Reading Reviews for When it Happens
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 All in One Week

4th November 2012:
Hope you update soon love this and the previous story!

Author's Response: I will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl All in One Week

18th October 2012:
NO!!! I WILL NOT ACCEPT THAT!!!

Author's Response: Haha. I will be updating soon. You will find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Forgiveness

18th October 2012:
I wanna say 'Way to go Draco!' But I also want to say 'Get her back Nate!' I'm feeling very conflicted.

Author's Response: Aww. Aria feels the same way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Draco's Secret

18th October 2012:
No. I refuse to let it be the end.

Author's Response: Haha, it's not the end. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Never Forgiven

18th October 2012:
Love it! It's so perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Surprise

18th October 2012:
It would be hard for me to chose between the two of them.

Author's Response: Really? Most people say Draco.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl A Little Advice

18th October 2012:
I thought it was very awesome!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. Not my best chapter at all.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Meet the Parents

18th October 2012:
Love it. In your stories, I see a pattern with the parents.

Author's Response: Yeah, parents aren't very understanding. Lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupin Forgiveness

22nd April 2012:
Amazing!! Hurry up and update soon please! :) I love this so much! I really want to here more from Alana and Adam. By the way, we're their names all starting with A on purpose? I'm honestly wondering what's going through the parents heads as well!!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do with the other perspectives. Hopefully I'll be able to work that in. Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlameTheNargles Forgiveness

22nd April 2012:
O!!! :D im getting all excitedy. what measures will Nate go to to win Aria's heart back?10/10

Author's Response: Haha, great measures. Thanks for your review, I will update ASAP. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SarahPotter Forgiveness

20th April 2012:
No! Nate leave them aloneee! I love this story and I didn't even realize there was a sequel until I re-read the other one. Keep posting!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I will update ASAP. Thanks so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlameTheNargles Draco's Secret

28th March 2012:
Woah! Craziness :D awesome chapter 10/10 please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it! I'll update ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusGal Meet the Parents

25th March 2012:
Wow, so good so far! I love how there is French embedded in Aria's family's speech! I can't wait to read more and for all the mini dramas I know will happen to come up. 10/10!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I really appreciate that! I hope you enjoy the rest of it! Thanks for your great review! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by NymphadoraLupin Draco's Secret

24th March 2012:
Wow! What a twist!! I loved it amazing chapter. Please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! More to come!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin Never Forgiven

28th February 2012:
AMAZING you know as normal. Haha I love this story hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovepeaceanya Never Forgiven

23rd February 2012:
Love this story. A lot.
My favorite is that my name is Anya, too. :D
I really hope that Aria stays strong, and sticks with Draco, but most likely she will find herself falling in love with Nate, since this is a story.
Please update ASAP!!!
-Anya

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's cool, what a coincidence. ;)
Haha, yeah I wish she would too, but as you said, this is a story. So glad you're enjoying it. I will update very soon. Thanks for your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Surprise

5th February 2012:
Love this please update soon this is one of the better fanfics I've read in awhile I loved the first one please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate that. It will be updated very soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by NymphadoraLupin Surprise

3rd February 2012:
Nate sounds like a complete ass. But he is probably quickly becoming one of my favourite characters. Hurry up and update soon! I want to see more from dracos pov maybe some from nates? Update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, he is. He is very fun to write. There will be lots of Draco's POV in and a little bit of Nate's hope you enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 A Little Advice

30th December 2011:
Great story just like the first one i hope you can update it shortly.

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter will be up really soon. Hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by NymphadoraLupin A Little Advice

19th December 2011:
Amazing as usual :) Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NymphadoraLupin Meet the Parents

1st December 2011:
Amazing as usual! The sequel is finally here! Praise the lord!! Haha. As I said this was amazing just like every other piece of your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love your reviews,they completely make my day. Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovepeaceanya Meet the Parents

29th November 2011:
Wow. That was unexpected.
I loved "What Happens" and now I think I like this one too!
Do they break up? And if this takes place in Harry's 6th year, wouldn't the Dark Lord have returned 2 years ago?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I decided not to go by the books exactly. The Dark Lord will return in this. Sorry I can't tell you if they break up! You'll see. Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissDiggory Meet the Parents

29th November 2011:
YESS! I am so glad this story is finally poste I've been waiting for ages! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for waiting paitently. And thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login