Reading Reviews for Untold Love
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ainat92 The Beginning of life

7th June 2006:
This story was Great...............KEEP WRITING MORE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katee The Beginning of life

18th May 2005:
A very cut little story!! Well done, I liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GredandForgerock01 The Beginning of life

26th September 2004:
that was good! I thought it was a little well rushed if ya know hwat i mean, but i thought the love part was so totally awesome! I guess love really does conquer all huh? lol good job

 Report Review

Review #4, by DanielRadcliffeandMe The Beginning of life

16th July 2004:
Keep going, it's very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura The Beginning of life

9th March 2004:
You left me hanging. Please write more as soon as you can!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paige The Beginning of life

5th March 2004:
hey!, nice fic!, it's really cool!, keep writin'!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny potter17 The Beginning of life

5th March 2004:
Great story! Hermione to the rescue of course!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sabrielle passion

3rd March 2004:
I think the ending was a little much for the rating

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose_from_the_ashes The Beginning of life

28th February 2004:
wow.....that is one AWESOME story.....wow...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Newblood Worries and woes...

17th February 2004:
Great story so far. Can't wait to see what happened to Ron. I appreciate a story where Harry is not the primary focus. The other characters deserve a chance to shine. Thanks for that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bekka Worries and woes...

10th October 2003:
OMG!!OMG!! THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOD! PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ KEEEP WRITING THIS STORY PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOD!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mina Worries and woes...

23rd September 2003:
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT! KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #13, by I don't know! Worries and woes...

9th September 2003:
This story has definate potential! You need to keep writing! It's brilliant but a bit short that's why i only gave a 9

 Report Review

Review #14, by MuggleLover Worries and woes...

6th September 2003:
MORE MORE MORE! very very good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Voldemort Untold Love

20th August 2003:
I think this story is great Please, please, PPPPPLLLLLEEEEEEAAAAAASSSSSSEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! write more!!!!!!!! Can you read and review my story pplllleeaassee, I will love you forever...

 Report Review

Review #16, by MuggleLover Untold Love

19th August 2003:
more more more

 Report Review

Review #17, by tori Untold Love

16th August 2003:
This was good, but everything is just a blur. It\'s all happening too fast. Make sure to elaborate, but keep going. If you want to talk to me feel free to e-mail. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MuggeLover Untold Love

15th August 2003:
good one mione! snog him senseless....THEN tell him u love it! nice plan! seriously! very good! more more more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon Untold Love

14th August 2003:
This is stupid. you need a plot thats not been used 1,000,000,000 times, and your grammer isnt good either. ps. This story is VERY cliche!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kateb Untold Love

14th August 2003:
I wanted to thank everyone who has reviewed this story so far. Although some have not been what i was thinking. I don\'t know what is so cliche? A lot of people seem to write about ron and hermione. And also i live in america and more then likely the grammar is different. So I dont think you have a place to talk! Watch for more chapters later..I\'m going to start something new now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MuggleLover Untold Love

12th August 2003:
aaaaawwwwwwwww! thats so sweet! get \'em together!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MuggleLover Untold Love

12th August 2003:
uh oh....watll happen...hope ron\'s ok? i like the harry ginny on the side! i luv this! MORE! i luv it! ps can u review mine!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MioneWeasley Untold Love

11th August 2003:
Great start! Please keep writing. So what\'s gonna happen? Are they gonna what for ever to spill the beans? Anyway, not much I can say right now, write more, so I can blab more, hehe. Keep on writing. MioneWeasley, P.S. Could u please read and review my fic(s), thanx.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lauren Untold Love

11th August 2003:
Great Start write more really soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login