this so much! I really want to here more from Alana and Adam. By the way, we're their names all starting with A on purpose? I'm honestly wondering what's going through the parents heads as well!!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do with the other perspectives. Hopefully I'll be able to work that in. Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlameTheNargles Forgiveness

22nd April 2012:
O!!! :D im getting all excitedy. what measures will Nate go to to win Aria's heart back?10/10

Author's Response: Haha, great measures. Thanks for your review, I will update ASAP. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SarahPotter Forgiveness

20th April 2012:
No! Nate leave them aloneee! I love this story and I didn't even realize there was a sequel until I re-read the other one. Keep posting!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I will update ASAP. Thanks so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlameTheNargles Draco's Secret

28th March 2012:
Woah! Craziness :D awesome chapter 10/10 please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it! I'll update ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusGal Meet the Parents

25th March 2012:
Wow, so good so far! I love how there is French embedded in Aria's family's speech! I can't wait to read more and for all the mini dramas I know will happen to come up. 10/10!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I really appreciate that! I hope you enjoy the rest of it! Thanks for your great review! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by NymphadoraLupin Draco's Secret

24th March 2012:
Wow! What a twist!! I loved it amazing chapter. Please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! More to come!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin Never Forgiven

28th February 2012:
AMAZING you know as normal. Haha I love this story hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovepeaceanya Never Forgiven

23rd February 2012:
Love this story. A lot.
My favorite is that my name is Anya, too. :D
I really hope that Aria stays strong, and sticks with Draco, but most likely she will find herself falling in love with Nate, since this is a story.
Please update ASAP!!!
-Anya

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's cool, what a coincidence. ;)
Haha, yeah I wish she would too, but as you said, this is a story. So glad you're enjoying it. I will update very soon. Thanks for your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Surprise

5th February 2012:
Love this please update soon this is one of the better fanfics I've read in awhile I loved the first one please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate that. It will be updated very soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by NymphadoraLupin Surprise

3rd February 2012:
Nate sounds like a complete ass. But he is probably quickly becoming one of my favourite characters. Hurry up and update soon! I want to see more from dracos pov maybe some from nates? Update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, he is. He is very fun to write. There will be lots of Draco's POV in and a little bit of Nate's hope you enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 A Little Advice

30th December 2011:
Great story just like the first one i hope you can update it shortly.

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter will be up really soon. Hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by NymphadoraLupin A Little Advice

19th December 2011:
Amazing as usual :) Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NymphadoraLupin Meet the Parents

1st December 2011:
Amazing as usual! The sequel is finally here! Praise the lord!! Haha. As I said this was amazing just like every other piece of your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love your reviews,they completely make my day. Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovepeaceanya Meet the Parents

29th November 2011:
Wow. That was unexpected.
I loved "What Happens" and now I think I like this one too!
Do they break up? And if this takes place in Harry's 6th year, wouldn't the Dark Lord have returned 2 years ago?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I decided not to go by the books exactly. The Dark Lord will return in this. Sorry I can't tell you if they break up! You'll see. Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissDiggory Meet the Parents

29th November 2011:
YESS! I am so glad this story is finally poste I've been waiting for ages! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for waiting paitently. And thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login