Reading Reviews for A Twisted Tale
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sally Chapter 1

1st October 2012:
you could have seperated a few certain phrases , but all in all .. good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ryann Chapter 4

6th March 2012:
moremoremloremoremoremoremoremore!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michelle Chapter 4

2nd January 2012:
Please write more I want to see Lilly kick voldemorts arse sorry but I love the way that sounds

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unkown Chapter 4

30th December 2011:
Love it! Please please write soon! Can i make a suggestion? Can you make the next chapter longer? That would make it sooo much better! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by homerHarris Chapter 4

28th December 2011:
I like this story but what is it doing in the harry & Ginny section

Author's Response: later on in the story Harry & Ginny get together


 Report Review

Review #6, by HG&RHr Chapter 3

23rd December 2011:
Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Unkown Chapter 3

21st December 2011:
Love your story, it's the best i've read so far! Please post soon! I'm dying to read the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BethanyRose Chapter 3

21st December 2011:
Hiya! I really like your story idea and I am looking forward to the. Next chapter of it. However I find that the way you come out of the story and put things in brackets interrupts the flow off the writing so you should maybe try to add it in in the story. This is just my opinion though :/ anyway continue writing as I am looking forward to the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JM Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
Keep writing its good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rebecca Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
not bad if only u could continue

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_seeker12 Chapter 2

29th November 2011:
I love this idea! It's so brilliant. Please tell me Draco gets to be nice. I hate it when he's cruel, and I think he and Harry could get along perfectly as "cousins".
Harry is great. I mean, he's creepy Harry, but he's still Harry, which is incredibly awesome. (I don't know if that made any sense to you. It barely made any sense to me, actually.)
This is a great story. I can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: don't worry i get cha. thanks for the idea

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christina Chapter 2

29th November 2011:
This look good. Can not wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaydee-Anne Chapter 1

23rd November 2011:
Awesome story so far, very good storyline :D x

Author's Response: aww thanks. i really enjoy writing this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login