Reading Reviews for SXRXRR
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by David Harris Chapter 2: A little bit on the inside.

26th May 2013:
I don't like Draco getting his hands on Hermione she is with Ron in the 19 years bit so it is out of kilt but you are a good writer so I put up with you lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone making a memory

20th May 2013:
love what you wrote for this chapter... great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emiilee92 making a memory

1st July 2012:
Can't wait for the next chap. On this story and your other one your my fave author on this site
Xxx
Emiilee

Author's Response: Awe thank you. I have put that fic slightly on the back burning because I am so close to ending my another one. But don't fret it will be out asap! Thank you for the fav author part. that is really is touching. I can;t even say in world how nice that is. Thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emiilee92 A red haired journey, plus some.

30th June 2012:
I'm guessing this is a different sari to ur other story lol I can't wait to read the next chap
Xxx emiilee

Author's Response: Hey girl, yeah different Sari, same name though. It a a character I have been working on for awhile and finally got to use her. I have been getting the kinks out in these fic before putting her in a real novel. Thank you again your comments make my day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emiilee92 SXRXRR

30th June 2012:
Did u know that that the word Dumbledore comes from 17 thcentrury English and means bumblebee :) just thought id let u know :)

Xxx
Emiilee
Ps 10/10

Author's Response: That is so cool to know. Wow! Glad you liked my story you are too cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone making a memory

18th May 2012:
love the outing scene... overall love the long chapie..

Author's Response: Me too! One of my fav's too write. Sorry if it was a little long of chapters. Sometimes, just get carried away. Thanks for reading my fic and the comment.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ghostfire Chapter 2: A little bit on the inside.

7th May 2012:
I like your story so far. It is interesting the paths you've chose for your characters. Also, your story has been the first in about three weeks that hasn't been a grammer nightmare, a few here or there, but thank you so much for caring enough about your story to proof read it so the readers aren't distracted from the story be trying to figure out what is trying to be said. PS... At least words are low in calories :-) Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks. I have gotten bunches of crap for my grammar. The fic is being beta'ed, not sure how long it will take though. Glad you liked it. It had been so much fun to write. And, yeah that's my favorite part; I can eat and eat my fill of Draco without getting fat. When you are typing, your hands are busy and can't eat. Its one of the reasons why I love writing so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KayJordan A supposed day...

7th May 2012:
I am reading your other story as well. Both are really good. Is the Sari in this story intended to be the same Sari in "It was supposed to be"? If so, how come she has not revealed to Draco that she is a witch? I really like the idea of Draco being a musician, especially in the muggle world. Good story. I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading both of my fic's. I am such a gryffendork, lol. The Sari character is one that I have been playing with for a while now and just threw her in as my little addition to the world of Harry Potter. Now, her being a witch part; different story, different rules. This fic is more about how Draco and Hermione get together and not the relationship, so Sari is more like a speed bump that is on the way to what happens next. It's about new experiences and passion, and not getting drowned by them.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Saby A supposed day...

7th May 2012:
Great chapter! I have enjoyed this story so far & your other story too! I think that he met her at the same bar she 1st heard him play at on her birthday in the begining of the story. I don't often review stories, but I really like your writing style & ideas. Keep up the great work & I can't wait for the next chapter... Also can't wait till you finish "It was supposed to be"... that's one of my favorite stories! :0)

Author's Response: Awe, Thank you! So, glad you enjoyed it. I thought that since I am so close to ending it 'supposed to be' it would nice to add a chap to this one as a little break. Thanks again so much! You put a smile on my face.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NymphaDarcy Golden lifts and chance encounters.

20th March 2012:
I really like the story:) its very well written. I read it all today lol Update soon! Can't wait. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by NymphaDarcy New things.....

20th March 2012:
I'm confused on how the the title SXRXRR means Sex, Drugs, and Rock n' Roll:/ I see the beginning and end, but I'm confused on the middle R.

 Report Review

Review #12, by NymphaDarcy A red haired journey, plus some.

20th March 2012:
I really like the story:) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by KelseyPotter467 Let Go; Pretenses.....

20th March 2012:
Oh the drama of sleeping with the guy you might like best friend lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by KelseyPotter467 New things.....

20th March 2012:
Drugs will ruin everything Draco!:(

 Report Review

Review #15, by KelseyPotter467 Real shows and long nights.....

20th March 2012:
What are Harry and Ginny's jobs? And I do not like Sari, but I know that's the point lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by KelseyPotter467 Perfect nights? ? ?

20th March 2012:
Ah poor Draco, growing up in the wizarding world he knows nothing about drugs. And I really like the name of the band:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by KelseyPotter467 A red haired journey, plus some.

20th March 2012:
Ron better be in a hurry, or Draco might just steal her away lol and I know there's something up with the blonde girl can't wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KelseyPotter467 Thrice

20th March 2012:
Dudley sure grew up lol, calling him D makes him sound so professional.

 Report Review

Review #19, by KelseyPotter467 Chapter 2: A little bit on the inside.

20th March 2012:
Ah hidden Dramione moment in Harry Potter, love it lol!:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by KelseyPotter467 SXRXRR

20th March 2012:
Love the way you described him smoking the cigarette, Ive never thought of cigarettes as sexy either but that sounded sexy lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by KelseyPotter467 Golden lifts and chance encounters.

20th March 2012:
Just started reading this story today, and I really like it. Finished it all in one sitting, I couldn't stop lol update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sandra Golden lifts and chance encounters.

20th March 2012:
I really like the story but this chapter was too short:( for some reason I decided to check to see if you updated, and I was so excited when I saw that you did. I just started reading this story last night lol I really like the idea of Draco being a musician, he should write a song for Hermione :) and I can't wait until Draco finds out she slept with Blaise, drama lol And you defiantly owe us some dramione moments for all the chapters that haven't mentioned them at all:P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sandra Perfect nights? ? ?

19th March 2012:
Oh the mystery behind the girl with the drugs lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sandra Chapter 2: A little bit on the inside.

19th March 2012:
I like the idea of them having a scene together while in the room of requirement, but if you're wanting to keep the characters true to how JK wrote them at that particular time Draco would never have kissed Hermione on the cheek, I think her words would have had an effect on him though. Besides that I really like the story:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sandra SXRXRR

19th March 2012:
I hope you tell us what the title jeans soon lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>