Reading Reviews for Playing With Fire(whiskey)
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SnowFairy24 Disappointment

24th November 2013:
aggh LOVE LOVE LOVE this story so much!!! Please update soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by WumpsQuill Disappointment

10th May 2012:
Please come back and write more! I really was enjoying this story and can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Of Reunions and Acquaintances

9th May 2012:
I thought this was an interesting first chapter. I don't read many George/OC stories, they're rare to come by so it's nice that you're exploring a different pairing.

I think my biggest critique would be to try and make the transitions smoother. You introduce these characters and these places but you don't give us much description about the places. It was more dialogue than anything.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HappyMollyWeasley Disappointment

5th March 2012:
Another great chapter! I really like this fic!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BK Disappointment

29th February 2012:
I'm excited for the prank! It should be epic

 Report Review

Review #6, by HappyMollyWeasley Chapter 6: Playing With Firewhiskey - The Second Time

3rd February 2012:
I love this story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WumpsQuill Chapter 5: Discovery

16th January 2012:
Please, please, please tell me that you haven't abandoned this story. I really want to see Kaitlyn and George get together. And I want to see George beat up Zacharias :) Great story though, just don't abandon it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alice Chapter 5: Discovery

11th January 2012:
I really love this story. Your characters are really good and the story is highly addictive.

 Report Review

Review #9, by homerHarris Chapter 5: Discovery

26th December 2011:
I don't know what this story was doing in the Harry & Ginny section but I'm glad I found it as it has been an entrtaining read and I'm looking forward to more but I hope to hear more about Harry & Ginny as there relationship developes and i hope this progresses into a more adult theme lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by x weasleywellies x Chapter 4: The Morning After

9th December 2011:
I really like the story :) The characters are very likable and i think you've do Georges reactions to Fred really well :D keep writing and update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by galleons&sickles Playing with Firewhiskey: The First Incident

27th November 2011:
It always takes me a really long time to find storys i like on this website because theres so maney and most of them are silly plot lines. I love how you followed george after the war but brought in new characters insteade of having him end up with hermoine or something. I hope you put in more about zach and theres some huge breakup scene. This is really good please keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login