Reading Reviews for Naomi Granger
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 2

13th January 2005:
Hi Dramaqueen i havnt been on for a while so ii came to check out your story! hmmm only 1 more chapter done! lol well i cant say anything coz my storys slowed down to well theres like 4 more new storys you wrote that i have to read so bye!! p.s pls reviste my story ( and ill com to urstory everytime im on! ;) coz i dont think anybodys been on since october :) tlk 2 u soon ! Bye bye Natasha

Author's Response: Hey Tasha, nice to see you again! Yesh, I've been pretty bad about getting stories up. *sheepish grin* Ah well, *shrug*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver Chapter 2

6th July 2004:
good, now update.

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Evans Chapter 2

6th July 2004:
Hi! Well just to tell you I adore this story! The only thing that you could use some help with is the spacing but thats it!!!

Author's Response: ive heard that my spacing neads help... ill see wat i can do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter 2

6th July 2004:
Would the apostraphe person just leave drama ALONE and stop swearing at her?!

Author's Response: uh..purple? i got it fixed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amesbond Chapter 2

13th June 2004:
bravo! update very,very,very,very,very, soon!

Author's Response: i will!!!!!!!(or ill try!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by amesbond Chapter 2

13th June 2004:
drama i kno 4 a fact that you are not dead! UPDATE!

Author's Response: IM NOT DEAD??????REALLY?!?!?! *feels around* oh yeah, ur right...lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoria Chapter 2

27th May 2004:
Well now I'm happier. Victoria is a good person. Still- she is Malfoy's daughter. But I should not be prejudiced. It must be rather difficult for Naomi, I mean, Hermoine's cool, but Geez, Naomi is not Hermoine. It's like....loss of identity. Yepper doodles. Anyways, great story. I like how Naomi talked to Snape. Gotta run- I'm supposed to be doing math homework.

Author's Response: bad girl!! do ur math now!! im so glad u like my story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Victoria Chapter 1

27th May 2004:
Well, now I'm insulted. You named Malfoy's daughter Victoria?! That is MY name. Ah well. Anyway, this is pretty good really , I really like the conversation with the Sorting hat. But you spelled stereotype wrong in your summary. Just a thought. Incorrect spelling bothers me. Anyway I'll continue reading and let you know what I think. Toodles.

Author's Response: dont be insulted, ull see y. and i happen to like incerreked speelink :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter 2

17th May 2004:
That's okay...now I know for sure I'm a good role model. *smacks invisible friend for snickering* Anywho, gtg because, you know...and good job!

Author's Response: im so glad you like it!

Author's Response: im so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bria Chapter 2

15th May 2004:
oh, very good! A Granger and a Malfoy, friends? Oh my! well, i promised i'd give you a review, so here it is! and it's not just 'cause you were nice to me either, i really do like this story! i'd already reviewed your rorrim story he-he!

Author's Response: its gonna be good, just wait. remeber, chapter's not over!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter 2

6th May 2004:
Yay! Great job, Drama! And still not funny about that one thing...*grumble*

Author's Response: dont u grumble at me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amesbond Chapter 2

2nd May 2004:
good. how did i kno it would be Victoria Malfoy. your always her when u, snoprincess, andi play hp! good.

Author's Response: u r a stealer person!! (public humiliation!!) u have taken some of MY ideas and put them in YOUR story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 1

2nd May 2004:
HI I FIANALLY could read your story it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cooooooooooooooooooooooooooool WOW I won't miss any more of it I'll go straight to this when i come on the site.!

Author's Response: cool! chapter two is either here or coming soon! it's typed up though!!!!!and sent in!!!

Author's Response: cool! chapter two is either here or coming soon! it's typed up though!!!!!and sent in!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LNenny Chapter 1

1st May 2004:
IAt first, I didn't like the idea of Hermione having a little sister, but this was good, kepp it up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter 1

28th April 2004:
I swore to Victoria that I wouldn't review anymore. That hopefully will sound better. Sorry. Bad phrasing. Anyway, update! I'll tell you at school tomorrow just in case you don't!!!! Oh, and...I'll TRY not to review again. I'll TRY to keep my honesty...*sheepish grin* oopsies.

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter 1

28th April 2004:
Sorry for the copied review! The computer's just mean and did that...Anyway, I guess that just emphasizes the point! And I was reading your reviews, and you know, the Malfoy's sister thing is a really good idea. When I was reading, I thought, "Gee. What if she was Naomi's friend?" except it was phrased differently. I forget how, but who cares? I didn't want to tell you in my doubled review because I didn't want to make you think that your plot needs more juice, because it doesn't. I know I swore to Victoria, the person at the Girls Camp callout meeting thing, but, well, too bad. Also, guess what? Do: I used to buy some Sprite Ray: That guy that served the Sprite Me: The one who drank the Sprite Fa: A long way to the john So: I think I'll have a Sprite La: I guess I'll have a Sprite Tea: No thanks, I'll have a Sprite Do do do do... Yeah. You get it. :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter 1

28th April 2004:
Yay! This is really, really good. The plot doesn't suck, which is a good thing. A very good thing. BTW, I didn't know Malfoy had a sister...oh well. Good job!

Author's Response: he didnt...

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver Chapter 1

23rd April 2004:
Hey Drama! T'was good. Write more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by amesbond Chapter 1

21st April 2004:
fine have it ur way! well i did come up with harry's twin, you came up with dracos little sister, and snoprincess came up with the weasleys youngest sis. guess u cant complain anymore after this!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amesbond Chapter 1

19th April 2004:
drama, listen i know but u really took my idea of little sibs! copier! i know WRITE CH. 2 NOW! please?

Author's Response: i did not take ur idea. i dosnt count as "taking" if u didnt post it first, and considering u never came up with any details exept the name hanna potter, i didnt take it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jessica jordal Chapter 1

16th April 2004:
very funny, if you can't read

Author's Response: what's that supposed to mean? does that mean u didnt like it? just come out and say it! i dont mind! somebody who knows what she meant, contact me!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mysticdragon14 Chapter 1

12th April 2004:
very good update soon, i think it would be funny if herms sister was nothing like her. Like she oculd stil be smat, but be a smart alec get it. A rebel granger that skips classes that would be funny!

Author's Response: Well, actually, hermy was never smart in the muggle world and naomi was surprised how smart she was at hogwarts. naomi's definatly not a brain. she's also (sneak preveiw sneak preview!) gonna be friends with peeves, ghosts, and that girl, victoria malfoy. i WILL be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Serpentine Chapter 1

12th April 2004:
This is such a cool idea,giving hermione a sister! I really like the story so I hope u update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna_Lovegood Chapter 1

12th April 2004:
GREAT story so far. please update soon i really like Hermione's sister!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elandili Chapter 1

11th April 2004:
hi drama, girl! you're right, you're story doesn't suck! *laughs* i could use some more detail, but i understand there isn't much action. I like the idea of Hermione's sister. never thought of that. *cough brains of fluff* anyway, glad to see you got an account! keep writing, this is promising!

Author's Response: about the brains of fluff thing...well, we all have our "fluffly" moments. (though some more than others *cough silver cough*)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>